Imran Khan Niazi fled away from contesting against Nawaz Sharif directly

jaypakistan

Kabhi parhay likhay mumalik mai debate hotay dekhi hai life mai former pm president ki aur opposition leaders ki ? ya wahi abba ji ki khandani siasat ke vaaris banay phirtay ho :D :D ?

ExNoora

I really like Ms. Fauzia, but what a week answer to a very simple question. PTI representation has been a disappointment in debates. Look at Kaira, he can so logically defend the corruption of Zaradari, while we cannot even defend a clean party.

IK had consistently said that he would like to contest against NS, but the decision would be made by the parliamentary board. Also, IK himself had explained it in another interview, if he had gone against N.S, his whole attention would be drawn to just one constituency, when he is required to travel across the country for election campaign

munno420

The grammatical error in this post shows that this guy definitely belongs to Noora league and is a paid hand of Noora. You can go bla bla bla but your "butt" face leader will never debate against Imran as he does not have the IQ to do so. Lets have a face off between the two like any other country of the world and see who is more convincing.