Imran Khan Niazi fled away from contesting against Nawaz Sharif directly

beebabacha

The stuntman who likes to fool people with his lies delivered confidently to attract youth ... was claiming to contest election against Nawaz Sharif but fled away finally after being scared of getting lost the elections. Now barking on Nawaz Sharif for live debate to get his own rate high. Pakistan will vote for the most sincere and patriot leadership like Nawaz Sharif ... No place for stuntmen

inqlabzindabaad

bhai jaan aap ka taqreeban fit-e-mu kion k nomination paper pehlay ik nay jama kerway thy lahore k 3 consituancies se nawaz shareef or shehbaz shareef ki himat nahi hoi wahan se contest kerny ki or ab ye ilzaam bhi imran khan pe laga rahy ho
agar itna dam hai to aajao t.v pe hi nawaz ki awaz band na ker di to baat kerna :smashfreakB:

ims786

Imran khan Niazi is son of Pakistan.... We all know very well who is coward... He explained it clearly that he has election campaign to run and if he was contesting against nora... that would have wasted most of his campaign time... besides his Dr Yasmeen Rashid will win against him any wayzzz....

Coward....The whole world knows who is the biggest coward in pakistan.... he is disgrace to be a man let alone a so called political party leader...

DO WHAT U LIKE MEDIA.... WE HAVE UNDERSTOOD WHO TO VOTE FOR THIS TIME....... ITS PTI ALL THE WAY ..... AND U KNOW IT.....

Dark Angel

It was Imran Khan's desire or wish to contest election against the Moron Nawaz..
But it was party's decision where IK will contest.."

But this is difficult for Idiots to understand..!!

identicalguy

No both of them imran khan and noora were given advice by their party members not to contest against each other bcoz it will be so shameful for noora if he looses from imran khan.pti still got some respect for him and dont want him to be shameful to u people

farooqak

abeh nalaik thread owner

nawaz sharif fears to have debate with imran khan on tv
nawaz sharif fears to face imran khan

you are used to seeing these people loot pakistan left and right and change and progress are a fear for you
you are ok that nawaz sharif made zardari president but you are not ok if a new man of honesty and integrity is rising up

in 5 years not 1 supporter of pml n has brought a valid point to argue about imran khan

go home and sleep

if you watch yesterday mujeeb ur rehman shami program yesterday than you will get your answer very clearly. both Nawaz and shehbaz run away from Mian wali. Live debate mean that you are contesting for all seats. actually Nooras even not able to come live on any show.(clap)(clap)

FahadBhatti

Saray election ke stunts hotay hen hero banne ke liye , koi apni confirm seat khatre mein nahin dalta. Lekin imran ye nahin janta ke ayaz sadiq bhee hara dega use.

Mehreen

to nwaz shareef lar leta Imran Khan k against, imran never said he will fight against he said i want k muqabla tagra ho but party mil k faisla karey gi k kahan se larna chahiye election

Argonaut

No leader wants to lose from any seat. So it was sensible on part of Imran Khan to contest only from the seats where it was felt that he had a good chance of winning.

As for his previous statements about contesting against Nawaz Sharif, one should not read much into political statements made in the heat of the moment.

Jshah

If its true, then it was very irresponsible and immature act by Imran Khan for challenging for contesting election against Nawaz Sharif and then he did not do that. We need to be realistic and honest. Nonsense League has full right to say that ,"IK ran away from the election". Its petty for PTI.