hum kahan ja rahe hain.

rizkhan

Salam to all,

Looking at the current situation in Pakistan, I am in deep pain and cant help myself to start asking some questions about the political situation these days.

First of all, past few years whole scenario of our country has changed dramatically. Are we not becoming a Nation which only listens to dictators and politicians?

Please stay united and take a stand against corruption no matter who ever comes in your way just be honest and just. Judiciary was humiliated by a dictator yet we still praise him. Point I want to make here is; if Nawaz and Shahbaz both ineligible then how come Zardari is eligible after being in jail and also being deported from Pakistan the same way as Sharif brothers been. Moreover, people like Fazal-ur-Rehman, Altaf Hussain and Musharaf have not been trialed and no judgment has passed after all the corruption, money laundering, selling of innocent ladies of Balochistan to the west and moreover the way constitution has been changed for ones own good.

Taking in to account the case of Mr. Qadeer Khan; He gave his all life to serve Pakistan, all his work and research by the grace of Allah (SWT) bought to a point where we can look in to the eyes of the enemy, instead being rewarding him we blamed him. If this happens with heroes in this country then young generation has all the right to leave their country and waste their talent in western takeaways and chips shops.

I am not a supporter of any of the political parties, I am just a Pakistani who is concern for his country and I am not going to allow any of the parties to play with our future.

My appeal to all is to be sensible at this time and rise against the corruption for the sake of you own country and please do not destroy public or Govt. properties as it belong to the people of Pakistan.

Pakistan Zindabad.

Aijazahmed

Very well said rizkhan.
But please set MQM and Altaf Hussain aside at least in this issue. MQM has nothing to do with this dirty game. Yes off course corruption is everywhere, but this is the only truth that MQM never did any kind of corruption. If they want to do any corruption , City Govt. Karachi is there for them, but instead you can see how they are utilizing the funds and doing developments in Karachi. These are all false allegations from all genuine corrupt politicians against a real service-oriented political party. During nights, when everybody is sleeping in the country, City Nazim Karachi and his team are on the developments sites of Karachi. They are working 20 hours a day, please realise who is right and who is wrong.

Allah hum sub per rehem karey.......Ameen. Pakistan Zindabad

rizkhan

Dear Aijazahmed,

I appreciate that you took time to read my post but I think you need to be more realistic when posting comments. I will ask you again to read my whole article and show a line where I have mentioned MQM. I know Karachi and its developement projects, Same could be said for Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif, as they have changed the way Lahore used to look 15 years ago. If you dont know any thing about it yet please have a reality check. Only thing I have raised in my previous post was Altaf Hussain. You might not believe that I know Altaf very closely, he used to study with my cousin in Karachi, and funny thing is he used to get dropped off lifts from my cousin.

I even know how and when he got entred in to politics. karachi's construction plans are up & running just because it was MQM and Haqiqi groups who halted all the progress. If they are working to develope Karachi I think they are still too late as Karachi should be more then a cosmopoliten or metropoliten city. All these is the right of the citizen of Karachi.

Anyway back to the subject, Brother. Leave all those behind who never been sincere with you and yours beloved motherland.

Please Brother it is good that they are working that good to Improve the conditions of Karachi, I appreciate that but it is their duty they are not doing any favour to the people of Karachi by doing that. By serving people of Karachi is the responsibility that they have taken on their shoulders.

This applies to all political parties of Pakistan, as they are not doing a favour by working day and night. what about rest of Sindh, what about Sukkar,Nawabshah, Larkana, Khairpur and so on.

Brother Instead of being an MQM jiala, please have an open mind and take reality in consideration.

Wasalm.

Aijazahmed

Brother RizKhan
Thanks for your reply. Few points realistically as you asked for:
1- Altaf Hussain means MQM and MQM means Altaf Hussain. You can not deny this fact that is the political culture in our beloved country. This is just Like PPP means Bhutto and PLM(N) means Nawaz Sharif.
2- You know Altaf Hussain via your cousin, I know him and MQM when we were In University of Karachi in 1978 and they founded APMSO there. I am a personal witness of all the troughs and crests of the politics and struggle of MQM, moreover, me and my wife are also among the millions of youths (of that time) who are the direct victims of the ill-mannered political culture of Pakistan. I am not here to discuss my personal grievences though.
3- Please be realistic, and compare apples to apples not apples to oranges. Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif were the Prime Minister and Cheif Minister. They had every control on all the resources of Pakistan and Punjab respectively. They were not just the rulers of Lahore, instead they were the rulers of Pakistan and Punjab. But , on the other hand, realistically speaking MQM has just govt. in City of Karachi and Hyderabad and they are doing their best and mind it was Musharaf who first time realised (for any reason)that MQM needs to deliver in these cities, and he supported them and now MQM is able to serve the city and the country eventually. Otherwise before (When Farooq Sattar was mayor of Karachi) PPP and PML(N) govts. always stopped the funds of the city and no development could be materialized and even they started army operations against MQM. BTW, MQM Haqiqi was also the product of these operations. MQM proved now if they are given a fair chance to govern, they can deliver the best.
4- You very rightly said that MQM doing the developments in Karachi, it is not the favor to the Karaciites, it is their duty to perform. But, please mind it we are talking Karachi here, not New York, Toronto or London etc. In Pakistan (despite of the huge amount of hurdles as I just mentioned) if someone is able to deliver, then it has become a favor. What in previuos 58 years other parties doing with the Karachi's funds? My brother, Jamat-e-Islami, PPP and others were looting that money. MQM is utilizing these funds honestly and wouldn't you give them any credit on that? That's my point, you can have so many differences with Altaf Hussain and MQM, but at least you can not say they are corrupt.
This is the realistic approach, I'll appreciate your more comments on that.

rizkhan

Salam Brother,

Well I can too write long Faseede in regards of the corruption of MQM and the murders have taken place in the past or even yet.

