Israeli zionists "God's Chosen People" making fun of Palestinians on TikTok

Storm

As a punishment, God Knows when, they will be wiped out by the hands of Prophet Esa(AS). They are given time to repent, but unfortunately they are worse than stones.
They will definitely be punished but us Muslims are not that of a difference
yea barailvio ny jo baboo ky naam ka shirk machaya hua hy, yea deobandi bus apni dair aint ki masjid bana kr bayth gae, Pakistan main kia zulm ho raha hy ain ko kuch farak nahi prta yea suub bhe mujrim hain ain Palestinio ky

Aliimran1

Pakistan ki Gashti GHALEEZ Ghulam beghairat Ghuddar Buzdil FOUJ ki CORRUPTION aur ARAB MONARCHS Kay Lalach nay MUSALMANO ko barbad Kia hai​

Solomon2

When I was on public transportation last week I sat across from a self-described Palestinian American woman bouncing her baby on her lap. She talked to the woman next to her about how happy she was! Because she hated Jews so much she was happy they were being slaughtered - the fact that Arab Gazans were getting killed too made absolutely no impression on her.

So it appears to me that these people are taught to hate from the cradle, men and women alike. At the very least, the mothers won't attempt to prevent the evils their babies grow up to commit. So why not make fun of them for their child-rearing habits?

Shurahbil

When I was on public transportation last week I sat across from a self-described Palestinian American woman bouncing her baby on her lap. She talked to the woman next to her about how happy she was! Because she hated Jews so much she was happy they were being slaughtered - the fact that Arab Gazans were getting killed too made absolutely no impression on her.

So it appears to me that these people are taught to hate from the cradle, men and women alike. At the very least, the mothers won't attempt to prevent the evils their babies grow up to commit. So why not make fun of them for their child-rearing habits?
Thanks for stating she is a Palestinian. She knows what her land and its people have faced since the 1900s - invasion (under the guise of seeking refuge), pillaging, expulsion and murder - of not just men, but women and children. So as a victim she has her emotions and views warped by the Occupier.

Compare that to the Muslims who gave refuge to the Jews in Morocco, where the greatest Jewish scholar lived and did his major work. What a out the Ottomans who sent ships to rescue their Jews and made the rich citizens pay for the costs of the Jewish refugee community. There is no anti semitism, what there is though is the hatred of wrong and evil action.

Israelis are like a butcher who cries and moans when the sheep it slaughters makes a noise or moves and a speck of blood lands on it. Go be peaceful and then come, you'll find us welcoming as your ancestors did when being massacred on Europe.

Why shouldn't Jews make fun of and ridicule their oppressors?
Always trying to play the victim card lol
I bet the Nazi's said the same thing when whey they were gassing jewish women and babies, why shouldn't we laugh at their screams and cries, they have oppressed the German nation for so many years now.

0% Fact 100% failed emotional rhetoric

Solomon2

Thanks for stating she is a Palestinian. She knows what -
Uh-uh, I didn't do that. I wrote that she self-described herself as a Palestinian.

A little twist here, followed by another, and another, and another, and it's no wonder the Jews are portrayed as the bad guys worthy of having their babies' heads bashed in, unprovoked.

So, Shurahbil, why should anyone look to you for leadership? Why should you believe in the words you express when the facts on the page contradict you?

Why should you think well of yourself at all?

F9Y5avSXEAATIWL

https://twitter.com/x/status/1717588210832818375

Uh-uh, I didn't do that. I wrote that she self-described herself as a Palestinian.

A little twist here, followed by another, and another, and another, and it's no wonder the Jews are portrayed as the bad guys worthy of having their babies' heads bashed in, unprovoked.

So, Shurahbil, why should anyone look to you for leadership? Why should you believe in the words you express when the facts on the page contradict you?

Why should you think well of yourself at all?
as nobody is blind globally they can see your evil intentions just ditto like hitler very very clearly. But one day allahtallah will punish you guys

WELL AFTER 90 YEARS STILL YOU PROMOTE RIGHTFULLY HOW BAD HITLER WAS AND STILL HUNTING DOWN OLD NAZIS ITS NORMAL REACTION WHEN U GUYS DO BAD THINGS WHY SURPRISED ARE YOU GUYS DISTRIBUTNG GOODIES TO UNARMED CIVILAINS OR RELLY CARPET BOMBING ON CIVILAINS WITH CLUSTER BOMBS ON DEFENSELESS MEN WOMEN N KIDS COME ON STOP BS