Pakistan is breaking up: please save it.

Alsadeeqalameen

Al-Qaeda and now the Taliban is being used and manipulated by the USA, NATO, India and Zionist Israel to disintegrate Pakistan - the only Muslim nuclear power in the world. The conspiracy is working and as the suicide attacks are increasing as are the drone attacks on Pakistani territory. Why should US and NATO stop drone attacks and kill innocent civilians when the Pakistani government of Asif Ali Zardari has agreed and allowed them do so to get millions of dollars every month.

Pakistanis must never trust or believe in what President Asif Ali Zardari is saying on the camera and doing behind the closed door with the Americans because he an obedient poodle who is only willing to lick its masters toes for a few dollars. Asif Ali Zardaris dubious, dishonest and duplicitous past is the greatest handicap in the progress and good name of Pakistani nation. His ever increasing dictatorial powers must be curbed or he will destroy Pakistan. A coalition federal government should be formed with the premiership going to Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan becoming the foreign minister. Asif Ali Zardari should be stripped off his presidential powers if he wished to stay in his office. The sooner it is done for the sake of Pakistans stability and survival, the better for the Pakistani people its and image abroad.

Under Asif Ali Zardaris inept leadership, Pakistan, a nuclear power and eight most powerful military force in the world is ridiculed all over and taken for ransom by the foreign terrorists funded by USA, India and Israel. He is not interested in the solidarity, integrity or economic progress of Pakistan but is conspiring to create a Bhutto dynastic rule and himself as the undisputed king and the nineteen year old boy, Bilwal Zardari, as the crown prince and the heir apparent of Pakistan.

Pakistan under Asif Ali Zardari's leadership has become a 'tamasha' and a circus for clowns to be laughed at in the world. It has lost all its credibility and respect since Asif Ali Zardari, the man with criminal past and dodgy history manipulated Pakistani politics and became its president. He has sold Pakistan to the Americans for few dollars so that USA can send its drones and kill Pakistani citizens in NWF, Balochistan, Wazirstan and perhaps in not distant future in Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad. Asif Ali Zaradi has become Americans shoe-shining boy in reward for few million dollars a month.

I think this is from the washington Post...But dont worry ,this is the begining of the end of Lies...Nobody ,Allah Willing,can disintegrate Pakistan.There are billions of People who can still die for Pakistan...
Pakistan ZindaAbad

mirchi

InshaAllah they including Zardari will fail to disintegrate Pakistan. They themselves will perish.

hkniazi

Although an egoistic thing to say, but I will hereby suggest the concerned security deptts., that if in case these satanic powers of US, Mossad and India somehow succeeds or come on the verge to success, than we should not hesitate using the nukes on India in the East and on the Israel in the west. These things were developed for the sole purpose of safety of Pakistan. If there is going to be no Pakistan, than it doesnt makes any sense to hand them over to US or some bullsh*t.

Although the consquences for us are than also not going to be that good but atleast our souls will be proud of ourselves. But atleast we will take the credit of saviour of the mankind,(if there would any be left after the nuclear warfare), from the wrath of US neocons, Indian Talibans and Moussad agents.

I dont want any of this to become true or to happen but if it does happen, it will start a chain reaction and nobody is than going to be stay safe. As we all are humans so we should try to live like one. this hunger and greed of power just drives the one insane. And than if u r a Harvard graduadte or MIT bright mind it simply doesnot works.

This is reality that the breakup of Pakistan has been an ambition of lots of peoples for a very long time.Specialy India, and to a large extend Hindu extremeists day and night dream of breaking Pakistan.It is also a reality that Pakistan is a Nuclear state.Eversince we became a nuclear state, India couldn't attack us eventhough for last several years they used every tactic they know to attck Pakistan.But they couldn't come up to it.Our own leaders did make their case easy.

Of course, everone has a right to dream, and dream they can in every possible color.There are 140 million people in Pakistan and their hearts beat with Pakistan every beat.India, Isreal or America can conspire,and conspire they can all.But thinking of breaking Pakistan ? They should be worried about their own existance. America , what they have done to themself Financially and Morally after attacking a country on the basis of big lies.Isreal, after attacking Palestinains they lost moral high grounds they use to claim,their stories of atrocities are becoming the head lines of every newspaper in the world. And India,after kissing Russia's butts for more than decades,and now start to lick western's rear end.They are followers,and they will remain followers. Their own indigenous movements are planty to take care of India.

Pakistan will continue to survive and those who like to see it break will continue to be disappointed.

pt321

1. Identify all those who feel alienated and just for sake of power in the short-term would be willing to sell their souls. Use Stick and carrot appraoch with them.

