Dr,Shoaib Suddle involved in Mir Murtaza Bhutto? Master Mission Impossible now on another Task.

9-4-2012_66220_l.jpg

It hasn't been said enough, that on the day Murtaza Bhutto was killed, he called a press conference and narrated

"These Men (Shoaib Suddle - District Inspector General, Wajid Durrani - Senior Superintendant of Karachi police) under the supervision of Abdullah Shah, the Chief Minister of Sindh, want to kill me. My life is in danger today. I'm giving this press conference to tell the government that my bags are ready. Bring a warrant for whatever it is you are accusing me and my party workers of and I'll come myself and sit in your car

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...ination-mir-murtaza-bhutto.html#ixzz26Gh66mrL
Songs-of-Blood_story_big4.jpg

jagga9

bhai g shuker hai abhi marray huway bhuttos k haath hai mulk . We can imagine what wud they have done if alive. If he has done it then its good for Pakistan :)

1687photo1.jpg
1687.gif
Important Search Keywords for this pakistan article : Shoaib,Suddle,commission,probe,Arsalan,case​

ustadjejanab

ثبوت؟ آپ نے کہہ دیا یا ڈیفنس فورم پر کسی نے شرلی چھوڑ دی اور ہم مان لیں . قتل جیسے جرم کا الزام لگانے سے پہلے کچھ تو تحقیق کر لیا کریں . ایک شریف آدمی کی پگڑی اچھالنے سے پہلے انسان ایک دفعہ سوچ ہی لیتا ہے کہ بہتان کتنا بڑا گناہ ہے

Agar Aab Bhi Na Mano kay Zardari aur Chaudry the biggest corrupt ka Muk Mukao Ho Giya Ha? Raja Rental will complete his tenure/all cases to Zardari to Khadda Line/Arsalan Paviter.
Dhool jhonkoo Iss C qaum Ko.

ثبوت؟ آپ نے کہہ دیا یا ڈیفنس فورم پر کسی نے شرلی چھوڑ دی اور ہم مان لیں . قتل جیسے جرم کا الزام لگانے سے پہلے کچھ تو تحقیق کر لیا کریں . ایک شریف آدمی کی پگڑی اچھالنے سے پہلے انسان ایک دفعہ سوچ ہی لیتا ہے کہ بہتان کتنا بڑا گناہ ہے

Baboo Its not I am Saying /read this in the most authentic news paper Dawn/its undeniable murder case against Shoaib still pending just protected bcz of Zardari(yaar e Ghaar)/He was very much active in Arsalan,s Valima.Just See if you can deny
innocence in first television interviewPakistan seek Miandad’s expertise before World T20
At least 25 dead in Lahore shoe factory fire

Arsalan Iftikhar case: Malik submits appeal regarding ‘Shoaib Suddle Commission’
DAWN.COM | 14 hours ago

detail-story-font-small.png
detail-story-font-large.png
detail-story-comments.png

Real estate tycoon Malik Riaz. — Photo by AFP/File

ISLAMABAD: Property tycoon Malik Riaz submitted an appeal to the Supreme Court to review the formation of the ‘Shoaib Suddle Commission’ here on Tuesday, DawnNews reported.
Riaz’s attorney Zahid Bukhari said that the commission formed to investigate the Arsalan Iftikhar case was illegal.
The petition challenged the legitimacy of the ‘Shoaib Suddle Commission’ which was formed by the apex court.
Speaking to media representatives outside the Supreme Court building before submitting the request, Bukhari said that the Aug 30 decision by the apex court has changed Pakistan’s judicial history.
He added that an investigative commission cannot be formed on the basis ‘personal choices.
After such a decision, everyone should submit requests to choose their own investigative commissions comprising of individuals and institutions, he added.
Moreover, he said that his client Riaz wished to dignify the apex court.
Bukhari, on the basis of a news report, claimed that Dr. Shoaib Suddle had attended the wedding of Dr. Arsalan Iftikhar.
Apparently, it seems that Suddle would be unable to undertake the investigation in a transparent manner, he added.
Furthermore, Bukhari also said that Suddle has a pending murder case registered against him, adding that if there was any justice here, it would have been obvious.

jagga9

lol [MENTION=11185]aneeskhan[/MENTION] you bahria town employee ... shut this non sense. ... I want to see this riyaz malik in jail .... we want to see this clown in jail

@aneeskhan solution? who will save pakistan then???????
For One thing I am sure Corrupts will never save Pakistan,either he is my father or yours if he is corrupt don,t try to protect.really its desperate initiaally it all looks Imran could rescue but now he also joined same corrupt electoral system path,
He could bring revolution after Lahore and Karachi Jalsa but he opted to compete Lota pusrchasing competetion with Nawaz and results are there who is the best in it. Very unfortunate.
Keep hope alive inshahallah Pakistan will emerge strongly.

ustadjejanab

اچھا جی ، میرے علم میں نہیں تھا کہ کیس درج ہونے سے انسان قاتل ثابت ہو جاتا ھے .
چیف جسٹس کے بیٹے کے ولیمے میں سینکڑوں اہم شخصیات نے شرکت کی اور شعیب سڈل یقینی طور پر ایک اہم شخصیت کے زمرے میں آتے ہیں ، یہ کونسا جرم ھے

lol @aneeskhan you bahria town employee ... shut this non sense. ... I want to see this riyaz malik in jail .... we want to see this clown in jail
Oh yes If mallik Riaz is corrupt he should be behind bar before Arsalan,but Arsalan should also along with Zardari/Chaudry/Gilani/altaf/Nawaz or any corrupt.nothing Esko Baachaow Ussko Chorro.

jagga9

Oh yes If mallik Riaz is corrupt he should be behind bar before Arsalan,but Arsalan should also along with Zardari/Chaudry/Gilani/altaf/Nawaz or any corrupt.nothing Esko Baachaow Ussko Chorro.

agreeed .... no question about it. ... and I have myself heard that CJ Iftikhar wants a high profile position ... and this is the reason he is not taking any panga with Nawaz Sahreef ... However .. when CJ Iftikhar took suo moto against his own son . he has done the justice .... We know zardari/riaz malik are keep changing the investigation officers ......

