NS Wife Not In Politics: She Lead Pmln Until Release: Why Can’t IK Wife Do?

yaar 20

کٹے سے دودھ دوھنے سے کبھی دودھ نہیں ملے گا ۔

یہ شخص اسٹیبلشمنٹ کی مرضی سے یہاں پہنچا ہے۔۔ کبھی بھی اسٹیبلشمنٹ کے خلاف نہیں جائے گا

yaar 20

یہ سب " امید فروش " یوٹیوبرز پیسے بنانے کے لیے اپ کو بے وقوف بنا رہے ہیں اس ادمی یعنی اس چیف جسٹس سے امید لگانا خود کو بیوقوف بنانا ہے

Azaadi

Current PTI leaders outside are compromised or cowards so why can’t Imran Khan wife and Sister lead PTi until Imran Khan is released.

Rambler

Current PTI leaders outside are compromised or cowards so why can’t Imran Khan wife and Sister lead PTi until Imran Khan is released.

And what's wrong with you leading PTI? I think you are even better than IK who is very old anyways. You should come off your laptop and LEAD.

Azaadi

And what's wrong with you leading PTI? I think you are even better than IK who is very old anyways. You should come off your laptop and LEAD.
I am already leading Pmln Dogs like you on this forum. . My job is haraam kor like you give them danda 24/7 on this forum. I hope you understand now Pmln dirty corrupt Granddad and ass lickers of corrupt military Generals.

Rambler

I am already leading Pmln Dogs like you on this forum. . My job is haraam kor like you give them danda 24/7 on this forum. I hope you understand now Pmln dirty corrupt Granddad and ass lickers of corrupt military Generals.

Here you are just an anonymous ID and cursing out people online is neither sanguine nor useful. If PTI leaders are all compromised it is your duty to come out and lead not throw it on a apolitical parda nasheen woman.

Azaadi

Here you are just an anonymous ID and cursing out people online is neither sanguine nor useful. If PTI leaders are all compromised it is your duty to come out and lead not throw it on an apolitical parda nasheen woman.
Here have you given your real ID: Rambler might be your girlfriends name or might be your leader Maryam Nawaz’s plastic surgery assets code name. Until we don’t free Pakistan from people like you and corrupt masters we can not relax. This is like freedom movement and we won’t relax until we destroy you corrupt haraam kor traitor mafias.

Rambler

Here have you given your real ID: Rambler might be your girlfriends name. Until we free Pakistan from people like and expose them we can not relax. This is like freedom movement and we won’t relax until we destroy you corrupt mafias.

I salute you my friend. You are doing great service and offering the greatest sacrifice. Being online under an anonymous ID and doling out 1/2 witted advice you are the bastion of this freedom movement. However I must tell you to not peel your eyes to the screen 24/7 otherwise you will have to need glasses.

Azaadi

I salute you my friend. You are doing great service and offering the greatest sacrifice. Being online under an anonymous ID and doling out 1/2 witted advice you are the bastion of this freedom movement. However I must tell you to not peel your eyes to the screen 24/7 otherwise you will have to need glasses.
At least I got you to Salute me, time will come when your masters in GHQ will be Saluting the great Imran Khan Inshallah. Now I want you to slap your face few time for me because I hate haraam kor patwaris for destroying Pakistan and ass lickers of corrupt people like Nawaz, Zardrai, Asim Munir and Qazi.

Azaadi

Scientist should research on people like yous patwaris and see what is inside your brains. Why it only like corrupt and traitors. Maybe your parents been feeding you haraam food so you be came haraam kor. Or maybe your brain has donkey meat Nan inside, why’s Pdm just give you briyanis and guys are always ready with oil to take. Maybe you guys are gay like Bilawal Gandu.

Rambler

At least I got you to Salute me, time will come when your masters in GHQ will be Saluting the great Imran Khan Inshallah. Now I want you to slap your face few time for me because I hate haraam kor patwaris for destroying Pakistan and ass lickers of corrupt people like Nawaz, Zardrai, Asim Munir and Qazi.

Yes your lowliness - With an IQ of -1000 you must have developed the taste for the sensation of being slapped around. Now I beg your leave as I have some unimportant tasks at hand. Oh and you may want to try the palm with onions this time. Ta ta !

Azaadi

Yes your lowliness - With an IQ of -1000 you must have developed the taste for the sensation of being slapped around. Now I beg your leave as I have some unimportant tasks at hand. Oh and you may want to try the palm with onions this time. Ta ta !
Have you always been Nawaz and Zardrai lover or since he done London deal with military and Qazi?

Azaadi

You not Bajwa or Asim Munirs Son? Do you know they normally have many other girlfriends and wife’s.I bet you proud of your father ruling Pakistan, no rules and regulations to worry about. Or Are you Zaradri & Nawaz Son?