Overseas Pakistanis- Voting Rights- A Conspiracy against PTI- Hassan Nisar

brilTek

Re: Overseas Pakistanis- Voting Rights- Strong Conspiracy against PTI- Hassan Nisar

Chief Justice Iftikhar should resign ---- if he can't force his decisions

Of course, PML N is behind this to stop overseas vote.

---
brilTek

Corrupt

Re: Overseas Pakistanis- Voting Rights- Strong Conspiracy against PTI- Hassan Nisar

GA Bhtto
GA Nawaz
GA Altaf
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap) aur
GA Kana Dajjal

exmedmail

People like Hassan Nisar are just there in the PTI to ensure it doesnt become a religious party. People like these in PTI oppose seat adjustment with JI

They will get the right inshAllah...

Politcs

---
brilTek

PMLN will benefit from overseas voting becuase they have much better party organisation outside the country than any other party.

Prolem is that there are no rule and regulation how people will votefrom abroad. Election commission can not just create laws. You tell me I am in Leeds UK then how I can vote? I would like to vote for NS but I will have to wait for next election.

PMLN will benefit from overseas voting becuase they have much better party organisation outside the country than any other party.

Prolem is that there are no rule and regulation how people will votefrom abroad. Election commission can not just create laws. You tell me I am in Leeds UK then how I can vote? I would like to vote for NS but I will have to wait for next election.

1. Nothing is impossible.

2. Voting can be organized in all Pakistani high commissions abroad worldwide. It could cost Govt. less than a month interest on amount which overseas Pakistanis send to Homeland.

3. PTI is the most organised Party abroad. Check PTI site overseas section and check PML-N Site. PTI collected only within few hours FIVE Lakh GBP only from Manchester some time ago. PML-N can dream of that sum.

raza_hassan

1. Nothing is impossible.

2. Voting can be organized in all Pakistani high commissions abroad worldwide. It could cost Govt. less than a month interest on amount which overseas Pakistanis send to Homeland.

3. PTI is the most organised Party abroad. Check PTI site and check PML-N Site. PTI collected only within few hours FIVE Lakh GBP only from Manchester few time ago. PML-N can dream of that sum.

PTI IS THE MOST ORGANISED PARTY OVERSEAS , those who think that there are Noora league supporters overseas , they are totally mistaken because at least overseas Pakistanis are not that dumb or stupid to still vote for these shobazzians , they know at least anyone who has a sense of humanity will be supporting pti rather than these NAWAZ SHOWBAZZ BABA 40 thieves !

brilTek

Stop kidding please

Huge support is an overstament --- How many times Nawaz conducted meeting here in UK, where People have bought tickets to listen to his WISDOM and INTELLECTUAL SPEECH

You know what, when last time IK is here in London --- the prime seats are up for sale at 1000. And the lowest ticket price was 100

Dream on...........

If you call yourself educated, then tell me the reasons to vote for PML N?

I said it somewhere else, and I repeat it again without any hesitation and with my full belief in ALLAH ---- those who are supporting PML N despite knowing that Nawaz family is involved in billion of corruptions --- will have to answer their actions to ALLAH subhane tallah.

Imran has many shortcomings --- and that too he made mistakes in the past --- and that is his personal matter between him and ALLAH subhane tallah --- but he never did a corruption ---- rather given back is hard earned money to Pakistan in the form of charity.

---
brilTek

L

Liberal Fascist

---
brilTek

How come NOORAS are behind this, it is ECP and Noora CJ Iftekhar Sharif part of this status quo.

khanpanni

یہ امراء اور وڈیرا چاہتے ہیں کہ قوم احساس کمتری کا شکار رہے اور تعلیم حاصل نہ کرے ۔ بیرون ملک واقعی پی ٹی آئ کا بہت بڑا ووٹ بنک ہے ۔ آج کھری کھری باتیں ہوئیں ‘ بہت خوب انٹرویو ۔

brilTek

How come NOORAS are behind this, it is ECP and Noora CJ Iftekhar Sharif part of this status quo.

The civil bureaucracy is full of PML N sympathizers --- no wonder they are corrupt and support corrupt leader i.e. Nawaz

---
briltek

L

Liberal Fascist

The civil bureaucracy is full of PML N sympathizers --- no wonder they are corrupt and support corrupt leader i.e. Nawaz

---
briltek

You're right but Corrupt Judiciary including Kana CJ is also hand in glove in this "SHAZISH", I hve no doubt.

L

Liberal Fascist

بھولے بادشاہو، جسٹس افتخار شریف جب بیرونِ ملک پی ٹی آئی کے ووٹوں کا سوچتا ہے تو اُس کے گلے میں بندھی ٹائی ٹائٹ ہو کر اُس کا سانس روک دیتی ہے۔
اِس چور جج کے ہوتے ہوئے نا مُمکن سمجھیں کی بیرونِ مُلک پاکستانیوں کو ووٹ کا حق مِلے، البتہ آپ اِس کانڑے کی بڑھکیں سُنتے رہیں گے انج کر دیاں گا تے اُنج کر دایاں گا ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ اگر جج کو آج یقین ہو جائے کہ آپ کے ووٹ نورے کو مِلیں گے تو ایک ہفتے میں سپریم کوٹ آرڈر دے کر یہ کام کروا دے گی۔

adil786

Shooker hey yahan aik awara ranjah chora hoa hey pmln ne wo comment nahi ker raha,wo to paki dihari per lga hoa hey,