Bhattha Khor Arrested in Karachi

lahori

A bhattha khor, who used to tax shopkeepers & transporters, and also belonged to a political party got arrested by police in Karachi. After his arrest, a large crowd of political supporters of that party surrounded the Police Station and demanded the release of their fellow worker.

up26.gif

Aijazahmed

Well done! Police is listening to MQM now. They are arresting Bhatta Khors. I urge to investigate this person in deep, and you will find the real culprit parties.

BlackRock

its for sure that MQM has been involved in such kind of activities,,,,yaah is ko zabardasti pakarwa dia ho ga,,,,, cos MQM ke marzi k begar police kuch nahi kar sakti,,,,,,,or kisi nai mqm ke marzi k begar bhatta lenay ke try ke ho ge ,,usay pakarwa dia ho ga,,,show karnay k liay k we r v good,,,,,

MQM is real danger for pakistan,,ya Allah humain MQM k fitnay sai bacha

Aijazahmed

MQM hai tou Pakistan hai. Kyun ke Pakistan banaya hi MQM ke supporters ne tha. Un se burh ker Pakistan se mohabbat kerna wala koi ho hi nahi sakta. Pakistan Zindabad

BlackRock

haan u r saying right k jab tak MQM hai pakistan nahi hia,,,,,,,,mqm aik time tak azad karachi ka nara laga rahe thee,,or aaj u r saying k pakistan ko bacha rahe hia hia,,,they r biggest terrorist,,

absolute.zeero

well i think being a Pakistani we should not fight with each other, Ejaz bhai i have been reading your comments for so long now and what i have concluded from your discussions is that you just want to prove MQM right all the time no matter how many lies you have to speak. this is not a good thing , i am also from karachi but i am sorry to say that MQM is not what it was made for , they are the back stabbers of people of karachi, Good leaders among them are being killed and who remains are scared of there death to speak the truth, i wish and pray this filthy leader ship dies of a plague or in some kind of accident so the good people emerge again

@ BlackRock... you need to get your facts right brother, MQM never claimed to be separated from pakistan , all they wanted is a new province to be made , and there are reasons for their this demand , i think you should search on it more , in the end i would say we must not fight each other , if we all are pakistani then lets unite and fight our enemies

I thank you for reading my point of view , and hope you will think about it seriously and not just argue for the sake of argument, coz we are better then this and we should prove it by acting so

;)

adnan.ali

MQM are the real terrorist of Pakistan, they are creator of events such like 12th May, inhen apny mafad k liy kuch nazar nai ata.......ye log sb kuch kar skty hn, bhatta lena to koi bat nai hy logon ko opper b pohncha dety hn...........in this discussion someone was saying that in logon ny pakistan banaya tha mery bhai apko ye pata hi nai hy k MQM or altaf agencies ki paidawar thy 1947 mn kahan sy agay thy apny ap ko muhajir kehny waly hijrat karny walon ki representation nai kar skty.............MQM.....real qatil movement........you havent watch the gun, pistol and arm holders of MQM in any rally in karachi i have seen many times and observed dear.........karachi mn agar rehty ho to ankhen kholo...........

Aijazahmed

Enough is enough, I think due to very deep hatred in the hearts, I should stop posting in this forum now. It is just developing more hatred among all of us.
My dear fellows: Your writings are showing that you are very young little cute patriotic Pakistanis, Alhamdullillah.
My experience in life must be bigger than your actual lives. You people don't know me. So, no more posting for the sake of our unity as a Pakistani nation (if you people still consider MQM and it's supporters Pakistanis)

absolute.zeero

@adnan.ali (read with patience please...)

Bro my intention is never to open up a chapter of argument. but i think i need to "discuss" few things here with you (and discussion is not an argument :D.......), As someone once said "The greatest obstacle to discovery is not ignorance -- it is the illusion of knowledge." I am assuming u must be in your teens as you can "only" see 12th May (which btw every party was a part of) infront of you and the history of 90's (specially 94,95,96)is hidden from your sight or may be it is that "illusion of knowledge" kicking in. When a person say k "mohajiron ne pakistan banaya tha" it means k unke drawing rooms main aaj bhee yeh baatain ho rahee hoti hain, "O your dadi was the only one among her sahelies who could reach pak sair zameen safely, or that khala of your mom was kidnapped while migrating and we found her raped in the fields and she couldnt over come this trauma even by the end of her life" so the pain is there and it really gets more worst when "QAID-E-AWAM" mr bhutto says "mohajiron k liay pakistan main koi jaga nahee hai inhain utha k samandar main phaink dena chaheeay" or get more worst when slums in karachi are bulidosed by a dictator Ayyub Khan because they voted for Mohtarma fatimah Jinnah against him and never accepted him as a president. (BTW this term MOHAJIR was politically coined first time by bhutto in that same speech , they were pakistanies before that) . So a praty like MQM was not made by Agencies it was only supported by the agencies for there cause , and yes ofcourse the support was so strong which made APMSO MQM , but does it mean that there were no issues there, NO!! There were. which became the reasons for the creation of APMSO. So the pain is there , laikin is pain ko wo log nahee samajh saktay jo raat ko soay subah uthay to pakistan mil gaya. I think jitne patriotic karachiittes hain pakistan k liay or koi nahee hay . but tht is again my opionon. I salute many Good people who gave their lives just to speak the truth specilly Dr. Azeem Tariq( May Allah Bless his Soul) and all others who died because of this filthy leadership of MQM which is ruling Karachi now. These murderers who have hijacked the cause of justice for which this party was created are sadly among those who were the creator of the party. These arrogant corrupt backstabbers of the nation specially karachittes have no right to rule this party because they are the murderors of their own people. Now i cannot go and kill them and you cannot go and kill them becuase our constitution as well as islam prohibits us to take such matters in our own hands and let the state being responsible and act against them in proper manner , but the question is , is state doing so ? NO. So we could only pray to Allah for their death . or may be keep writing and keep talking to people to share our thoughts and believes.

