Imran Khan's Speech at Tabdeeli Razakaar convention Lahore - 5th April 2013: Youth will change desti

PakistaniFirst

please someone upload the speech of Imran Khan addressing to Tabdeeli Razakar **Must Watch**

images

I have just watch Imran Khan addressing to Tabdeeli Razakar in Lahore. Unbelievable Junoon of youth. Very energetic and motivated. Recommend to everyone to watch.

Please someone upload the speech.

Special thanks to Choudhry to upload this video tune.pk

[TUNEDOTPK]58980[/TUNEDOTPK]

kashi..

Re: please someone upload the speech of Imran Khan addressing to Tabdeeli Razakar **Must Watch**

sir jee where did you watch it ?

kashi..

Re: please someone upload the speech of Imran Khan addressing to Tabdeeli Razakar **Must Watch**

here is a short video please next time put the source link so we know where you watching the program ...

[TUNEDOTPK]58982[/TUNEDOTPK]

dunya news, py dekha mai ny to kal karachi mai hay :D mai bhi jaonga

<ChOuDhArY>

Here you go

PakistaniFirst

here is a short video please next time put the source link so we know where you watching the program ...

[TUNEDOTPK]58982[/TUNEDOTPK]

this is after the commercial. before the commercial when Imran Khan wanted to start his speech the youth chanted with different slogans, so powerful and energetic, even Imran Khan maybe surprise.

TONIC

PTI chairman says true passions can't be defeated by devilish forces at any cost.

LAHORE (Dunya News):-While addressing a ceremony in Lahore on Friday evening, Imran Khan said that rulers have pushed the country on the verge of destruction.

“People are dying of starvation and hunger while rulers are busy in making money by hook or crook. The time has come that corrupt mafia should be exterminated for construction of a new Pakistan”, said Khan.

While making comparison with other countries in Asia, he said that Malaysia, Singapore and other countries adopted the model framed by Pakistan and uplifted their standard of living while its actual creators (Pakistanis) pushed their country to decay and destruction.

http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/en/Pakistan/167764-Youth-will-change-destiny-of-nation-Imran

<ChOuDhArY>

KARACHI: "Tabdeeli Razakaar Convention" on 6th April @ 3 pm.. Karachi are you ready for Naya Pakistan

image.jpg

To register for Tabdeeli Razakaar Program:

Click here to view the original image of 850x315px.

Video from Tabdeeli Razakaar convention in Lahore on 5th April:

Re: Youth will change destiny of nation: Imran

Yes sure. I guess youth first need to learn how to wash their ugly behind after taking a ..... They are like a bunch of brain washed PTI uncontrolled sheep's.

mujahidkhan

es tarah ka awam ka dukh dard aap khabi bhi Nawz Zardari Fazal or Altaf key chehray pey khabi nahi deakhin gey
khan yes u can...

TONIC

Geo Pakistan Imran says Pakistan will change in next five weeks

Pakistan-Politics-PTI-ImranKhan_4-5-2013_95458_l.jpg
LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan has said that the PTI would award tickets to as many young candidates as people would be compelled to believe the party has been hijacked by the youth.
Addressing party workers, Khan announced that the PTI would award party tickets to 35 to 40 percent young candidates instead of 25 percents.
Imran Khan said that the PTI Tabdeeli Razakar would not allow poll rigging, adding that the Razakars would change Pakistan.
The PTI chief said that the party would unveil its manifesto next week. Khan said urged the youth to get laptops from the rulers as they were purchased from their money but to cast vote in his partys favour. He claimed that Pakistan was about to change within next five weeks.

http://www.geo.tv/GeoDetail.aspx?ID=95458

sadaa

Re: ٢ سال پہلے عمران خان نے ٹکٹوں پہ کیا بات کی &#15

Yes, let us bring back this brave leader back name Altaf, To face all the bori bund cases !!!

nonamina

Re: ٢ سال پہلے عمران خان نے ٹکٹوں پہ کیا بات کی &#15

he is a man of words and he takes a stand for what he says

Aadmi

Re: fund your tsunami. pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I am very disappointed , its only been $14000 from all around the world, common people plz contribute generously