Is God Also Racist?

Abud Darda' reported God’s messenger as saying, “God created Adam when He created him and struck his right shoulder and brought forth his offspring white like small ants. And he struck his left shoulder and brought forth his offspring black as though they were charcoal. Then He said to the party on his right side, ‘To paradise, and I do not care’ and He said to the party in his left shoulder, ‘To hell, and I do not care’.”

Seems like the god of the man made Islam is very racist. No wonder you will find accounts of "white" beautiful hoors in heaven in these fabricated books.

Not only these people just falsely associate lies to the Prophet they also falsely associate blasphemy to the Prophet and lies about Allah saying the Prophet said this.

Can anyone in his sane mind accept this as something that Allah might have said and then relayed it through the Prophet to us? The same creator who brought us.

Quran 49:13 declares: “O humankind! We have made you…into nations and tribes, so that you may get to know one another. The noblest of you in God’s sight is the one who is most righteous.”

BUKHARI HADITH: Volume 1, Book 5, Number 282:

Narrated Anas bin Malik:

The Prophet used to visit all his wives in one night and he had nine wives at that time.​

BUKHARI HADITH: Volume 9, Book 89, Number 256:

Narrated Anas bin Malik:

Allah's Apostle said, "You should listen to and obey, your ruler even if he was an Ethiopian (black) slave whose head looks like a raisin."

Again bullsit as always no where it says white hoors
Ek to parday likhay nahi hai ooper se koshish bhi nahi kerte.

“And (there will be) Hoor (fair females) with wide lovely eyes”. Al-Hawra’ is a woman in whose eyes are lined with kohl, beautiful and bright. Al-‘iyn refers to beautiful and huge eyes. The beauty of eyes in the female is one of the greatest signs of beauty.

“Like unto preserved pearls” means, as if they are pure, white, shining pearls, which are covered and protected from people’s eyes, the wind and the sun. Their colour is one of the most beautiful of colours and they have no fault or blemish of any kind. This is how al-hoor al-‘iyn are: they have no faults of blemishes of any kind, rather they are beautiful in all ways.

Every time you gaze upon her, you see nothing but that which gladdens the heart. End quote.

Tafseer al-Sa’di, p. 991

Ibn Zayd said concerning the words “they are like rubies and coral” it is as if they are rubies in their purity and like coral in their whiteness. So their purity is that of rubies and their whiteness is that of pearls. End quote.

Tafseer al-Tabari, 27/152

carne

As always these man made books contradicting themselves over and over again.

Masabih as-Sunnah (lit. the lamps of Sunnah) is a hadith collection compiled by Imam al-Baghawi (Shafi’i madhhab). It only included the hadith matn (text) without any mention to sanad (chain of narration), sihhah (soundness), or marja’ (source). The ahadith were categorized into two sections: a) the authentic (Sahih) that included those narrated by both or one of Al-Bukhari and Muslim; b) the good (Hasan) contained what is narrated by the four compilers of Sunan, in addition to Ad-Darimi, Ahmad, Al -Baihaqi and others, at the same time pointing out the weak (da’eef) and strange (gharib) ahadith therein. Scholars criticized his work because he not only omitted the chain of narrators but also included many sahih narrations under the hasan section and many da’eef narrations as well under either of the two sections.

Not a scholar, but there are a lot of Hadiths that are considered weak and have never heard of this one before.

TBH: Never heard of this book, "Mishkat al-Masabih".

Is it you ? Did you make this video?
I'm not very well versed in the Quran, I'm just a student of the Quran. But this gentleman used to be a staunch supporter and follower of ahadith at one time, however, now he only follows the Quran.

