مریم نواز کی تصویر بہت مہنگی پڑے گی، ہارون الرشید

Kashif Altaf

Staff member
مریم نواز کی تصویر بہت مہنگی پڑے گی، اس کی قیمت اتنی زیادہ ہے کہ کوئی اندازہ ہی نہیں کر سکتا، یہ واقعہ کبھی بھلایا ہی نہیں جائے گا، قدرت نے ان کو رسوا کرنے کا فیصلہ کر رکھا ہے۔

Wicked

Gashay ka bacha, seen after a long time
do you represent the Corrupt Military of Pakistan? From your posts one can conclude that you are probably In-service Military Individual and are on Military Payroll. Is there a new Job Title/Function as Pakistani Military Junta Social Media propagandist? or Pakistani Military Social media Narrative Builder? You and people like you should be ashmed of you. Pakistani Military killed its own Innocent civilians and you supporting it. Murders and Killers

ProPakistanii

do you represent the Corrupt Military of Pakistan? From your posts one can conclude that you are probably In-service Military Individual and are on Military Payroll. Is there a new Job Title/Function as Pakistani Military Junta Social Media propagandist? or Pakistani Military Social media Narrative Builder? You and people like you should be ashmed of you. Pakistani Military killed its own Innocent civilians and you supporting it. Murders and Killers
Obviously these people are on payroll. In logon ki rozi roti lagi hy

Panthar_pk

kis qadar baygharat khandan hy or ain ko support krny waloon ky leyeain to alfaz hi nahi mil rahay

ultra pro max baygharat

Raza888

Haroon rasheed aka chacha kuppi is also fouji tout.

Islamabadiya

I was the biggest critique of army, you Imran khan fans used to curse people like us when we spoke against same page bullshit and now khan conducted himself to enjoy power, and now look at you and your comrades

I am only here to expose pti munfikat and cult loving mindset

Wicked

I was the biggest critique of army, you Imran khan fans used to curse people like us when we spoke against same page bullshit and now khan conducted himself to enjoy power, and now look at you and your comrades

I am only here to expose pti munfikat and cult loving mindset
What made you think Ive got anything to do with PTI or Imran Khan. I didn't mention that. Indeed you belong to Pakistani Military its only Military with so Low IQ. BTW thanks for making this history all this is becoming part of Google endless Search engines and will be saved on servers. The end of murderous Pakistani Military is near. In modern history I dont see any examples where Country Military is killing its own innocent cilivians. Only in Pakistan and yes in Egypt. And both of these countries military Institutions are run by Incomptent leaders. End is very near for corrupt and Murderous Pakistani Military.
Jan 20th :)😄

Sarkash

اب تو نوتھیوں کے بہنوئی نے بھی کہ دیا کہ یہ گیراجی پر کتاب لکھ رہا ہے اور اس کتاب کا پبلشر میا خلفہ ہے
نوتھیئے اب اس حلال محبت سے بھری اور لالچ بھری نظر پر جواب دینے سے کترا رہے ہیں

images

Sarkash

اس آن کے چمونے سے پوچھ کر کیا فائیدہ

😂

Islamabadiya

What made you think Ive got anything to do with PTI or Imran Khan. I didn't mention that. Indeed you belong to Pakistani Military its only Military with so Low IQ. BTW thanks for making this history all this is becoming part of Google endless Search engines and will be saved on servers. The end of murderous Pakistani Military is near. In modern history I dont see any examples where Country Military is killing its own innocent cilivians. Only in Pakistan and yes in Egypt. And both of these countries military Institutions are run by Incomptent leaders. End is very near for corrupt and Murderous Pakistani Military.
Jan 20th :)😄

I curse military for planting stooges like Imran and nurturing assets like ttp

But at the same time, we need our army to be strong, we as Pakistanis can not hate them, wish for their bad, or celebrate their loses, sadly a trend that has become normal with folks like you, who are mad because army stopped favouring their asset aka Imran

Well I am not from military, just an ordinary citizen, but you are surely a fanboy of a celebrity lol

Otherwise you would not have fallen for the fake propaganda of army killing its own, by the way khwarjis are not our own but surely IK’s lol

Maharaj Siyasi

I will never listen to this old alcoholic Bastard. He is nothing more than a useless YouTuber out to leach money out of Stupd PTI follower's Minds.
I think we must have some honorable life and leave this Patty issue behind and concentrate of the real issues The Issues which are really fucking or deep into our return.
Let us fucken curse the Mother Fuckers who have stopped the dialogue process due to their childish demands.

The shameless gay patwari assholes will never discuss the fucked up economy by their corrupt mother fucking bastards of fake mandated government.

These kinds of filthy mouth Razi Haramzada type mother fucker YouTubers the shameless gay patwaris like.

images

انقلاب

مریم نواز کی تصویر بہت مہنگی پڑے گی، اس کی قیمت اتنی زیادہ ہے کہ کوئی اندازہ ہی نہیں کر سکتا، یہ واقعہ کبھی بھلایا ہی نہیں جائے گا، قدرت نے ان کو رسوا کرنے کا فیصلہ کر رکھا ہے۔

مریم رنڈی میں پہلے کون سی چیز سستی پڑتی ہے بزرگو؟

Not_Guilty

Pmlun ka masla ye nahi ke hira mandi maryam ne hath kyon milaya

Pmlun ko masla ye hai sach hira mandi maryam ka kyon samne a gaya