Haroon Rashid: Shifting gear from democracy!

Veila Mast

Let's me share here something that is labelled "conspiracy theory" usually:

It is too early to speculate as there could be thousands reasons for deviation in stance that Haroon Miyan propagates through his articles.

Haroon Miyan is one among many disciples of Sir Ahmad Rafique Akhtar who is truly believed to be top notch thinker of modern world and he holds annual sessions at Gujar Khan where he speaks to contemporary issues to world.

If you've been to this year then you may notice Sir Ahmad Rafique Akhtar made the probable end of DEMOCRACY in coming years. Even this is confirmed in Haroon Miyan's column: Sitaro Ki Roshni Main, Dated 19th February 2013.

Here is the link to lecture and column:

[TUNEDOTPK]
66756[/TUNEDOTPK]

8133.jpg

So I believe it could be democracy that he is after not IK and probably it is just start!

Anyhow his affiliation with Army is known and he is one who doesn't consider Gen. Kiyani to be Gorbachev!

Suppose IK loses election then will people wait for another 5 years!

Secondly Gen. Kiyani is terminating soon and I am not sure if he shall get extension this time!

Anyway let's hope this won't happen and IK wins the election! Lol!

rtabasum2

The only way the powers to be can extend this caretaker setup is by accountability and terrorist threat. They have upped the threat perception and this Musharaaf drama probably will cover accountability, hopefully the election would be on time but I see it not happening on schedule

tz00007

haroon rashid and hasan nisar only talk talk and talk... they dont do..

imran khan does it... he doznt just talk... so obviously imran khan has more experience than them...

and imran khan has always proven his critics wrong...

these writers only talk to others.. hosla n ahaaro ye na kro fla na kro.. but look at themselves.. aik pasand k aadmi ko ticket na mila tu shoro ho gaye... lolzzz

ive learned never to trust somone 100%... specially the writers and talkers...

LovelyVirus

prof rafiq ko shaiyad baba ji kay ilawa koi ziada nahi jaanta. Kiya khas baat kahi hai is banday nay jo dunya may pehle na kahi gai ho? After reading the last few columns I am inclined to think that this rafiq guy is dogy and control the masses (including HR) like other mullahs.

jaggu

Very cheeky post. Teenagers will now discuss gems like Prof sahab in a street language ?. Whats the matter with you people.

Pak1stani

Who is this Professor?
آجکل ہر کوئی لوگوں کی کم علمی کا فایدہ اٹھا کر خودساختہ فلاسفر بنا پھرتا ہے

jaggu

Who is this Professor?

Possibly the very person who planted the idea of politoics in IK's head ! Shocking isn it ! Now go ahead bacho shuru ho jao Prof sahab ka be raghara laga do.
Dramay o yaar saray kasme you lot seriously embarrass IK everyhere. If you ever use this kind of language on Prof sahab being used in this forum in front of IK , I bet he wud beat the sh out of you with the very balla you're wielding around.

Who is this Professor?

یار میرے خلاف باتیں نہ کیا کرو:). میں نے کبھی آپ کی دانشوری میں لات ماری ہے
(serious)

Possibly the very person who planted the idea of politoics in IK's head ! Shocking isn it ! Now go ahead bacho shuru ho jao Prof sahab ka be raghara laga do.
Dramay o yaar saray kasme you lot seriously embarrass IK everyhere. If you ever use this kind of language on Prof sahab being used in this forum in front of IK , I bet he wud beat the sh out of you with the very balla you're wielding around.
ہتھ ہولا رکھو جی.. ہیں جی... ....کیوں عزت جگو بیچ بازار رسوا کروانے کے چکروں میں ہیں آپ؟ میری پیوستہ پوسٹ پر دوبارہ غور فرمائیں

Pak1stani

لگتا ہے پاکستان میں سارے کام ھی اسی نے کیے ہیں. ہارون رشید تحریک انصاف پر سارا ملبہ اسی پروفیسر کی وجہ سے ھی گرا رہا ہے

گجر خان کی ٹکٹیں

Pak1stani

آپ بھی پرفیسر ہیں کیا:). ویسے میں نے یا میرے کسی جاننے والے نے کھبی بھی میرے بارے میں دانشوری کا دعویٰ نہیں کیا
:)

یار میرے خلاف باتیں نہ کیا کرو:). میں نے کبھی آپ کی دانشوری میں لات ماری ہے
(serious)