2. If we can make Senators with the likes of Zehri and Naik, why not involve those with the feeling of alienation in the establishment.

3. Even if it means PPP giving up its chief minister's seat in Balouchistan.

4. People involved in the leaders killing should be brought to justice. Or atleast it should look like law enforcement agencies are doing something about it and are not confortablly numb with all that has happened.

5. In the wake of this crisis it doesn't makes sense for Rehman Malik filling up his pockets and asking Talal Bugti for bribes. And certainly this wont help difuse the tensions. Take all the relevant leaders in confidence.

6. Speed up the reconciliation process in Balouchistan and Gwadar to make it as much functional as possible. Make roads infra-structure which can be an alternative to Khyber, divert resources to Balouchistan so that locals can witness the develpoment first hand. Without the local support, conspiracies like these are as lifeless as a fish without water.

NWFP

8. Zardari should sign the peace deal so that atleast we can save ANP coalition in the NWFP which has some credibility with the locals.

9. Overall divert maximum resources in digging out the foreign links to these elements. Cut off all of their supply chains. Social and Economical. Without these it would be hard for these elements to operate.

10. Marginalise them from the local population. Block their FM transmition for starters, raise awarness not to give your kids to them for recruitments. Contain them and do not let them expand their operations to other areas.

11. It all comes to popular support of the people. Without people's support nothing can be achieved and these agendas die down. make reconstruction zones in close to tribal areas.

patriot

Here is an article by a hindu about india.
Many Pakistans will be made.

Yes, Only Majority Hindus Can Save India from Becoming Another Pakistan
----- An Appeal to the Indian Voters

India is under an armed attack from within and without. An undeclared war has been unleashed on Hindus. Hizbul Mujahideen chief Salahuddin has planned to send 400 trained terrorists to launch terror strikes during the countrys general elections in April/May 2009. Another Muslim terrorist outfit Lashkar-e-Toiba has threatened to target Indias senior scientists and its top Hindu politicians. . According to one report in The Times of India, 107 people have been killed and 449 others injured in bomb blasts that have rocked Assam in the last six months U.S. State Department has said that there were at least 971 Naxalite attacks in the first seven months of 2007.

During the last five years of United Progressive Alliance government led by the Congress Party, India has touched the nadir of humiliation and degradation in post-independence era. At this time, thousands of Jihadists and Maoists are being trained to destabilize India. The lack of political will in India, deep vested interest of political class coupled with the vote bank politics has emboldened various cabals of terrorists to kill innocent people and spread anarchy all over India.

The deadly combination of radical Islamic and Maoist terror is the single biggest internal security threat to Indias existence as an independent nation. Several mini-Pakistans have sprung up all over India. Azamgarh region in Uttar Pradesh and southern sate of Kerala have become breeding ground for Islamic terrorism. Muslim Sleeper cells all over the country are waiting for a signal to commence the subversive activities and bleed India to death.

Both these fanatic groups want to tear India apart. They are guided by the foreign ideologies. Their loyalty to India is highly questionable. Islamic fundamental is funded by the Hawala money. Hence no information is available on the government records. However, according to the Home Ministry Report for year 2005-06, posted by Sanjeev Nayyar at [email protected], states that Rs. 7,877 crores were sent to India by way of contributions. One other report indicates that between year 1993-94 and 2006-07, a staggering sum of Rs. 64,670 crores was sent to India from Western countries. Bulk of this money goes to Missionaries in India who convert poor Hindus to Christianity. After converting to Christianity, these people join the Maoist movement, kill their own brothers and create chaos and mayhem all over India.

The magnitude of danger posed to the survival of India in one piece can be gauged from the following few examples. Maoists have already overthrown the Hindu government and taken over the neighboring Nepal. Naxalites-Maoists now have a presence in 40% of Indias geographical area. In the last two years, Naxal-related violence has already claimed the lives of 700 people in India including 250 security personnel. In 2008, Indias Central Reserve Police Force in its operations in 18 states seized 7,000 kg of explosives According to an estimate made by the Police, about 5000 Maoists armed with AK-47 rifles, mortar and rocket launchers and land mines are very active in this area. These are backed by another 20,000 cadres who carry self-loading rifles. It should be clear from the above that a diabolical conspiracy has been hatched to create an interregnum in India, destabilize its economy and finally balkanize India on the lines of Soviet Union or Yugoslavia.

