1035.gif

1100593295-1.jpg

1100593295-2.gif

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zc0Q7hyxGzE[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgdyydCIhqc[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ohUVEWSSCLM&feature=channel_page[/video]

mirchi

61 years back there were no Muhajirs in Karachi. Now majority of the population are Muhajirs.
Do we presume that Karachi is occupied by Muhajirs? This is just a SHOSHA by Altaf Hussain to please his MASTERS.
You have posted a video of that terrorist held in Lahore yesterday. What is the relation of this to Karachi?

Even the yesterday attack looks to be fishy. The eyewitness trainees have said that they were told three days back that an attack is imminent on the school but nothing was done?????????????? Is it not fishy fishy??????????

mirchi said:
You have posted a video of that terrorist held in Lahore yesterday. What is the relation of this to Karachi?

Video posted to show, they are here. Not only in Karachi, but also in other parts of Pakistan. But due to cowardliness, so called leaders don't criticize them. Why you people are so afraid of them? Despite their open war against Pakistan?

Typhoon

Jury is a crypto indian. He or she might be living inside Pakistan but his or her mind is back in bharat. He or she is keeping to post such third class videos and childish speeches of Altafo mirasi (the bharti agent, just like sheikh mujeeb ur rehman) and thinks that it will create any debate?
Jury you better focus on RSS, Shiv Sena and killings of muslims in bharat.
WE SINDHIS HAVE NO PROBLEM IF SOME PEOPLE ATTACKED SINDH BACK IN HISTORY FOR 300 YEARS, SINDH WAS FIRST NOT A PART OF PAKISTAN AND NEITHER A MUSLIM STATE.
WE SINDHIS DO NOT TAKE THIS ALTAFO MIRASI AS ANY SCHOLAR OR OUR LEADER. WE ALL KNOW THAT HE RAN AWAY FROM KARACHI LIKE A RAT AFTER TERRORISING KARACHIITES FOR SEVERAL YEARS, AND IS KNOW A BRITISH CICTIZEN.

We all Pakistanis are muhajirs. We all did a spiritual imigration from being a minority to be controller of our own state. It`s thanks to indians who with their conspiracies created muhajir issue. But i promise we are more intellectual and matured than you think. We understand every single move you take to disturb our homeland.
In Pakistan there is actually no maqami or muhajir. We all are united Pakistanis. And inshallah we in near future get rid of this provincial system also.
Hindus better take care of there assaam and south parts of india. Your 7 lakh army presented in Kashmir have fought against kashmiri freedomfight in 62 years without any progress.
You`ll loose Kashmir and you`ll loose indian federation.
Kashmir zindabad
Khalistan Zindabad
Nagaland Zindabad
Long live Naxilites
-and everyone who fight for freedom from the hindutva extremism. Time will show you creation of many other Pakistans inside in india.

jawad_jd

WELL SAID Typhoon ,

I agree with you ...

And we should remember that PUSHTOONS of PAKISTAN always FOUGHT for the SECURITY of PAKISTAN ... Every PAKISTANI is LOYAL with this SOIL except these BLACK SHEEPS among us ...

Actually i have noticed that MQM members are very active on youtube and other forums ...

A LIE is always a LIE, no matter how much you YELL ...

PAKISTAN PAINDABAD ...

jawad_jd said:
WELL SAID Typhoon ,

I agree with you ...

And we should remember that PUSHTOONS of PAKISTAN always FOUGHT for the SECURITY of PAKISTAN ... Every PAKISTANI is LOYAL with this SOIL except these BLACK SHEEPS among us ...

Actually i have noticed that MQM members are very active on youtube and other forums ...

A LIE is always a LIE, no matter how much you YELL ...

PAKISTAN PAINDABAD ...

Again you people are trying to give ethnic color to the topic.

Hamid Karzai, current President of Afghanistan an ethnic PASHTUN of the Popalzai clan of the Durrani tribe. So also respect Hamid Karzai. I've just posted the fact about the invaders. Seems, I've posted a home truth.

