Pakistani Hero- Master Ayub and His School

• Thread starter Thread starter commander
  • Start date Start date

sangeen

Great......... ye jo onchi onchi buildings bana kar education ke naam par awam se paesa loot-te haen, aur Pakistan mae dohre meyar banate haen, ye on ke munh pa tamancha hae....

kon jaane enhi khaak-nashinon mae Iqbal ka koi shaheen chupa ho... kia pata esi khaak se uth kar koi kal Pakistan ka bhaag dor sambhale aur es mulk ko azmat-e rafta ki on bulandion pa pohanchae jahan es ka haq hae....... who knows..... Allah bless this man, and give him a good health and more courage...ameen.

alibutt

unbeliveable, in these days such a great person is doing this great job,
no doubt , he is a real hero, shame on our rulers and specially education ministers,
why don't they help such a great people,

God Bless Him and others like him.

I will name one of my teacher.
Azmat Sahib in Government College Lahore - Economics Professor.
A truely great man, who taught thousands of students without a single penny, after the shool and on weekends.

commander said:
[clap] [clap] A true hero of our nation, we really really need more like him.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqvzH2zwp5o[/video]

[clap] [clap]

A true diamond in the rough

mkiani

I feel there is quite revolution starting in Pakistan ,Thanks to Sir Zaid Hamid's wake up Pakistan & Pakistan ik Ishaq ik Janoon cultivation,slowing the planted tree is bearing the fruits in many forms & shapes, Hakim Alama Iqbal's Shaeen has commence its lift off.
individuals bright and humane ideas will bring the concept of "God helps those who help themselves" God bless those who come up with these Noble cause and God bless those who help financially or contribute to excel ideas into reality.
DON'T ASK WHAT PAKISTAN CAN GIVE YOU,ASK YOURSELF WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR PAKISTAN. Pakistan is Madina -e-Saani
M.KIANI(OXFORD)

Bret Hawk

If I would have the honour to meet this great person I certainly kiss his hands and touch the dust of his feet for the blessing. Truly Master Ayub has touched my heart and the likes of him are the main reason which has kindled the flame of yearning for knowledge in my heart some years ago and like this missionary noble person I also cherishes the value of true knowledge which is not necessarily gained in the prestigious corridors of Oxford, Cambridge, Harvard or Princeton but through the vision and intimacy of such devoted and selfless guiders who are the real inheritors of The Prophets Alihim Salam of Allah SWT. My ultimate regards for this great soul and may Allah SWT always shower His countless blessings and mercy on this great person.

Master Ayub - One of the most Amazing people from Pakistan

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aweHfRzhats[/video]

Zeeshan Khan

Re: Master Ayub - One of the most Amazing people from Pakistan

This just melts the heart away. This is the real Pakistan which we need to promote and show the world. People holding guns and telling you to pray else you will killed re not the real face of Pakistan. Its people like Master Ayub who shine like stars in the dark of terror and fascism.

Zeeshan Khan

We are fast becoming a nation of false propaganda. CJ of Pakistan is a post which needs to be respected by everyone. We must condemn such efforts by any specific pressure group because news like these promotes hatred and fanatical behavior among us.

Noumanz

Wish every teacher of Pakistan serve childrens and students with this kind of sincerity and motivation then we will be number 1 country in whole world, Many of teachers of current years are running after the money so thats why education is getting more epensive now a days to get. But Master Ayub doing such a great work and job, Government cant give him reward but i am sure Allah will definitly give him a good reward. Salute to him

fareedasmer

salute to this great man and shame to the scums and thugs pakistani politician they still cant get rid of their 60 cars escort and bullet proof `cars .you shamless leaders of pakistan can do away 1 bulletproof car and provide these childrens .Remember you all have no education or false papers like Phd in [rehman-malik] crimnology mark my words
ITS NOT HOW YOU LIVE YOUR LIFE ITS HOW YOU ARE REMEMBERED and you are doomed in this life and here after
i

maksyed

Inspirational - As long as we have people like these... (Must Watch)

Infact he is not alone ... there are many others like him ... all we need to find these millstones in our socity ..... I think, If Pakistan still survives today, it is because people like Master Ayub ... and many more .... if even a small amount of Pakistani population becomes like Master sahib, Pakistan is less than no other great countires in the world In Sha Allah ..... ! .... All we need is awareness and nothing. Master Ayub is teaching his students, not to give a piece of paper which we call a degree, he is actually teaching to give them awareness. Masha Allah and Alhamdulillah You are great master sb,everyone should be proud of you......May Allah increase number of ppl like him in Pakistan ...Aameen

littlemaster

Re: Inspirational - As long as we have people like these... (Must Watch)

Every little helps,
ever single peny helps yes there is so much corruption but there is honesty as well.thats why pakistan is in business and will be inshahALLAH.

thank you very much for this wonderful/amazing/encouraging vid.
thumbs up for teacher student and maksyed brother.

hawk eyed

Re: Inspirational - As long as we have people like these... (Must Watch)

zabardast(clap)
he has been doing this for 25 years and now CNN is the one giving him coverage,our media is perhaps too much preoccupied by the filthy ruling class