Radical Islamists are ruthlessly killing Indian citizens, mostly Hindus, with impunity. Due to its vested interest in Muslim votes, the Government of India, headed by the Congress Party, pursues pro-terrorist policies and deliberately downplays the heinous role played by Islamic sleeper cells in the terrorist attacks.

Secularism has become an euphemism for the Hindu-bashing. Hindu has become a dirty word in the lexicon of phony-secularists. Any person espousing the Hindu cause is dubbed communal. That person is harassed, demonized and his/her voice is gagged. If the person displays any signs of stubbornness, that person is put in jail under the National Security Act a la Varun Gandhi!

On the other hand, no action is taken to hang the convicted terrorist Afzal Guru, the mastermind behind the 2001 attack on Indias Parliament. No action is taken against the Kashmiri Muslims who burn the Indian flag in full public view. No action against is taken against the Muslim legislator of UP who had announced Rs. 50 lakh award to anyone who would behead the Danish cartoonist allegedly to have insulted Prophet Mohammed! No action was also taken against the Ulema Council members who unfurled Indian flag upside down in a public rally in New Delhi. This utterly unfair treatment of Hindus in their own country is the closest thing to the Islamic rule of Aurangzeb.

Elections 2009 will start from April 16th. This is a crucial time for the Indian electorate. They get an opportunity to decide whether they want to be ruled by the Gandhi Dynasty or the nationalist parties like BJP. The other lesser choices they have are the Leftist-Islamist combine supported by selfish and greedy Hindus who derive inspirations from Russia/China/Pakistan, or by the castiest leaders and regional satraps.

It is about time the Hindus learn from Muslims and Christians who almost invariably vote strategically and en block. If Hindus use their common sense, intelligence, financial resources and cast their votes en block in favor of those candidates who have the Hindu interests in their heart, they could jettison all anti-Hindu politicians and put their own candidates in Parliament.

As declared by the Hindu Dharma Acharya Sabha, the apex representative body of all Hindus, every individual vote is sacred and sacrosanct. If Hindus want to avoid five more years of ignominy and discomfiture and they want to live in India with self-respect and dignity, they should cast their vote judiciously in favor of those who can guarantee them safety and security. They should give their precious vote to those candidates who want to take Bharat Mata to the pinnacles of glory. Hindus should reject all other candidates outright who subscribe to the alien ideologies of hate and intolerance.

Hindus and Sikhs are the backbone of Indian society and polity. India, as a country, is secular because the Hindus are in majority. Anyone working against Hindu interests should be treated as a traitor to the Hindu cause and should be boycotted socially. Therefore, it devolves on the 83% Hindu majority to show signs of courage and maturity, and vote only for those candidates that possess the brave kshatriya spirit to liquidate the enemies of nation.

It is only through this vigorous and collective response from Hindu public that the India could be saved from becoming another Pakistan.

Narain Kataria

President

Indian American Intellectuals Forum

1. For Pakistan to disintegrate is but natural. This country should never have been born in the first place.
Pakistan was formed on the basis of "Two Nation Theory", history tells us that this is a discredited and evil theory.
Religion as the central unifying factor is a failed concept.When you don't respect peoples ethnicity or their true aspirations, what else do you expect? You didn't respect the Bengali's feelings, you tried to force Urdu down their throat, you didn't allow a Bengali to become PM, so they left you.

2. Let's be clear about one thing, you dont have control over your tribal areas, your writ doesn't work there. People in the tribal areas allowed all kind of Muslim fanatics to come and settle their, with help from ISI, and these fanatics have already made it clear that their aim is to conquer the whole world. These same people carryout attacks on the American and NATO forces in Afghanistan, so if the Americans retaliate, whats wrong with that? If you support these terrorists, then you should stop taking aid from the west, if you dont support them, then stop shedding crocodile tears...

3. What surprises me is that you think America, India, Israel control the Al-Qaeda and Taliban, and are directing them to carry out attacks in Pakistan. This is laughable.

4. Your country, Pakistan, is surviving on handouts and aid being given by the west. So, before you criticize the west, you should know how much you owe them. If they stop their aid, your country will collapse financially, inflation will destroy you, and there will be wide spread chaos.

5. Fundamentals of your country are wrong, your country is a mistake, you need to accept that. You are still confused as to whether to fight the Taliban or to make peace with them on their terms!!! You call yourself a nuclear power? The eighth biggest Army cannot fight 2000-3000 Taliban? Why don't you hold your Army accountable? When Musharraf realised during Kargil, that he could not hold the Indian Army back, he sent Nawaz Sharif to America. When Kayani realised that his "Professional" Army is not able to fight the Taliban, he asked the civilian government to enter into peace deals with Taliban, on Taliban's terms.

