For those who dont know who IMRAN KHAN really is..!!

TONIC

Imran Khan is the last hope for our country....InshaAllah he will be Prime Minister on 12 MAY 2013.

Vote 4 Bat

kabbasi

Love you Khan, I am really Proud to be a Pakistani. May Allah (S.W.T) give you happiness of this world and hereafter. Ameen.

BLEEDGREEN

kon khata yah quaid nai hai, har waqt qoam qoam, ikhathy, uthna , change ... ALLAH IK ko mazid ecxel kry ga.

IN SHA ALLAH, NAYA PAKISTAN.

TONIC

Re: Similarities between 1947 and 2013 - Naya Pakistan

Chnage is inevitable and Naya Pakistan is unavoidable.....InshaAllah Imran Khan will be Prime Minster of Pakistan on 12 MAY 2013.

Vote for change...Vote for Bat

Peer gony

Re: Similarities between 1947 and 2013 - Naya Pakistan

Chalo jii Allah ham par meharbani kare in manhooso se jan chute our khan sab PM baney

Run for President part I
http://youtu.be/HKaXDHXe_2U
Topics in the section are :-
Rate of failures of average Pakistanis living in the west
66 years did nothing
Trans allowed to run for office from outside pressure
Nawaz Sharif Pervez Musherif Imran Khan & Zardari President track record & profiles
US congress policy making
Internal Political situation inside Pakistan currenlty
Lord of The Rings & average Pakistani
More to come.
http://youtu.be/-8zjVfEmw9A

Run for President part II
http://youtu.be/DyspSHglAos