1100593291-1.jpg

1100593291-2.gif

Typhoon said:
Jury is a crypto indian. He or she might be living inside Pakistan but his or her mind is back in bharat. He or she is keeping to post such third class videos and childish speeches of Altafo mirasi (the bharti agent, just like sheikh mujeeb ur rehman) and thinks that it will create any debate?
Jury you better focus on RSS, Shiv Sena and killings of muslims in bharat.
WE SINDHIS HAVE NO PROBLEM IF SOME PEOPLE ATTACKED SINDH BACK IN HISTORY FOR 300 YEARS, SINDH WAS FIRST NOT A PART OF PAKISTAN AND NEITHER A MUSLIM STATE.
WE SINDHIS DO NOT TAKE THIS ALTAFO MIRASI AS ANY SCHOLAR OR OUR LEADER. WE ALL KNOW THAT HE RAN AWAY FROM KARACHI LIKE A RAT AFTER TERRORISING KARACHIITES FOR SEVERAL YEARS, AND IS KNOW A BRITISH CICTIZEN.

I'm glad, you don't have answer.
And we're MUHAJIR, but now, our party is MUTTAHIDA QUOMI MOVEMENT. Again, you people are trying to give ethnic color.

ashfak143

altaf hussain is a terrorist himself, we dont need his lectures. his statement is not unexpected to me, he always try to isolate karachi or sindh from pakistan. we all remember what he said when he was in india. the person who calls creation of pakistan "A Blunder" can not be a Pakistani. there r some stupids around here who listen to him while sitting on ground. he himself is enjoying luxury life in london and idiots listen his telephonic address sitting on ground.

nainy4

mr jury a very polite to you and your dear altaf bhaya.,.,
IF Altaf Bhai Loves Pakistan so much just ask him to come back to pakistan and take part in its progress.,Only lectures via phone wont help.,.,,,.,.,.,.,.No matter how corrupt were benazir and nawaz sharif but they still came back to their country.and even Bibi died for it........So pls Altaf Bhai ghr wapis a jao we miss ub a lot...............................

Typhoon

Altafo mirasi will never come back to Pakistan. Because he know very well that he has to face mothers and fathers, brothers and sisters, sons and daughters of his victims. He has blood of Karachians on his hands. The urdu speaking people of this country who sacrified most for this country, who left all they owned back in bharat for being looted by hungery hindus, know very well that he is a terrorist and bhatta khoria. But they have to live in karachi, believe me this is the only reason why they voted for mqm in elections. The media is threatend by those wannabe gangsters if they dont show his telephonic speeches live.
Just listen to him. he is generating hatress between us sindhis and urdu speaking people. He is generating hatress against pathans. Pathans are the backbone of our defence. They fought against indian military and liberated the Azad Kashmir. Pathans are a part of our nation as well as balochis and punjabis. We are proud of them. They gave us many Khans who have promoted this country.
We all know how the Baloch Regiment of Pakistan army helped the immigrants coming by trains to Lahore. How Baloch Regiment fought against hindus in 1965. Indians peed in their pants when they heard Baloch Regiment is coming.
Each ethnicity which represent the pakistani nation from makrani to kashmiri, from sindhi to siraiki, from balochi to punjabi, from pathan to urdu, from hazara to kelashi, all have same destiny. Pakistan. This was what we fought for. This was what our forefathers gave their lives for and for this destiny our mothers, sisters and daughters sacrified their modesty. If we betray this, we will be betrayed by the evolution. We will be left with nothing in our hands. Blood of millions of martyres will be on our hands. So stop any propaganda done by those narrow minded politicians or the hindu dominated media. We have to fulfill our commitment. Do not follow those foreign paid actors, no matter where they belong from, baloch liberation front, MQM, ANP, siraiki party, or who speaks for sindhu desh. Our enemy wants to play the same game which they played in East Pakistan.
Remember Quran says. A momin never do the same fault twice. it`s a parameter of being a momin. If we do fall in same hole, we will be the loosers here and hereafter.