6. Why hasn't Kayani resigned? Why haven't Zardari, Gilani, Rehman Malik resigned? Why is no one taking responsibility? You need to ask your leaders this question.

7. Taliban rule will bring nothing but oppression, human rights abuses and isolation to your country. All your elite will run away to Dubai, or Jeddah or London, leaving ordinary Pakistanis to fend for themselves.

8. Remember this, the same India your parents/grandparents left, will be your refuge.
To Mr. snazare1510
It looks like you are totally disagreed with the creation and still existance of Pakistan. Whatever your thoughts are but most people in Pakistan don't care about these. We all, as Pakistani, know the value of our homeland and we can save it if there is a threat to our existance. Yes, evil forces from all over the world are contineousy trying to de-estabilze Pakistan financially and socially. We admit we have black sheep in our country and society and now a days they are more than ever, but please think realistically, Pakistan is a land of 16 crore people. It is a reality. Whatever you say about our weaknesses and bad financial position, one thing I want to assure you, we all united if there is a threat to our motherland. You probably take it as my childish sentiments but I have been in many countries of the world for many years and I have met all kinds of Pakistanis (Punjabi, Baluchis, Sindhis, Pathans, and Muhajirs), and despite of their differences, they all are united on one point agenda that we will never let the Pakistan to be disintegerated. That's our only power that Allah has given to us.
You said this and that about Pakistan, I have all the answers of those but i have no time right now to go into those details, but mind one thing do not let us open the Pendora box about so-called democracy and equallity in India. You will have no point to answer our arguments. Remember, if you will point your one finger to others, your four fingers will be pointing to you. We do not care what system do you have in India, whether it is working or not that's your problem not us, but if you critisize us for being an enemy then expect the retaliation also.
We are neighbours, we should be living with this reality. We can change our friends, even our brothers but we can not change our neighbours. Stop this game of hatred and just live and let live others peacefully.
This is not 1971 anymore. The time has changed drastically. We have learnt from our mistakes and we have our own systems of full deterence in our hands, Alhamdullillah. Otherwise if we were so much weak (as you said) then by this time we would have no more in the globe. Yes, you are stronger than us, but if you'll fire on us you will just kill 16 crores but if we'll fire, then you just count and do your math how many you will be killed. Allah Bachaey aisi evil khawahishon se. Ameen
Tumhari Taqat hi Tumhari kamzori hai

4. But, even though there are a number of insurgencies in India, no one in the international press is talking about the disintegration of India.
Why? Why is it that we read in the newspapers that Pakistan might disintegrate in the next 6 months?
The reason is :
Even though there are so many insurgencies in India, the Indian Government does not enter into peace deals with them. (even if there is a cease-fire, it is never from the point of weakness, the Indian Government always has the upper hand)
The Indian government does not loose its writ over any area, our courts etc. continue to function, as do other government services.

You know Why? Because India is not an Islamic country who has nuclear bomb. No one in the non muslim world can see any Islamic country has this capability. You people are so much afraid of Islam. Because if Islam is spread in the world, then no one will be hungry. Eery one will get it's due share. Islam is equality that you can not afford.

You also said:
Even though there are so many insurgencies in India, the Indian Government does not enter into peace deals with them. (even if there is a cease-fire, it is never from the point of weakness, the Indian Government always has the upper hand)

So it is proved that Indian (Hindus) govt. always use power to be on upper hand, but we always believe on negotiations, that's a true islami way. We do not want to kill innocent people as Indian govt. did in golden Temple.
Please correct your records.

I am talking about a true Islamic state.
Is there no hunger in Afghanistan, Iran, Somalia? Doesn't Islam discriminate against minorities and women?
Afghanistan and Somalia are war torn countries for many years, plus there has been a foriegn factor involved in these countries. Can you deny that? Islam has nothing to do with the situations in these countries. BTW,there was no Poppy seed cultivation when taliban were ruling Afghanistan. Now Afghanistan has again become the biggest producer of Marijuana in the world. What your master's Nato forces and Indian consulates in Afghanistan doing there. Why not they are stopping it. Or you, Indians are getting your due share from these war lords???
Iran is experiencing a revolution of Islamic state. So far they are doing well. Go and see Tehran's streets, donkey carts are being driven by men and women both and air force pilots are both men and women without any descrimination of sex, creed, cast or relegion.
I don't know where did you see any teachings of Islam about descrimination against woman and minorities.
Do some study and then blame Islam. I am asking about Islamic teachings, I am not talking about the actions of some nonsense muslims like taliban or the people of their kind.