We can also raise our voice and struggle for a neutral NAB ......

اچھا جی ، میرے علم میں نہیں تھا کہ کیس درج ہونے سے انسان قاتل ثابت ہو جاتا ھے .
چیف جسٹس کے بیٹے کے ولیمے میں سینکڑوں اہم شخصیات نے شرکت کی اور شعیب سڈل یقینی طور پر ایک اہم شخصیت کے زمرے میں آتے ہیں ، یہ کونسا جرم ھے
Yes he is not prooved Qatil but his investigation deliberatouly kept pending,one who is blamed for corruption or crime would you accept him as judge or chairman of commissionn?Don,t get blind in love of some one,be mature and love Pakistan not corrupts,you are ready to even love to Zardari he gives concession to your corrupt CJ?Am I right.

jagga9

For One thing I am sure Corrupts will never save Pakistan,either he is my father or yours if he is corrupt don,t try to protect.really its desperate initiaally it all looks Imran could rescue but now he also joined same corrupt electoral system path,
He could bring revolution after Lahore and Karachi Jalsa but he opted to compete Lota pusrchasing competetion with Nawaz and results are there who is the best in it. Very unfortunate.
Keep hope alive inshahallah Pakistan will emerge strongly.

sorry Imran Khan has not joined any league ..... he is still heading in the right direction ..... He still has his own party and few corrupts had joined him ... but he will never allot a ticket to anyone with a bad repute . ... can give you an oath on this ....

BTW my father is alhamdolillah 100 % honest and pious person and I know many friends with the same .... alhamdolillah I can prove every single penny and asset with tax paid ........ and IK has taught us how to clear yourslef in this scenario .........

This lust is only to the people who wants to sell themselves like a cheap prostitute ...... and zardari/RM mission is to convert every Pakistani into a prostitute ..

jagga9

Yes he is not prooved Qatil but his investigation deliberatouly kept pending,one who is blamed for corruption or crime would you accept him as judge or chairman of commissionn?Don,t get blind in love of some one,be mature and love Pakistan not corrupts,you are ready to even love to Zardari he gives concession to your corrupt CJ?Am I right.

but his son is not ruling Pakistan ..... he is not that big threat ... but zardari / riaz malik ... for sure they are threat to our existence .

sorry Imran Khan has not joined any league ..... he is still heading in the right direction ..... He still has his own party and few corrupts had joined him ... but he will never allot a ticket to anyone with a bad repute . ... can give you an oath on this ....

BTW my father is alhamdolillah 100 % honest and pious person and I know many friends with the same .... alhamdolillah I can prove every single penny and asset with tax paid ........ and IK has taught us how to clear yourslef in this scenario .........

This lust is only to the people who wants to sell themselves like a cheap prostitute ...... and zardari/RM mission is to convert every Pakistani into a prostitute ..
Allhamdollilah your father is honest I do admire and how you feel proud of telling but how come you are trying to prtect Arsalan,100% solid prooves of corruption/simple holding official Passsport is crime/If I would bee having than t I don,t know in which FIA cell ,I was today/but its daylight reallity Arsalan has but no even FIR by FIA?

jagga9

Allhamdollilah your father is honest I do admire and how you feel proud of telling but how come you are trying to prtect Arsalan,100% solid prooves of corruption/simple holding official Passsport is crime/If I would bee having than t I don,t know in which FIA cell ,I was today/but its daylight reallity Arsalan has but no even FIR by FIA?

I believe Riaz Malik can influence Zardari/govt to appoint a neutral person to investigate this ..... ????? what if you can locate and appoint some one with the credibility to investigate this???????

ustadjejanab

یہ پاکستان ھے محترم ..پانچ سو روپیہ محرر کو دے کر جو مرضی کیس جس کے خلاف درج کروا لیں . اس بھونڈے الزام کی وجہ سے ہم شعیب سڈل کی امانت ، دیانت اور پیشہ ورانہ صلاحیتوں کو نظر انداز کر دیں ؟. آپ صبر کریں اور تیل کی دھار دیکھیں . اگر ارسلان گناہگار ھے تو شعیب سڈل کبھی بھی اسے بے گناہ نہیں کہے گا ..اور اگر ارسلان کو پھر بھی سزا نہ ملی تو میں آپ کے ساتھ چیف جسٹس کے خلاف احتجاج میں شامل ہوں گا ...زرداری کی ثابت شدہ کرپشن کے باوجود اسے آپ اتنے عرصہ سے برداشت کر رہے ہیں تو ارسلان کی دفعہ اتنی جلدی کیوں ..چند دن کے انتظار کی درخواست.. بس مزید جوابات کل . نوازش

One member of NAB team found talking Mallik Riaz it was dubious whole NAB dismantle/Shoaib Suddle as special guest remain in Valima of Arsalan for 3 days he Paviter?

jagga9

does not make any difference of this honesty... yar the problem is all honest govt officers sons are doing taxi/mazdoori in London/new york/paris lol .. its only one junooni who wants to change Pakistan and wasted his life for Pakistan