Jive Pak Sarzameen

Typhoon said:
Altafo mirasi will never come back to Pakistan. Because he know very well that he has to face mothers and fathers, brothers and sisters, sons and daughters of his victims. He has blood of Karachians on his hands. The urdu speaking people of this country who sacrified most for this country, who left all they owned back in bharat for being looted by hungery hindus, know very well that he is a terrorist and bhatta khoria. But they have to live in karachi, believe me this is the only reason why they voted for mqm in elections. The media is threatend by those wannabe gangsters if they dont show his telephonic speeches live.
Just listen to him. he is generating hatress between us sindhis and urdu speaking people. He is generating hatress against pathans. Pathans are the backbone of our defence. They fought against indian military and liberated the Azad Kashmir. Pathans are a part of our nation as well as balochis and punjabis. We are proud of them. They gave us many Khans who have promoted this country.
We all know how the Baloch Regiment of Pakistan army helped the immigrants coming by trains to Lahore. How Baloch Regiment fought against hindus in 1965. Indians peed in their pants when they heard Baloch Regiment is coming.
Each ethnicity which represent the pakistani nation from makrani to kashmiri, from sindhi to siraiki, from balochi to punjabi, from pathan to urdu, from hazara to kelashi, all have same destiny. Pakistan. This was what we fought for. This was what our forefathers gave their lives for and for this destiny our mothers, sisters and daughters sacrified their modesty. If we betray this, we will be betrayed by the evolution. We will be left with nothing in our hands. Blood of millions of martyres will be on our hands. So stop any propaganda done by those narrow minded politicians or the hindu dominated media. We have to fulfill our commitment. Do not follow those foreign paid actors, no matter where they belong from, baloch liberation front, MQM, ANP, siraiki party, or who speaks for sindhu desh. Our enemy wants to play the same game which they played in East Pakistan.
Remember Quran says. A momin never do the same fault twice. it`s a parameter of being a momin. If we do fall in same hole, we will be the loosers here and hereafter.

Jive Pak Sarzameen
1100593653-1.jpg

1100593653-2.gif

gwi310309-2.jpg

gwi310309-8.jpg

gwi310309-6.jpg

gwi310309-10.jpg

Typhoon said:

Jive Pak Sarzameen

Don't you worry at all buddy. He will come inshallah. But, problem is here in Pakistan, brother of PM MURTUZA BHUTTO killed, and no one get caught. Former prime minister BENAZIR BHUTTO killed and you know, what has happened till now.

Also, We've advantage on other parties, that, ALTAF HUSSAIN, doesn't want to be a MNA, MPA, SENATOR, GOVERNOR, etc. That's why his physical presence is not necessary. Although we've been missing him, for ages. But, the world has getting smaller day by day. Via fax, telephone, video chat, we feel his presence.

It is very difficult to run the party from the abroad, but even then, we're growing day by day, by the grace of God. It is now history, that when CJ let Sharif brothers came to Pakistan and he was deported from AIRPORT. How many of his workers and die hard supporter came to recieve him at the airport. No one was able to stop him to be deported. And, now Sharif brothers are here, you see so many boot lickers around him, who even didn't able to stop him to be deported.

He is our Quaid. Now, his life is not only of his, but, it also belongs to the workers and supporters. So he can't take his own decision on returning Pakistan. He loves Pakistan, that's why, he gave 68% revenue contributing city, a dynamic mayor. The Nazim Syed Mustafa Kamal, who belongs to 98%, who doesn't have his own house or appartment. In fact, before, came into politics, he was working in SHARJAH UAE. And, just for the sake of the people, he became the MPA, then became NAZIM. And after his tenure, he will be a common man, not become SHARIF BROTHERS.

tttttt_02.jpg

The rise of the Taliban, the fall of Karachi
In the national interest

Monday, March 30, 2009
Kamal Siddiqi

The writer is editor reporting, The News

Two video clips that have been circulating on the Internet only add to peoples fear and plays on their insecurity. One clip, which is perhaps one of the most watched and forwarded clips in Pakistan this week, shows how a man is mugged while he is taking money out of an ATM in Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi.

The clip, which was taken off a security camera of the bank, clearly shows the face of the man, the two men who rob him and the look of frustration and helplessness on the victims face once the deed is done. While there is no violence, except where the robber shows the poor man a gun and then hides it, it leaves one disturbed and it is chilling for anyone who has any care for Pakistan. Is this what we have been reduced to, and where do we go from here?