@ Aijazahmed

Aijaz Bhai, i am sorry if i have disappointed you in any manner, but my intension was to speak what i think the truth is , and you stoping to post is not an option, i ll URGE you to please keep posting , so both side of the picture could be the part of the discussion. because the readers specially here i have seen are intellectual enough to think upon what is posted ,but if the point of view is a bit biased tht is really hard to be accepted. And talking about hatered ,ofcourse the hatered is there but how do we over come it. In my opinion the only way to do so is by exchange of thoughts. Now i want to share one of my experiences with you which will give you a better pic of what i am trying to say.Few days back I and my friend were discussing 'IRSHAD MANJI', and she was so mad on her that how could she even say about this lesbo and gay thing to become a part of our religon, and what does she know about Islam that she is thinking about reconstruction in our religon and opening up this "Ijtihaad Project", then i said to her OK so why dont you influence her if you think you are right and she is wrong by replying to her blogs ,and why dont you becom the part of this Ijtihaad project so if someone is saying something wrong you might put your effort to correct it or at least offer him something different to think upon, It is same as if all liberals are making a policy they will create a policy which suites liberal mind set and if conservatives are making a policy they will create one which projects there ideas and thoughts , but if both sits together they will come out of a thing which would be new to the society. (and it might take them very long to come up with commonalities) but it happens. So i think people who come here are mostly critical thinkers providing the idea to think upon makes sense. I hope you get the point , and i would be happy to see your postings. BTW your saying "no more posting for the sake of our unity as a pakistani nation" really touched me, No one can say no one NOT a Pakistani, we are ONE nation ONE family , diffrence of opinions are there but it is upto us now how to tackle them

adnan.ali

@ absolute.zero

first of all sorry for that...if someone hurted by my comments......second thing, may be you are right but dear you have given the speach references of Mr. Bhutto. can you provide me the proper references of speach, from where you have taken this so that i am also sure about this

@ Aijazahmed

Dear we all are pakistanis, we all have the rights to be act as pakistani, we shouldnt pass the comments that hurts any individual i believe in this, but all should also rights to pass their comments and views. as this is the forum and everyone is posting videos, messages and discussion. And this is not the first time i am posting my comments, before this i have post on many forum also. if you dont have courage to listen the viewers voice then its upto you, you can stop the post it doesnt matter for me and for others. ziada sy ziada ye hoga we will not post the comments in this topic, everything is ok but onething i am not sure about that what you are saying, "you dont know me", brother if you dont mind can you tell us who you are, bcz i am new in this forum and i dont know, but i only knew that may be you belong from karachi city.

Aijazahmed

Thanks for your relies fellows. I really appreciate your feelings.
Adnan:
Very well said, you don't care if I stop postings to this forum. My dear, it's been my passion for a long time to make people understand the message and struggle of MQM provided if these people are willing to listen, else I would not rather waste any body's time. You asked who am I ? Yes I borned in Karachi, high school from Delhi School and then did my Masters from University of Karachi. Me and my wife (she is also from KU) are always be the back benchers of MQM. Like if you see Khushbakht Shujaat and others like her. We never wanted any reward from the party. But we know whenever party wants anything from us we will provide our best services to it. This is the discipline MQM always have and this is the training and education we learned from our homes that we apply in our party. For you this is enough that ME AND MY WIFE ARE BOTH DIRECT VICTIMS OF DIRTY FEUDAL SYSTEM THAT PREVAILS IN PAKISTAN. As an ..., I have been working out in all over the world for the last 20 years and whenever I want to serve my own nation I am refused as I still do not have any elite class background. I am still considered as a "Midlle Classiya Muhajir". But still, no matter where we are in the world, on the eve of 14th of August each year, me and my wife gather my 12 year son and his all little Pakistani friends, we light the candles, listen the Pakistan's National Anthum and celeberate our Jashne Azadi. We do this because we believe that a time will Insha Allah come when Pakistan will be freed from all malfunctionings and everyone will enjoy the equal rights and then our son will go there and live there happily everafter. Our son knows his roots very well now. BTW, this is not only my family who is doing this but, there are thousands of karachittes who do this. They are well educated, professional and patriotic Pakistanis and they are the supporters of MQM as well.
Please think about why these educated people from all over the worSld, support a bad party. I tell you why, because they know this is a false propaganda against MQM. I have thousands of arguments to believe this. Insha Allah I will share with you phir kabhi.
Absolute Zero:
You are right. I never forgot the tears in my Dadi's eyes because she lost her two year son (my uncle) when my Grand Father's family was migrating from India to Pakistan in 1947. They lost their youngest son in Ghadar.
I am not saying everyone in MQM is frishta. They also have weaknesses and flaws. But if you compare them to other parties and politicians in their wrong doings, you will find MQM are not as big culprit as the others..think about it and analyse it, you will find the real answer.
GOD bless all of us. Pakistan Zindabad.