Only reason of my post was to give people a new hope to look for new faces instead of getting misguided by the old rusty politicians.

My own cousin was murdered by MQM, in Kararchi in his very house infront of his pregnent wife. His faher died the very same day as he saw he getting killed by MQM guys. Only bad thing he did was he didn't want to pay them bathta (TAX).

You are writing long stories about MQM, I would like to ask you only one thing are you pakistani or are you an MQM jiala.

As I am not in the mood of writing whole story about my Cousin. By the way it is good to support a party but one must have the corage to accept the fact that the people we like are not angels, they are human beings and they can commit mistakes.

Wasalam.

Aijazahmed

Please don't be personal.sorry about your cousin.
See this is the problem, when we have nothing to prove we start to yell about someone's nationality or even relegion. I remember this tactic was used to be from Jamat-e-Islami.
Bhatta Khori is a very non sense blame that paases on to MQM. Brother beleive me this has nothing to do with MQM leadership.
You have to understand that Karachi is a city of about 180 millions people. Who knows who is doing what with the name of other party. Once I personally attacked by some so-called MQM workers and when it was investigated , they were not MQM workers. They were using just the name of MQM.
Another thing why MQM go for Bhatta Khori? They have every year budget of billions of rupees from Karachi City Govt. They will be stupid enough that leaving the huge treasure behind and going for few thousands and then attaching a bad name with them.
Please make me understand that despit of Bhatta Khori, why well educated population of Urban Sindh always voted for MQM. (Last election they gor 25 lakh votes).Are they insane , stupid or as you said not Pakistanis but just MQM jialey?
wassalam

rizkhan

At the moment you are the one yelling about MQM,

Allah app ko aur apki MQM ko khush rakhe.

By the way I am not from any jamaet, wese bhi you MQM people need some thing to start an argument.

App jeete hum hare.

abb khush ho jain, Kiyun ke yehi app chah rehe the so I am leaving you to make statements about what ever you want as Altab is an angel aur wese bhi angel se tu koi galti kabhi hoti hi nahi.

I wish that you are a wise man, Anyway brother I still dont have anu thing against you, I am still asking for an open mind and a heart to accept the reality.

App ka tu koi nahi mara, aur Allah na kare ke kabhi koi Mare.

BY the way I have nothing to do with any political party. I am still requesting Our country men to open their eyes as people seems to start blaming other if someone trys to show them mirror.

Pakistan Zindabad

Aijazahmed

Sorry about my any post that distracted you. I am a very common middle classiya of Pakistan. We are here not to defeat anyone, but to exchange our views so that we can find a way out of the situation. Allah Taala hum sub ko Qatl-o-Gharat giri se bachaey. Ameen. Even if it is from any party.
I got your point, your are trying to give a hope to the people of Pakistan. Forget everything that we have talked so far, just give me the vision of your hope. How to improve the situation? Do you have any suggestion?
My personal view is to eliminate the class system in Pakistan. And here again I am sorry to say a party is coming to my mind that you are allergic of, so I don't take their name again. But you probably know that they have sent some "Ganney ke rus ki machine wale" to the National Assembly. How come these elite class politicians can tolerate that a "kammi kammeen OR Shooder" is sitting in the house next to them.
Can you ask Nawaz Sharif what his Damad Sahib and Sons and other relatives doing in the house. Are they more capable to any other PML(N) worker? Or their only quality is that they belong to the families who born with the silver spoons and they have the every right to rule over Pakistan. So, What to do? Give me a new dynamic idea that is workable because the one that I pointed out you do not like. Convince me brother, we are in the same boat. we want a real change. I will be with you. And Sorry once again. I really did not mean to hurt anyone. This is not our training at home.
Wassalam

rizkhan

Salam Brother,

I would like to thank you for being so kindand I do accept your apologies for the long argument which took place last night.

Anyway, Reason why I had started that post was to ask people that are we still going to allow same old corrupt people to take charge of the nation.

I am not a representative of PML (N), otherwise I might have asked not only yours questions but I have several other questions that I can ask with prove, that not only Nawaz but any other party leader will have trouble to asnwer.

I believe in study and what I want is to make people aware that instead of leaving our own very lives into the hands of such people we should stand as our vote is some thing which can bring great change to this country.

I dont believe in cast system or any of that you have mentioned in you reply, I have friends in al most every society and I am proud of them no matter who they are and where they belong from.

A person is judged by his / her actions not the party or position he/she have. I am not allergic to any party brother, I do respect them by heart but my opinion is to change all these old stario types, where every party in belong to a personality.

Our people have forgotten Quid-i-Azam but they are after such people who dont even know what dignity is all about.

Anyway brother, MAy Allah bless you and All my Pakistani brothers, Ameen. I have no bad feelings about you or anyone yet I am asking people to stop being treated badly by all those corrupt politicians by change the way they have votded in thepast.
Wasalam.

Aijazahmed

Wallaikun Assalam Brother.
End of the discussion now. But still I have not receive the solutions from you to how to improve the situation and how to bring the change.
ACTIONS MUST SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS.
So we are doing our part, and Insha Allah a day will come when Pakistan will be on its way to progress. And who will bring it, time will tell.
Until then
Allah Hafiz......Ameen

rizkhan

Salam,

Solution is there by giving chance to new people and leaving all those same old faces behind.

I think everybody knows soultion is and how it could be take in to account by change the reality of the politics of this country.

We had enough of the personality politics, this leads to not where. I believe that we all need to look forward for the better future of Pakistan by joining hands to gather and serve Pakistan the way Quai-i-Azam wants us to.

Wasalam.