This is the right way like Bangladeshi people. if thief’s are in government then you have to kick them out of power.
how lets we all go to participate let us join hand in hand with them
The only Solution—- Send Ghaleez Ghuddar Beghairat Buzdil Fouj back to Barracks and Boooorrddeerrs
phudi diya garrys ni gerrys all idiot mother fuckers dont know how to speak just in order to make a vlog sits on different platforms
good lets we all go and participate and join hand in hand with themThis is the right way like Bangladeshi people. if thief’s are in government then you have to kick them out of power.
That’s not important the important thing is you got biggest gandus as your rulers that is disappointingphudi diya garrys ni gerrys all idiot mother fuckers dont know how to speak just in order to make a vlog sits on different platforms
YAAR IN biggest gandoes ko allah paak taba o barbad hamaray samnay karay aur inkee parliament or national assembly dhamakay say ur jai aur yay sub dramany baaz hain her koee pti pdm ppp ganja league maa llllllllllaaaaaaaa naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaThat’s not important the important thing is you got biggest gandus as your rulers that is disappointing
The problem is lot of people like me have invested millions in Pakistan Because Imran Khan was last hope and he was Pm. Since he is not PM disappointed and don’t wan to go Pakistan because all thief’s top to bottom. Upset with Pakistani awaam they are so many 25 Crore but less than 1% came out and protest. 99%!don’t mind who rules them.YAAR IN biggest gandoes ko allah paak taba o barbad hamaray samnay karay aur inkee parliament or national assembly dhamakay say ur jai aur yay sub dramany baaz hain her koee pti pdm ppp ganja league maa llllllllllaaaaaaaa naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
her koee bewakoof bana rahay hain just imagine last few weeks
sheikh waqas akram
sher afzal marwat
zain qureshi
gando poor
shibli faraz
omer ayub
gohar ayub
all of them dramay baz mother fuckjers
rest of them hiding like murad saeed just giving opions from hidden places
my brother this is quite understandable that they make us fool there life is important and they want ordinary poor people as scapegoats.they call people for agitations and when people came out they show there bunds .people are good they came out and these people are very very ugly dangerous people.everybody is saying people are not coming and giving examples of srilanka and bangladesh but remember in srilanka and bangladesh people came out as last resort and i can see anger in the eyes of people of pakland.just be patient ,wait and see my brother time will come sooner ameen insha allah
billo moree havent you seeen when he is laughing sorry to say but it looks like someone after master bation got farik you know what i mean.he is filthy ugly blood. just imagine he wants to be pm of pakland .and this biggest gando munir mechanic will make him pm as billo moree has present them his big motee bund like rundee fararee who is also always ready to present her big baray phuday walee kundee pussy mereee zuban kundee ker dee in gando logoun nayPakistan all Gunda Gardi and Bilawal Gandu Gardi![]()