Bushra Bibi's 'Iddat Case' is being discussed in foreign parliaments. Shame

Saladin A

What a damn shame, disgrace and humiliation for decent-minded patriotic Pakistanis living all over the world that their leader's wives' ovulation periods, menstruation cycles and if a parliamentarian wanted to marry a divorcee she has to ensure if she had gone through three consecutive mensuration to legitimise and legalise consummation rights of her marriage are being discussed in the diplomatic world and foreign parliaments and senates and assemblies.

Does a divorcee need a certificate from a doctor to prove she has completed her three lunar calendar monthly cycles to marry? Say "Menstruation is something dirt," therefore you should keep away from women during menstruation, and do not approach them until they are pure. When they are pure, then mix them in the place that Allah has commanded you. Indeed, Allah loves those who repent and loves those who purify themselves. It is so embarrassing, humiliating and disgusting for every patriotic Pakistani to see a morally and ethically corrupt PDM government of crooks, thugs, fraudsters, choors and dakoos have to pursue this absurd case to slander a strict adherent of Islam and a practising Muslim woman for political motives and objectives.

I have no words to describe my utter disgust watching and hearing foreigners discussing the personal biological, physiological and hormonal functions of our ladies in the parliaments. Enough is enough. I request honourable judges of the Supreme Court of Pakistan to stop the frivolity and absurdity of this politically motivated by vindictive case against PM Imran Khan by the corrupt PDM government and save us all from further humiliation and embarrassment.

nawaz.sharif

Aap ko Islam se sharam aa rahi hai?

Are these not teachings of Quran?

If you ever read Quran in urdu you will that the topic of periods and menstruation has been discussed many times especially in context if remarriage/divorce.

What a damn shame, disgrace and humiliation for decent-minded patriotic Pakistanis living all over the world that their leader's wives' ovulation periods, menstruation cycles and if a parliamentarian wanted to marry a divorcee she has to ensure if she had gone through three consecutive mensuration to legitimise and legalise consummation rights of her marriage are being discussed in the diplomatic world and foreign parliaments and senates and assemblies.

Does a divorcee need a certificate from a doctor to prove she has completed her three lunar calendar monthly cycles to marry? Say "Menstruation is something dirt," therefore you should keep away from women during menstruation, and do not approach them until they are pure. When they are pure, then mix them in the place that Allah has commanded you. Indeed, Allah loves those who repent and loves those who purify themselves. It is so embarrassing, humiliating and disgusting for every patriotic Pakistani to see a morally and ethically corrupt PDM government of crooks, thugs, fraudsters, choors and dakoos have to pursue this absurd case to slander a strict adherent of Islam and a practising Muslim woman for political motives and objectives.

I have no words to describe my utter disgust watching and hearing foreigners discussing the personal biological, physiological and hormonal functions of our ladies in the parliaments. Enough is enough. I request honourable judges of the Supreme Court of Pakistan to stop the frivolity and absurdity of this politically motivated by vindictive case against PM Imran Khan by the corrupt PDM government and save us all from further humiliation and embarrassment.

An American doctor colleague who knows Imran asked me the other day... what is this stupid case against Imran? My simple answer was... the couple has been jailed for 14 years on the pretext.... why he married his wife???
The doc was stunned to hear that.

Aliimran1

Ghaleez Ghuddar Buzdil Corrupt —— Zani Sharabi Fouj ka Islam sey kya wasta ? —— Kal tak Cantonments kay Services Clubs mein openly Sharab peetay aur Zina kartay thay —- Aur Swingers parties hoti theen —— Aaj inhein NİKAH par aitraz hai ?​

If you ever read Quran in urdu you will that the topic of periods and menstruation has been discussed many times especially in context if remarriage/divorce.
lame patwari attempt to drag Islam into the discussion.

Get a life dude.

nawaz.sharif

An American doctor colleague who knows Imran asked me the other day... what is this stupid case against Imran? My simple answer was... the couple has been jailed for 14 years on the pretext.... why he married his wife???
The doc was stunned to hear that.
and you were too ashamed to tell him what Quran says about waiting for 3 periods before marriage?

g i joe

The whole iddat case is based on islamic rulings, are you that naive?
now u tell me tht wot is the shara's order regarding if the marriage is so called by ur claim under IDDAT n who is going to decide about tht the IDDAT period is completed answer these two questions lame patwari

Ozmate

Laant on your thoughts and illetratre patwaari..there is not a single school of thought that present this kind of islam...any difference between you and mullah... laanti patwaari

Saladin A

Are these not teachings of the Quran?

If you ever read Quran in urdu you will that the topic of periods and menstruation has been discussed many times especially in the context remarriage/divorce.
And, the word of a woman is sufficient for admission. Would you like to check a woman's panty to find out if the rotten flesh smell is coming out or not? Mr Shariff, please learn to write correct English and Urdu. Apko parchi daekh ker bolnay ki adat ha.

"If you ever read the Quran in Urdu you will that the topic of periods and menstruation has been discussed many times, especially in the context of remarriage/divorce."

Master

Please can you present any reference/ ruling in 1400 years of Islamic history where anyone was given such punishment based on such circumstances in any Islamic country.
Most of ulma already declared this un-Islamic ruling.
so please don't defame Islam.
Such comments make non-Muslims suspicious about Islam.

ahameed

and you were too ashamed to tell him what Quran says about waiting for 3 periods before marriage?
اصلی نوازشریف لگتے ہو کیونکہ جھوٹ اسی کی طرح بول رہے ہو

اپریل میں طلاق ہوئی، عدت شوہر کے گھر پوری کی، پھر اگلے سال نکاح ہوا

خاور کی جوان بیٹیوں نے اور بشری بیگم نے قران پر حلف دیا

جھوٹوں پر لعنت

Hate_Nooras

So haraami are you saying the case is legitimate. If it is then we need a full inspection of your mothers fanny to see what kind of creature gave birth to a haraami like you