Imran Khan and Ayla Malik Getting Married. Are The Rumors True Then?

Keepinformed

Tonight's episode of Khabar Naak clearly passes on this rumor or news you can say that Imran Khan and Ayla Malik are making preparations to get married in the near future.

Can anyone from the inner circles of PTI confirm or deny them?

Make sure you CONFIRM it first. You do not want to be denying it publicly only to find the news absolutely true. You would not want to embarrass yourself on this forum.

Thank you

ayla-malik-pti.jpg

شادی کرنے میں کیا بُرائی ہے ۔ یہ تو اچھی خبر ہے ۔ کیا آپ کو مستقبل کے خواب میں خاتون اول نہی چاہئے ؟

ustadjejanab

یہ خان صاحب کا قطعی ذاتی معاملہ ہے ، پی ٹی آئی کے اندرونی حلقوں کا اس سے کیا تعلق
ویسے اگر ایسی کوئی بات ہوئی بھی تو نیازیوں اور کالا باغ والوں کے پرانے پھڈے کی وجہ سے مشکل ہی لگتا ہے

Annie

Why are you so worried just about Mr Khan? Don't you have anything better to do? :angry_smile:Do not spread rumours about him. Bear in mind that lady is already married.

ali-raj

شادی کرنے میں کیا بُرائی ہے ۔ یہ تو اچھی خبر ہے ۔ کیا آپ کو مستقبل کے خواب میں خاتون اول نہی چاہئے ؟

Arey Bhai. Tabiyat tu sahi hai na aaj :)

Post, woh bhi PTI key Chairman key haq main?

Anyway. There is no burai in getting married.

hans

imran Khan Getting Married ??????

Why?

He is married to Pakistan, and we all know his Father in Law Nawaz Sharif.

Keepinformed

Yup there is nothing wrong with this. I and millions of other Pakistanis want to know if this is true or just a rumor by Aftab Iqbal. Remember Aftab will never risk his career for spreading such rumors. There is definitely some butter in the bread that we are not spotting.

PakistaniFirst

@Adeel

Very much disappointed ..... to run this forum, now you need this kind of crap news ????

No source but allowed to spear the rumors ............. sorry to say, but pathetic .... must be deleted

Husaink

چوری ،کرپشن ، منی لانڈرنگ ، قوم کے ساتھ دھوکے بازی کا جب عمران خان کے خلاف کوئی کیس نہ ملے تو نوروں کے پاس عمران خان پر ذاتی حملہ کرنے کے علاوہ کوئی راستہ نہیں ہے اس سے ان کے گھٹیا پن کا اندازہ ہو جانا چاہیے