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDfwhIcFhio&feature=channel_page[/video]

The other clip, which has not been seen by as many people, is violent and much more chilling. This clip was made from a mobile phone by the accomplice of a man who is currently in police custody. This is now known as the Hajiano case or the White Corolla case. This man robbed people and raped women at will for a year. This clip relates to one incident where a woman is being assaulted.
[email protected]

such bolo

source http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\06\28\story_28-6-2007_pg7_52MQM should apologise for KESC privatisation

KARACHI: The Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) leaders have demanded an apology from the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), for the privatisation of the Karachi Electric Supply Corporation (KESC).

The MQM should apologise and admit its crime that billions of rupees were siphoned off in the KESCs privatisation process during its partnership in the coalition government, demanded a joint statement of the MNAs, Khursheed Shah and Nabeel Gabol, the former federal minister, Prof. N. D. Khan, and the former senator, Taj Haider.

They said that the announcement of a relief package of Rs 200 million, for the rain-affected areas of Sindh, was tantamount to rubbing salt on to the wounds of the victims.

The PPP leaders alleged that the MQM was part and parcel of the corruption in the privatisation process of key national organisations. They alleged that the MQMs demand to cancel the KESCs privatisation was nothing but deceit for the people of Karachi. They further said that the MQM was shedding crocodile tears on the severe power crisis in the city, and explained that they (PPP) viewed it as such because the Sindh governor, belonging to the MQM, had recommended to President Musharraf, the name of Suhail Wajahat Siddiqui for Tamgha-e-Husn-e-Karkardgi (medal for meritorious services). staff report

such bolo

Terrorists are in action

source http://www.dawn.com/2007/06/26/ed.htm#2

Storm havoc in Karachi

STILL nursing the psychological scars of May 12, Karachi suffered another crippling body blow on Saturday afternoon. This time it was the full fury of nature unleashed, not the tyranny of man, that rocked the metropolis to its very core. Many had never seen anything like it, lending weight to the argument that the weather is becoming increasingly erratic and extreme. Loss of life and property in a poorly planned mish-mash of a city was inevitable as twisting winds bordering on hurricane strength ripped off roofs, demolished walls, uprooted trees, snapped electricity wires and brought down several of the 17,000-odd billboards blighting the urban landscape. Shocking as it was, the original toll of 44 dead proved to be a serious underestimation as the full scale of the destruction became known. Over 200 had died according to the Edhi Foundation, which carried out the bulk of relief operations, while the Sindh health minister put the figure at 228 dead. However, the nazim of the city government maintained on Sunday that 65 had been killed in the violent storm. At this time of misery, shameful scenes were witnessed as activists of the MQM staged an armed takeover of the Edhi morgue on Saturday night, ostensibly to prevent bodies from being shifted to the cold-storage facility. The motives behind the siege can only be surmised it could have been an attempt to downplay the death toll by thwarting data collection by a widely respected organisation, or a move by elements wanting to take credit for the relief work done selflessly by the Edhi Foundation.

On Monday evening, Karachi was bracing for more rain and stormy weather triggered by a cyclone building up in the Arabian Sea. The track record of the city administration and the private-sector KESC has never inspired much confidence and the worst was being feared by the most vulnerable. Saturdays storm was also a stark reminder of the potential destruction in a city situated on or near a major seismic fault line and four minor faults. Also, the law of averages suggests that Karachi could one day take a direct hit from a severe cyclone. What will then be the fate of a city where corruption takes precedence over building control?

such bolo said:
source http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\06\28\story_28-6-2007_pg7_52MQM should apologise for KESC privatisation

KARACHI: The Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) leaders have demanded an apology from the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), for the privatisation of the Karachi Electric Supply Corporation (KESC).

The MQM should apologise and admit its crime that billions of rupees were siphoned off in the KESCs privatisation process during its partnership in the coalition government, demanded a joint statement of the MNAs, Khursheed Shah and Nabeel Gabol, the former federal minister, Prof. N. D. Khan, and the former senator, Taj Haider.

They said that the announcement of a relief package of Rs 200 million, for the rain-affected areas of Sindh, was tantamount to rubbing salt on to the wounds of the victims.

