Off The Record - 29th April 2010 - Faisal Raza Abidi, Gen Rashid Qureshi

Waseem

Staff member
[awaztv]http://76.73.27.50/Videos/OTR//OTR20100429.flv[/awaztv]

All the cicumstances and evidences lead to MIR Musharraf "A REAL KILLER".Rahsad Qureshi is just acting like "BIG CHAMCHA",chutia insan denying the facts everywhere.Pakistan lost its biggest leader,a national tragedy and the chamcha is defending his master,a shameless person.

bkaalon

All the cicumstances and evidences lead to MIR Musharraf "A REAL KILLER".Rahsad Qureshi is just acting like "BIG CHAMCHA",chutia insan denying the facts everywhere.Pakistan lost its biggest leader,a national tragedy and the chamcha is defending his master,a shameless person.

Lannat on your Gashtee the so called Mohtarma...All Bhutto trash have died like DOGS...the brother dies like a dog, papa bhuto was hanged like an animal and now Mohtarma dies like an animal. The rest of the trash that you see now will die like the animals they are (Inshallah)

BHUTTO trash cannot even be compared to the dirt on Musharraf's shoes. These PPPs/PMLNs/JI etc. etc. have destroyed this country in the name of democracy. Unless this country throws all this trash out of the country or burn them, our Country will continue to suffer...

Bkaalon,BB was a changed person, i dont like the PPP's men in this govt but pakistan would have been in much better shape,had she not died.you should not have used that vulgar language for a person who is already dead.Another musharraf's chamcha.

Shakman

So, what she got it changed, her Doopata, her qameez, or under wear, nothing was changed, and will be changed, they are all corrupt by their DNA, and now their, new generation will screw Pakistan, so well-come to reality, on this form & U-tube you can find plenty of material about their new leader (bastard)Bilawal, whether you agree or not just, be non-bias and decide!!!!!

khanpanni

GIVE PAKISTAN TO PAKISTANIES TRATORS (ghardars) bloodsuckers of pakistani nation corrupt wadaras and anti pakistanies - - - - - - what would you say
i let it for you - - - - - --????

forzeb

for GOD sake stop this shit i don'r understand kion sarey pakistani is bb key pechey hi par gaye hain is mulk main rooz hazaroon mard aurat or bachey martey hain un ko to koi nahi poochta is BB key pechey haath do ker per gaye hain. yehi hamara masla hay fazool batoon main waqt zaya kertey rehtey hain.

Jibraan

Lannat on These PPPs/PMLNs,Qs/JIs /ANPs/JUIs/ and off course MQMs. etc. etc. have destroyed this country in the name of democracy. Unless this country throws all this trash out of the country or burn them, our Country will continue to suffer...

100% agreed.