BJP will send troops to Pak: Rajnath

• Thread starter Thread starter Siasati
  • Start date Start date
S

Siasati

This Guy seems to be fanatic n crazy!!

GAYA (Bihar): Striking an aggressive posture, BJP president Rajnath Singh on Monday said if his party is voted to power then India would send troops to Pakistan to crush terrorism in the neighbouring country after taking international approval!

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/If-v ... 396613.cms

S

Siasati

Stupid crazy right wing idiots!

I'd love to see them even try to do ONE thing, in regards to what they've been saying in regards to Pakistan.

Imagine if this was in Pakistan, the whole world would be up in arms over fundamentalists taking over the country and getting hold of the nukes!

On the other hand, at least it'll be something to unite our politicians!

We will be waiting for u Indians....Come and see our power ...Ayenge apni tango se ,Jayenge boxes mein inshaAllah....Pakistan Zindaabad

Alsadeeqalameen

These Hindu warmongering and blood shedding fanatics must be told to shut up and stop threatening Pakistan because India is ten times bigger than Pakistan. These stupid fundamentalist in saffron clad robes do not realize that in he event of war, the country with densely populated cities and villages suffer horrendous death and destruction. Pakistan wants to live in peace with India and its neighbours but if war is thrust upon, it will not shun from breaking its enemy's last bone.

I hope that the Hindu hate and war mongering fundamentalists realize the fact that their belligerent attitude and bellicose language against Pakistan will do nothing but create tension and hatred between two nuclear powers peoples. These professors of hate and vile in India must be told to shut their mouths and they should under estimate Pakistan's resolve to defend itself.

My beloved Pakistan lives in me; it is is my life and my soul (meri jann aur meri ruh mein ha), and I can say with authority that 160 million Pakistanis will give their lives for their beloved Pakistan.

As Allama Iqbal said:

"Ha mujko khater koi toh iss umat sey ha
Jis ki khakster mein ha ab tak shirare arzoo"

peace

what else can one expect from a selfish country like India. Just as deep acknowledged that his/her/its :lol: country always had evil plans. Bangladesh aj Pakistan ka na sahi hai to Muslim country at least they are not suffering under Hindu atrocities.

Indians just cannot get over the fact that their mother india has broken into parts for good.

deep

Good...Pak is happy with Taliban..enjoy...make ur country best...stop becoming bagger...going to get money from donar conf..

US Aid...alwayes need money to run country..carry on all the best

peace

lol....you are stuck with the aid we are getting.....are you guys jealous lol...come on deep you will get it too one day dont cry over it now. Try with your old friend Russia may be they will pity on you.