The PPP leaders alleged that the MQM was part and parcel of the corruption in the privatisation process of key national organisations. They alleged that the MQMs demand to cancel the KESCs privatisation was nothing but deceit for the people of Karachi. They further said that the MQM was shedding crocodile tears on the severe power crisis in the city, and explained that they (PPP) viewed it as such because the Sindh governor, belonging to the MQM, had recommended to President Musharraf, the name of Suhail Wajahat Siddiqui for Tamgha-e-Husn-e-Karkardgi (medal for meritorious services). staff report

Yes, the were in govt, but not the govt, when KESC privatized. And now, that company already sold the KESC to another party.

Most importantly, if MQM took commission in KESC deal. Why they would say to NATIONALIZE the KESC. It means their conscience are clear.

What about the other cities of Pakistan? Is the electricity situation is good, or better than Karachi? Power crises is through out the Pakistan not just in Karachi.

And, you love to know, Electricity in Karachi is always costlier than the rest of the Pakistan. Why?

such bolo said:
Show above pic as a proof in court. You can't save 12th May, responsibles, AITIZAZ AHSAN, Fake civil society, LAWYERS, main parties leader, who said, they will come to receive CJ at Karachi airport, but they didn't come. Because, they know, what was going to happen. Also Asma Jahangir who phoned MQM to stop the rally, becuase she came to know, blood shed may took place, but, didn't tell, from where he get the information, till today. Still waiting for the details of the workers of opposition, who they claimed that killed on 12th May.

Most importantly, so far, I answer your questions, but you didn't give me the answer of my questions. Go to each thread and give me the answer of my questions. Otherwise, I may give you the answer in future threads and replies

such bolo

TERRORISTS...............One more example from gutter press......... HAHAHAHAH... you funny guy,.

source http://www.dawn.com/2007/06/26/ed.htm#2

Storm havoc in Karachi

STILL nursing the psychological scars of May 12, Karachi suffered another crippling body blow on Saturday afternoon. This time it was the full fury of nature unleashed, not the tyranny of man, that rocked the metropolis to its very core. Many had never seen anything like it, lending weight to the argument that the weather is becoming increasingly erratic and extreme. Loss of life and property in a poorly planned mish-mash of a city was inevitable as twisting winds bordering on hurricane strength ripped off roofs, demolished walls, uprooted trees, snapped electricity wires and brought down several of the 17,000-odd billboards blighting the urban landscape. Shocking as it was, the original toll of 44 dead proved to be a serious underestimation as the full scale of the destruction became known. Over 200 had died according to the Edhi Foundation, which carried out the bulk of relief operations, while the Sindh health minister put the figure at 228 dead. However, the nazim of the city government maintained on Sunday that 65 had been killed in the violent storm. At this time of misery, shameful scenes were witnessed as activists of the MQM staged an armed takeover of the Edhi morgue on Saturday night, ostensibly to prevent bodies from being shifted to the cold-storage facility. The motives behind the siege can only be surmised it could have been an attempt to downplay the death toll by thwarting data collection by a widely respected organisation, or a move by elements wanting to take credit for the relief work done selflessly by the Edhi Foundation.

On Monday evening, Karachi was bracing for more rain and stormy weather triggered by a cyclone building up in the Arabian Sea. The track record of the city administration and the private-sector KESC has never inspired much confidence and the worst was being feared by the most vulnerable. Saturdays storm was also a stark reminder of the potential destruction in a city situated on or near a major seismic fault line and four minor faults. Also, the law of averages suggests that Karachi could one day take a direct hit from a severe cyclone. What will then be the fate of a city where corruption takes precedence over building control?

such bolo

you love to know, Electricity in Karachi is always costlier than the rest of the Pakistan. Why?

Ask you beloved Mushrraf who ruled the country for 8 years............ that why the electricity is expensive in Karachi........ and by the way electricity is not cheaper in Punjab.....it is old MQM baseless propaganda to attract Jahil and Mutakabbir and Mutasib awaam... that you are being oppressed.........you have got President from Sindh.. You had fully powered president from Karachi... what stop you from giving cheaper electricity to Karachi... and in Punjab Roti is for Rs. 2 and now it is going to be for Rs. 1..... and instead Mr. Nazim is imposing new city government taxes on Karachi people...........shame on you.