Good Management of Shahbaaz Shareef- Watch the condition of Gujraat's main hospital

Shahbaz_Shareef.jpg

It is disgusting and painful to see this state of Main Gujrat Hospital.

What the hell, These people are asking again for Vote and want to make new Pakistan.

You Shahbaz Shareef destroyed the whole management of Punjab.

Chauhdry Parvez Ilahi, Ahmed Mukhtiar, down with you people.

Watch this from minute 10:00
This is a shock for me.

These Jokers are going around a telling lies every where to people , they can do nothing better for Pakistan. I am angry, very angry on these Jokers.

What are the duties of a Chief Minister Punjab???

Mr Justice

I feel that the condition of people of Gujrat overall is pretty deteriorated, as they are still foolishly running after two of their corrupt gang bang mafia kings, namely Ch. Shujait, Ch. Wajahat (aka Wajahat Force Gunda), Ch. Mubashir (who just for ticket changed to Nooras), Pervaiz Elahi (aka Bandar Bacha) and Ahmed Mukhtar.

I have heard that the PTI position is weak over there. People have much more money, but very back-ward thinking ideology, unfortunately.

شہباز شریف صرف ایک ضدی اور اکھڑ انسان ہے
اس کو عقلمند یا ہمدرد نہی کہ سکتے

یہ لوگ ضیاء کی جھولی چوکی کر کے حکومتوں میں آ گئے تھے
اپنی قابلیت کی وجہ سے نہی

لیڈر شپ کو قابل ہونا چاہے ، ڈرامہ باز نہی

PTi.PTi

107 main muqabla daikhne wala ho ga inshAllah
noon aur pti ka kante daar muqabla ho ga aur mujhe poora yaqeen hai jeet pti ki hi ho ghi inshAllah
gujrat se 1 seat toa humari ho ghi

I feel that the condition of people of Gujrat overall is pretty deteriorated, as they are still foolishly running after two of their corrupt gang bang mafia kings, namely Ch. Shujait, Ch. Wajahat (aka Wajahat Force Gunda), Ch. Mubashir (who just for ticket changed to Nooras), Pervaiz Elahi (aka Bandar Bacha) and Ahmed Mukhtar.

I have heard that the PTI position is weak over there. People have much more money, but very back-ward thinking ideology, unfortunately.

Though Ch. Pervaiz Ilahi is desperately working for win and prima facie his position looks good, yet in NA-105 PTI's Afzal Gondal is not in a weaker position position either. Ch. Ahmad Mukhtar is desperate to settle score with Pervaiz Ilahi and is supporting PML-N. However, the youth of Gujrat is very charged and enthusiastic. It could bring a very good news for change In Sha Allah.

Last Friday I visited my relatives in 5 to 6 villages around Jalapur Jattan, Ch. Wajahat Constituency where PTI candidate is quite young man Mr. Usman from the village "Hanjra". All these villages were a strong hold of Choudhries. But now they are calling in the villages to hold Jalsa, but none is ready to invite them. So far they have failed. As regards the PTI, the youth themselves are contacting the candidate and arranging the Jalsas for him. I was taken aback by the desperate efforts of the young who are working in the villages to vote for PTI. It is not out of question that PTI rolls the heads of the Choudharis in this constituency as well. And, Me am an incorrigible optimist as usual:)

107 main muqabla daikhne wala ho ga inshAllah
noon aur pti ka kante daar muqabla ho ga aur mujhe poora yaqeen hai jeet pti ki hi ho ghi inshAllah
gujrat se 1 seat toa humari ho ghi

My prayers are with PTI. We all are looking for Change and this is possible only with new people.

Corrupt Mafia of N- League is promising people every where to build hospitals, motorway link, easy loans and very interesting one "Nawaz promised yesterday in a Jalsa that he will live in a village with people together, where he was attending Jalsa, and he will not live in Prime minister house"

People wake up and do not follow liars.

Mr Justice

I am from Gujarat .Pervaiz elahi term was good for Gujarat .But this time PTI .

Bro originally we are from Gujrat, but left the city decades ago. I haven't been in the city for about 5 years now. Insha Allah will visit again when PTI has won a seat there. We must change the status quo now. May Allah help you.

mr.pti

I was in Pakistan few weeks ago from Rawalpindi to Lahore most goverment hospitals i would never gone there..... its shocking how they can lie. reason is corruption in all departments and corruption money goes from bottom to top. I can tell Police Station in my area was sold on BID.... yessss it was sold to highest bid. To be honset it was done in Parvez Elhai era. Sharif has different style they put there own ppl every were which they use when needed.