1. Well, this is the problem with you guys, waiting for a "True" Islamic state. And how will a true islamic state be formed? By killing or converting all non muslim?
A true Islamic state does not exist, and you blame others for it.

1-We are not waiting for a true islamic state, we already had been experienced in the early stage and right after the Holy Prophet. We do not blame others if Islamic state does not exist at this time but instead we blame us and our leaders. BTW, it looks like you have agreed if this islamic state does exist then there will be a piece in the world. You are accusing muslims not Islam and that's my point.
2. Don't you think that this is a self defeating argument?
2- I agree this is ours (muslim's) fault not a flaw in Islamic system.
3.a) Taliban ruled Afghanistan from 1994 to 2001. In 1999, Afghanistan had the highest Opium production in the world.

b) It was in 2001 that Mullah Omar declared Opium unislamic, and hence its production dropped dramatically to almost 0%.

c) The reason Opium suddenly became unislamic was because around 2001, international opium prices had dropped considerably and to create shortage in the international market(so as to increase the price of opium again), the holy, religious Mullah ruler of Afghanistan declared it unislamic. Also, do you know that the
Taliban had once said that as long as opium is being consumed by infidels, they have no problem with it?

d) This whole propaganda that there was no opium production during Taliban is false, i have heard Zaid Hamid regularly speaking about this in his various programs. He is a liar and he twists facts.

e) Taliban, ISI and Pakistani Army Generals have made a lot of money from opium production in Afghanistan.

f) Hadn't it been for 9/11, surely Mullah Omar would have declared that Opium is Islamic again. Also, Taliban is involved in opium trade itself.
These are all baseless accusations. Read UNO and even pentagon reports on the subject that opium production was zero during Taliban regime.

Now I want to mention here something very important. Tell me please who are Mullah Omar and Osama Bin Laden? Are they true representation of Islam? or in broader sense whether they really exist or they are a very nice joint production of Hollywood and Bollywood funded by Israelees? ??? This is a big debate.
How many muslim people own them in the world. They are not muslim leaders at all. We do not even know them. You guys know them better then us. so, why not raid on Delhi and Mombay hide outs to find them rather to attack on innocent people in Afghanistan and Pakistan.

hans

I am confused, what have Islam to do with Pakistan?

Where and when did Islam become integral part of Pakistan, Apparently the answer can be found in our Flag.

Relax and take some time off, observe the flag with a deep set of eyes. You might find that Pakistan is not Islam.
If for any reason Pakistan does breaks up... there is NO danger to Islam.

Bangladesh got liberated ... Islam was never in Danger.

patriot

Balkanizing Cracks in India: Naxalite insurrection shows severe cavities in India. Why is the press silent about the rebellion in 100 districts of India?this constitutes about 40% of the country. The swathe of land from Nepal all the way down to Andhara Pradesh is in rebel control. The seven sisters in the Norheast are almost totally out of control of the center which does not seriously challenge the writ of the local leaders.

India is like a millstone on South Asia. It has kept all of South Asia in poverty. Now it is beset with humongous problemsthe harvest of sowing seeds of destruction in her neighbors. When the tide rises all boats float up. When the tide sinks all boats go down. India is a dead weight on South Asia. In the process all of South Asia is doomed to another century of penury and poverty.

About 370 BC, Plato wrote: A democracy is a state in which the poor, gaining the upper hand, kill some and banish others, and then divide the offices among the remaining citizens equally.

The central government is weak, corrupt, ineffective and impotent. Kashmir is on fire, as is Assaam and Bihar. 250 million Dalits do not feel Indian. The 150 million Muslims have been so mistreated that they are in abject generational penury. It will take more than 3 centuries to pull the poverty stricken out of destitute living. The media focuses on Incredible India, a figment of the imagination of the West.

India is behaving a like a pumped up balloon Michelin mascot; pumped by the Americans who need crutches to needle China; pumped up by the British who cannot fight the good war in Afghanistan and expect India to clean up the mess that they have made.

The Voltaires of India are quiet, too scared to question the carnage. The mighty Indian media controlled by corporatism has become more obsequious than Pravda or Izvestia. Icons of the press freedom like Tehilka cannot survive amid the tough commercial environment. Bigotry sells.

peace

mr sneeze or what ever your name is, stop telling us what to do and what not to do. You might have left your religion because you realized there was something wrong in it, that does not mean you start giving an ill advice to others as well who follow a true religion.

patriot

This is shining India!
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qp5W4ruTIYk&feature=related[/video]