brother this is exactly what shia sunni issue is i hope you will right same thing on ibatasam ilahi s video as well , i can give you all answer for what you asked but i dont want to go in to that debate again .. ask jawad naqvi what ever ibtasam elahi zahir said if any thing is wrong with that .. i being a sunni condemn ibtasam elahi but now since i posted this in answer to unmask takfeeries it actually worked . and 100 percent sure there will be many sitting in pain .Beautiful video....what is wrong with what he said? Every single word is true.
Can a married woman be woed for marriage by another man? Is iddat not necessary in your religion?
Just don't die blindly in hatred buy listen to what he is sayng.... If it's islamically true or not? Imran Khan is no waliullah.... Please don't make him one.... All he is, an honest man....that's what pakistan needs now.
even if wast over is it my issue .? these are the filthy people who wanted lala masjid to be demolished for standing against the prostitution of anti shameem which is illegal in the constitution of pakistan . but here he is abusing khan for his own deed which is not ilegel according to the constitution as well as islam .. let me tell you idat is mandatory if husband and wife are living together so that if any baby takes birth his parenting fatherhood should not be questioned .bushar was living in his parents home from last 1 year idaat dsnt apply on her and she did spent idaat also . who the f is he . a idiot living on khumas and zakat nazrana irani bonesjoot bol raha hai , idaat was already over.
these all molvis should be sent to border to fight taliban practically
qatri ka chopa mariyam ko captain safdar ki mojodgi mein jaiz hai ... double shift ki thmaray muzahab mein kia ahmiyat hai apnay ghar damad ke khado khal or tasveer bana kar bayan karainFiqa-e-PTI mai jaiz hai.
poll bana kr check kr lo.
Im also against takfeer but what do you mean by self-imposed islam? Is iddat not a valid islamic concept?brother this is exactly what shia sunni issue is i hope you will right same thing on ibatasam ilahi s video as well , i can give you all answer for what you asked but i dont want to go in to that debate again .. ask jawad naqvi what ever ibtasam elahi zahir said if any thing is wrong with that .. i being a sunni condemn ibtasam elahi but now since i posted this in answer to unmask takfeeries it actually worked . and 100 percent sure there will be many sitting in pain .
by the way about iddat some one already posted a thread and clarified the issue when khan married bushara thanks , i am against extremism and these type of mula is one worse kind .. wether it is ibtasam elahi these shai clerics or any one els i am against there so called self imposed islam .
then please go on ibtasam elihis video and like it ..because what he is saying that is also according to islam and there are evidence what he is saying about pti thanksIm also against takfeer but what do you mean by self-imposed islam? Is iddat not a valid islamic concept?
I will say again.....Imran Khan is not a walliullah and if he did something that's unislamic then what's wrong with that?
I may agree with what Jawad Naqvi said buy i still support IK because pakistan needs a man like him more than any Mullah.
بھائی معزرت کیساتھ نقوی صاحب متنازھ شخسیت ہیں ان کے بیانات درست نہیں ہوتے اور ادھر بھی انہوں نے بغیر سبوت کے بہتان لگایا ہے جس کی مذھب میں گنجائش نہیںBeautiful video....what is wrong with what he said? Every single word is true.
Can a married woman be woed for marriage by another man? Is iddat not necessary in your religion?
Just don't die blindly in hatred buy listen to what he is sayng.... If it's islamically true or not? Imran Khan is no waliullah.... Please don't make him one.... All he is, an honest man....that's what pakistan needs now.
مولانا صاحب کی بات غلط ہے ان کو کس نے بتایا کے عمران نے اس طرح شادی کی بہتان کی اسلام میں سخت سزا ہے اور اگر تہ بات جھوٹ ہوئی تو ان کو سخت عذاب ملے گا
Do you follow fiqh e ahle tashayyu? If not then why would I go accept the defintion of iddat by a certain sect that i don't follow.then please go on ibtasam elihis video and like it ..because what he is saying that is also according to islam and there are evidence what he is saying about pti thanks
Assalam o alaikum Muntazir bhai,بھائی معزرت کیساتھ نقوی صاحب متنازھ شخسیت ہیں ان کے بیانات درست نہیں ہوتے اور ادھر بھی انہوں نے بغیر سبوت کے بہتان لگایا ہے جس کی مذھب میں گنجائش نہیں