پولیس نے علی امین گنڈا پور کے بال کاٹ دیے؟ دیکھئے علی امین کا ردعمل

Rocky Khurasani

How can this bloody police do that???
This is a gross human rights violation.
Ali Amin MUST teach a lesson to all these perpetrators once he comes out.
Enough is enough.
I was disappointed when he gave himself up to a tout DPO of ISI sent from Punjab to KP. This whole fiasco has dented his vote bank. Now, Kamina Fazlo can go out and mock him, make fun. His whole image in the constituency of being a tough guy with soft heart is gone.

By the way this is that bastard DPO who said charge me under contempt but I will still take him:

Can't get the picture in. His name is Abdul Rauf Qaisrani

Interesting point: It is the same DPO who was posted in Lodhran when the wife of Amir Liaquat released his nudes and Amir Liaquat used to curse this bastard DPO saying that he is blackmailing him.

Another Fact: This DPO is also related to another DPO Babar Qaisrani who was removed from his post after Sahiwal Incident.

bilal6516

I was disappointed when he gave himself up to a tout DPO of ISI sent from Punjab to KP. This whole fiasco has dented his vote bank. Now, Kamina Fazlo can go out and mock him, make fun. His whole image in the constituency of being a tough guy with soft heart is gone.

By the way this is that bastard DPO who said charge me under contempt but I will still take him:

Interesting point: It is the same DPO who was posted in Lodhran when the wife of Amir Liaquat released his nudes and Amir Liaquat used to curse this bastard DPO saying that he is blackmailing him.

I think you don't know politics.

Another Fact: This DPO is also related to another DPO Babar Qaisrani who was removed from his post after Sahiwal Incident.

It is my observation that most of the police officers who indulge in gross human rights violations and commonly indulge in criminal acts are the ones who come directly from the armed forces against the forces quota into civil service. The reason is that they are directly controlled by the GHQ thru ISI detts.
Unfortunate but that is true.

MHAMZA

انا لله وانا اليه راجعون؛ اللهم اجرني في مصيبتي واخلفلي خيرا منها.

shehzadakram

I can’t believe that! Gandistan!
Police ne, come on he got a cadet cut.

It is my observation that most of the police officers who indulge in gross human rights violations and commonly indulge in criminal acts are the ones who come directly from the armed forces against the forces quota into civil service. The reason is that they are directly controlled by the GHQ thru ISI detts.
Unfortunate but that is true.

Gandapoor and his real face as honey drinker​

Check kro shayad ehdyaan Chuwaan ve cut kay naal lay gaiy hon... mian saab de transplant waastay... 😃

Kya maloom jooen pard gaee hun

ایس کم واسطے اینا نے حنا پرویز بٹ تے گجری رکھی ہوئ اے۔ کدی کدی مریم ڈڈو نوں وی استمعال کر لیندے نیں۔

انا لله وانا اليه راجعون؛ اللهم اجرني في مصيبتي واخلفلي خيرا منها.

I can’t believe that! Gandistan!

Ganda poor is happy that he got a hair cut. Why are u guys crying then?
https://twitter.com/x/status/1648980257469341698

3rd_Umpire

chorna nahi hai kisi ko.

Jati umra per bulldozer
bilawal house per bulldozer

nothing less
How can this bloody police do that???
This is a gross human rights violation.
Ali Amin MUST teach a lesson to all these perpetrators once he comes out.
Enough is enough.

With utmost grief & despondency,, I'm unable to find words that can show my hatred for Pak Army
May Allah show us these bastards humiliated, like war in 1971....Aameen