Read the rest of the story HERE:

http://org2.democracyinaction.org/dia/track.jsp?v=2&c=yA82+kbU5MeYQY57Atm79gp/y2rXJ10U

Good question for those who lives in US, enjoy full perks and privileages.......but always talk against US policies.
should people stop questioning their govt if they are prosperous?
Sure there is a big difference between question and Betrayal......hope you got my point this time.
ur point needs explaining. alot of explaining.
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Don't waste your time my friend, it is definitely a very hi fi issue related to Patriotism, or let me make easy for you, "JIS THALI MAIN THATEY HO USI MAIN CHAID NAHI KARNA CHAHIYEY" JIS ZAMEEN PER RAHTEY HO US KA HAQ ADA KARO AUR PHIR BAHIR WALOUN KI FIKAR KARO, JO SIRF KAGHAZI AUR ZABANI JAMA KHARCHI KEY TAUR PER HI JHOTTI ANA KO TASKEEN POHCHANEY KEY LIYEY KI JATI HAI" yaqeen meri baat kaafi buri lugi hogi, zahir hai sachi baat kadwi hi lugti hai, magar aap kaafi zarourat sey ziyada hi agressive honey ki koshish farma rahey they.......umeed hai key bura manney key baad thodey thandey dimagh key saath meri baat per ghour farmaien gey.
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Apart from the mindless and unjustified use of the teenage slogans of "lolzzzzzzzz" which somehow make those who lack personality believe that it somehow makes them look "cool" or "modern", I did not see an answer to the question. Instead, there were a few lines meant to smear in an attempt to divert ones attention. There was no substance, but somehow an unfounded belief, again by those who lack ideas/personality to tend to believe that WRITING SOMETHING IN ALL UPPERCASE LETTERS somehow makes thier point more valid without any substance in message itself.
I do know there is a drive by some Pakistanis to be, lets say, "More Catholic than the Pope", based on the mislead belief that it makes then more "Kanadianz". Living somewhere does not maen one should stop opposing bad policies/practices. Nor does it mean that whatever the goora sarkar says is right and in a desperate attempt to please them, we should not oppose something which we think is wrong. Trust me, they won't take away your little dark blue booklet that you hold so dear. So much so that the fear that somehow if you stand up for morality, justice, and prejudice, they will take it away.
By the way, if you have read the article that post is originally about; it say exactly opposite of what you said.
lolzzzzzzzzzzzz
Unfortunately I respond to teen approach in same way, because there is nothing I have better than this,
Again I will advise you to read from my first post in this thread and better to keep quite if you have no courage to argue, instead becoming personal and abusive......well this is a regular practice of those, who feel them self a bit more smart and try to be smart for nothing.
Anyway I don't meant to be personal with you, If you can't through, what I have written then better to stay away, instead trying to drag me into a useless debate on personal basis.
Again please accept my ................lolzzzzzzzzzzzz.......this is the maximum I can offer you..........
BTW If you just simply try to understand what I had said, this was exact and correct response to the article.
Good question for those who lives in US, enjoy full perks and privileages.......but always talk against US policies.
I still cant see an answer. Dont worry, i told u, they arent going to take your little blue book away. I want to know how you would justify "Good question for those who lives in US, enjoy full perks and privileages.......but always talk against US policies."