Cyber_Security

I'm not very well versed in the Quran, I'm just a student of the Quran. But this gentleman used to be a staunch supporter and follower of ahadith at one time, however, now he only follows the Quran.
Wow! You know him so well.
It reminds me of the movie Analyze This. Robert De Niro visited a shrink and told him his friend's story who was having panic attacks. The shrink told DeNiro that the friend he is talking about is actually himself. 😄
You know what I mean ! 😉

TBH: Never heard of this book, "Mishkat al-Masabih".
Thats the problem. People don't even know how much hadith is out there but will gladly blindly follow them. Last I checked there were around 60 plus collections of hadiths. Collections, not books, many collections have multiple volumes, like Bhukari has 9 volumes, some have 4 some have 3 etc etc so a rough calculation there are around a 100 books of hadith out there, containing probably more than a million hadith at least and as they claim "explaining" the Quran.

but there are a lot of Hadiths that are considered weak and have never heard of this one before.
Thats a another problem, well know weak and fabricated hadith by your scholars are still printed as part of the Sahih hadith. When a layman sunni picks up "Sahih" bhukari he expected all of them to be sahih! Oh cancel that maybe only 0.01% of people actually have even read sahih bhukari.

Rest of your links are hate to say it irrelevant every few years a scholar comes in declares xyz hadith weak and ABC sahih and then another one comes in a few years later does the opposite. Then one sects believe in one set of hadiths and calls the others fabricated and another sects does the opposite.

Just a big ol mess and nothing else and person can go crazy trying to figure out what is what.

carne

Thats the problem. People don't even know how much hadith is out there but will gladly blindly follow them. Last I checked there were around 60 plus collections of hadiths. Collections, not books, many collections have multiple volumes, like Bhukari has 9 volumes, some have 4 some have 3 etc etc so a rough calculation there are around a 100 books of hadith out there, containing probably more than a million hadith at least and as they claim "explaining" the Quran.

Thats a another problem, well know weak and fabricated hadith by your scholars are still printed as part of the Sahih hadith. When a layman sunni picks up "Sahih" bhukari he expected all of them to be sahih! Oh cancel that maybe only 0.01% of people actually have even read sahih bhukari.

Rest of your links are hate to say it irrelevant every few years a scholar comes in declares xyz hadith weak and ABC sahih and then another one comes in a few years later does the opposite. Then one sects believe in one set of hadiths and calls the others fabricated and another sects does the opposite.

Just a big ol mess and nothing else and person can go crazy trying to figure out what is what.

Until recently, Bahishti Zevar (a book of blasphemy) was used during weddings where bride supposed to pass under it.

some one already answered this

reference
https://www.reddit.com/r/islam/comments/ve8i4s/explanation_for_mishkat_al_masabih_119_why_does he black does not signify the skin colour, but the deeds. You have countless Ayahs that describe the cases and the clothes of the people of Hell on the judgment day. Black as charcoal, faces dark. Etc.
LOL will do anything to defend this garbage. Now tell me how ذُرِّيَّةً بَيْضَاءَ ذُرِّيَّةً سَوْدَاءَ mean anything other than white progeny and black progeny. If it was talking about deeds it would say amal un baidah and amal un souda i.e white deeds and black deeds.

Until recently, Bahishti Zevar (a book of blasphemy) was used during weddings where bride supposed to pass under it.
Thats all desi sect crap which is about 10 steps ahead of regular sect crap, fortunately no one outside the subcontinent even gives a shit about it or even know about it. Like me, I didn't even know until a few years ago WTF all this brelevi deobandi etc etc BS even was.

Anyways Dhulan passes under a Quran nowadays, thats like a big ?!?!?!?!?!?

Kamboz

Thats all desi sect crap which is about 10 steps ahead of regular sect crap, fortunately no one outside the subcontinent even gives a shit about it or even know about it. Like me, I didn't even know until a few years ago WTF all this brelevi deobandi etc etc BS even was.

Anyways Dhulan passes under a Quran nowadays, thats like a big ?!?!?!?!?!?
Bahishti Zewar was given to brides , it contained answers to common questions of Deen as well as answers to private married life. Not passing under it.
However, there are 6 class of books of Hadith which are supposed to be most authentic, including Sahih Muslim and Bukhari.
It is not possible for common muslim to scrouge through these thousands of hadith to look for an answer, that is why we have scholars, who dedicate themselves to this.