Ch Nisar was confused as Nawaz exposed on money laundring

values

I personally visit Nawaz property in London during my last month visit.
Nisar is lire as I know the whole system when u want to buy a property in UK or USA.It does not mean that any one can bring 10% and put down that to buy a property.You must have a strong bank guarantee,credit and lot of more assurances.These Corrupt people want to loot this country again.
THIS IS THEIR BUSINESS ONLY.JAGO PAKISTANIO.

Vitamin_C

N League is right. Pakistani people really are fools. The will get 10-30 seats in next elections then you will get a rough idea of how many people they were able to fool this time.

aykay47

I personally visit Nawaz property in London during my last month visit.
Nisar is lire as I know the whole system when u want to buy a property in UK or USA.It does not mean that any one can bring 10% and put down that to buy a property.You must have a strong bank guarantee,credit and lot of more assurances.These Corrupt people want to loot this country again.
THIS IS THEIR BUSINESS ONLY.JAGO PAKISTANIO.

Yeah right you know the WHOLE system of UK and USA as you have designed it, for your kind information, I personally own a property in Park Lane, London, and I am no citizen of UK or residency holder, neither did I show any HUGE bank statements, stop making a fool out of people. I had a contractual job and merely the job contract was sufficient to give me a mortgage on ZERO percent, you talk about 5 and ten percent? If you dont know how it works, stop blabbing around here.

surfer

@akay47

Yes...you are right..at one point in the UK you could get a mortgage for zero % deposit. And yes this would be based on your ability to pay back the mortgage..and usually the amount banks would lend you would be 2.5 to 3 times your salary. I know because I have been through this process in the UK.

However as ch nisar said in the same interview...hassan nawaz started the business in UK...not took on a job..so where did he get a contract to show the banks he is earning so much. For example even if the property cost 1 million pounds...he would have to show a salary of at least 300000 pounds. For those that don't live in UK..this is not an average salary in the UK.

Also I have downloaded the accounts of flagship ltd from companies house website in the UK. This is one of he companies run by Hanson nawaz. The accounts clearly show hassan nawaz lending hundreds of thousands of pounds to the company and taking little or no salary. So where did this money come from? Remember..he is meant to be showing a job contract to get a zero % mortgage and also lending money to the company he started. So question is...where was hassan nawaz working that paid so well to a fresh graduate?

The whole premise that hassan nawaz started the company and brought properties with little or no deposit does not stand up to basic scrutiny and is basically incorrect and if I was going to be ruder would say it was a lie.

values

Why Ch Nisar was confused after nawaz sharaif exposed by media

Nawaz and Zardari doing politics as a buisness

values

Re: Why Ch Nisar was confused after nawaz sharaif exposed by media

If you are new comers to UK and you put 10000 pounds down.Can bank give you 90,000 pounds without assurance to buy a building?
Not possible.Ch Petrolium is lire and confused.Their business is politics.
Jago Pakistanio jago

Living among lies and deceit, it is difficult to face the truth.
He was not confused, he just could not handle the truth!

Aslam Rao

What a Liar . If it was that easy in England Every Pakistani would be Billionaire.

FANTA

Wig walay Mr Bean nay kaal Protest kiyun nahi kiya na iskay Leader Nooray Nay?

Da Invincible

Kidhar gayee noora league kee tattttoooo,

jawab do
Qoom ko hisab doo

Urooj_lbw

noora ke tattu itni fast wicket pe khelne nahi aaia karte, warna kahin tattun ke tatton pe aik ball na lag jai and u know tatte injured hojain to phir zindagi sharmindagi ban jaati he :)
Kidhar gayee noora league kee tattttoooo,

jawab do
Qoom ko hisab doo

Re: Nawaz Sharif exposed big time with Facts.

Aj Haram Malik ne kafi ragda laga hai Tind ka, puri koshish ke ja rahi to distance themselves from Tind biradran, lekin ithne saalo to jhupian daal ke hukumat ki thi, tab kahan ta yeh sub ?

Chalo acha PTI ka hi faida ho raha in dono ki noora khusti mein.

BrotherKantu

نورے شکلوں چور نے
ایسے چوروں کی سزا یا تو کوڑے ہیں
یا
پی ٹی ائی کو ووٹ ہے
پی ٹی ائی کو ووٹ دو
نیا پاکستان بناؤ

ims786

This is muk muka... Ik been saying this all along... Rehman Malik knew all this but wont open his mouth when they were in government... Likewise Nooras also knew everything about zardari but wont say anything... WHY????????? both are corrupt and are defending each other... Rehman malik does press confrence today why because he can see noooras are in big trouble and insh'Allah will lose big time so expose them and make sure they do loose.... Goood he has done it.... " dair ayee drooost aiyee..."" laiken dont get happy Naiee malik ... corruption will be addressed in all houses of Pakistan.... no one will be spared.............. insaf will be equal for every one.... insh'Allah......neya pakistan mubarak doostooo... insh'Allah

MunchyMike

PPP had all this info for 5 years that's why Noora did friendly opposition for 5 years!
Haram Malik nay ajj No-awaz ki shalwar utar di!