Interesting interview of Dr .Tahir ul Qadri with Dr Shaista

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

is ney Dr, sahib ko moulana hi keh diya.

زبان سے پھسلا پر خوب پھسلا .
ویسے شکر ہے ایک احسان کیا مولوی قادری صاحب نے کے آنے والی خان کی اسمبلی میں نہیں ہونگے یہ - ورنہ روزانہ دوسری انگلی اٹھا اٹھا کے پانچ پانچ منٹ دے رہے ہوتے .. ہاں سپورٹس کمپلیکس یا ریس کورس میں انکو گھڑی پکڑا کر بھاگنے دوڑنے والوں کے لئے ریفری رکھا جا سکتا ہے

Ahmedkhan888

521707_10151524883429148_770039726_n.jpg

If such are the doctors (both) of this age, why the hell I am becoming a doctor..(thumbsdown)

Who will watch this bakwas.....

But every one could see in the very beginning of the video , roads r blocked and barriers r there......

Ahmedkhan888

Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder..............!!! This interview was not for you so dont waste your time.........just keep on burning in the fire of jealousy......!!

Who will watch this bakwas.....

But every one could see in the very beginning of the video , roads r blocked and barriers r there......

Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder..............!!! This interview was not for you so dont waste your time.........just keep on burning in the fire of jealousy......!!
Beauty lies in the fraud .... and could not be detected by blinds...

Susman7

1st time i watched shaista wahidi show just bcz of Dr sb What a Great personality love you Dr tahir ul qadri sb you are Great .. ban kay mast malang rahay gay... Tahir teray sang rahay gay

dont know why poeple are jealous .... JALNAY WALAY TERA MOUN BUHAT HI KALA

Ahmedkhan888

I appreciate your intellectual level & depth of quality of creativity...............well done Raaz bhai.................to kill two birds with one stone...........!!! Uncovering the secret (Raaz) of you being in fraud and looking every thing like a blind..............really impressive....!!

Beauty lies in the fraud .... and could not be detected by blinds...

I appreciate your intellectual level & depth of quality of creativity...............well done Raaz bhai.................to kill two birds with one stone...........!!! Uncovering the secret (Raaz) of you being in fraud and looking every thing like a blind..............really impressive....!!
There is obviously a beauty , Shaesta Wahdi , u might be looking at her... but I want to ignore her......sorry for that.