Iran has fired over 100 ballistic and cruise missiles at Israel

M_Shameer

آج یکم ہے ، بجلی کا بل جمع کرا انی دیا

جاہل یوتھیے، تیرے جیسے بیسیوں ملازم ہیں میرے جو اس جیسے چھوٹے موٹے کام دیکھتے ہیں۔ میں تیری طرح ٹٹ پنجیا بھکاری تو نہیں ہوں کہ بلوں کا حساب رکھتا پھروں۔

انقلاب

جاہل یوتھیے، تیرے جیسے بیسیوں ملازم ہیں میرے جو اس جیسے چھوٹے موٹے کام دیکھتے ہیں۔ میں تیری طرح ٹٹ پنجیا بھکاری تو نہیں ہوں کہ بلوں کا حساب رکھتا پھروں۔
کیونکہ تو نے یہ کام بھی اپنے گھر والیوں پر چھوڑا ہوا ہے، انی دیا

ocean5

patwari ki q phati hy yea baat samagh nahi aai
kiyoun k munir mechanic kee baree iskay baad bahut shair bana howa hay apnay awaam per gando khusra iskee phouj khasee soo rahee hay isko jaganay k liyey be kuch na kuch phenkain gaay yahudee

Raiwind-Destroyer

Gandu qadyani asylum seeker

M_Shameer

Gandu qadyani asylum seeker

کافر یوتھیے! تو بھی حضرت مرزا غلام احمد قادیانی علیہ الصلاۃ والسلام کا کلمہ پڑھ کر مسلمان ہوجا، وگرنہ آخرت میں جہنم میں جلے گا۔ اللہ میاں بہت لتر ماریں گے تجھے۔۔۔

Raiwind-Destroyer

کافر یوتھیے! تو بھی حضرت مرزا غلام احمد قادیانی علیہ الصلاۃ والسلام کا کلمہ پڑھ کر مسلمان ہوجا، وگرنہ آخرت میں جہنم میں جلے گا۔ اللہ میاں بہت لتر ماریں گے تجھے۔۔۔
Gandu qadyani Asylum seeker western country mai reh kar tujhe janaat mil rahi

Kafir Mirza qadyan par lanaat

ocean5

صحرا میں گررہے ہیں یہ میزائل۔ اسرائیل کے آئرن ڈوم کا الگوردم کام اس طرح کرتا ہے کہ جو میزائل غیر آباد جگہوں کی طرف جارہے ہوں ان کو نشانہ نہیں بناتا۔
abbey son of mother bitch shut fuck up your crap you are an idiot mother fucker.dont try to be smart that you are the only fucking patwaree with knowledge rest are all stupids.give these lectures and information to your mates like islamabadiya,rawal chutiya,sibertie,talwar gujjar,etc etc .you all are mother fuckers.

انقلاب

اور تیرے گ مار رہے ہیں
🤣🤣

M_Shameer

ایران کے حملے کی شدت ملاحظہ کیجئے کہ آئرن ڈوم نے چند منٹ میں سارے پٹاخے پھوڑ دیئے اور ساتھ ہی اسرائیل نے اپنی ایئرسپیس بھی واپس کھول دی۔۔ لو کر لو گل۔۔ اس پر چوتیے اچھل کود رہے ہیں کہ جی بڑا حملہ ہوگیا۔۔
https://twitter.com/x/status/1841177680852439158

Captain Safdar

Hum Elon Musht ko forum per welcome kertay hain.. 🤯

I received this article a few years ago, but I don't know if it's true.
Please read & decide.

The Kingdom of Israel is wiped out due to the transgression of its later generations.
17:4-5 And We decreed to the Children of Israel in the Book, that you will make corruption twice on the earth, and that you will become very high and mighty. So, when the promise of the first one comes to pass, We would send against you servants of Ours who are very powerful, thus they managed to breach your very homes, and this was a promise which has come to pass.

The Children of Israel, gain power and influence more than ever and regroup into one place.

17:6 Then We gave back to you your independence from them, and We supplied you with wealth and sons, and We made you more influential.

17:104 And We said after him to the Children of Israel: “Dwell on the earth, then, when the time of the second promise comes, We will bring you all together as a mixed crowd.”

The prophesized rise to power and regrouping of the Children of Israel came to fulfillment in 1948 with the declaration of the “State of Israel”. This is the first time since the Exodus, and the second time since the Kingdom of Israel, that a large mass of the Children of Israel has come together in one place.

The end of “new Israel” will come at the hands of those who are Monotheists, as they will retake the Temple as they had done centuries ago.

17:7 If you do good, then it will be good for you, and if you do bad, then so be it. But when the promise of the second time comes, they will make your faces filled with sorrow and they will enter the Temple as they did the first time, and they will strike down all that was raised up.

The sad truth for the Children of Israel is, as their rise to power and gathering has been prophesized in the final Scripture over 1,400 years ago – so has their undeniable end and destruction. The ungodly actions of the Children of Israel - coinciding with this second rise of power - have ensured that their fate is sealed and that God’s system is moving towards events that will bring about this end.

FahadBhatti

So I have been reading news on different websites and it appears that Iran sent down 200 ballistic missiles and most of them were neutralized in air. No causality as per CNN and BBC. Kindly share more.

BALLISTIC! Cruise 😂 They are just puthakae fire crackers.go on tube see the destructive power of us built cruise missiles in iraq vs nato war its devastation wherever it landed

Full jung war wont happen with entire NATO on Israeli side and to have unlimited arms supply.