Qazi Kuta

Altruist

There hasn't been a shortage of Kutas in Pakistan and Qazi has joined the ranks. This narcissistic man was planted to take care of Sharif's interests and is doing what he is supposed to do.

Money launderer, like Nawaz Sharif, has properties in the UK and is in Pakistan for only so long after which he also will move to greener pastures.

When his money laundry was exposed, like Nawaz Sharif he couldn't give any proof of how he got the money to purchase those properties. Many bar councils supported him and his fellow judges saved him citing 'technicalities'. Now this Kuta is taking revenge!

KhanWarrior

MUNIRAY DALAY aur GHALEEZ GHUDDAR BUZDIL FOUJ KI MUNAFAQAT ——- MUST WATCH

Bloody deceiver and traitor asim munir and his gang. This traitor and his fucking gang who calls themselves institution should surrender before rule of law and justice and not try to make people their slaves, it is our right to elect our leadership to run Pakistan's policy and affairs, this idaara should know that our patience with it is over.

Good observation. I guess the real question is how one can go about doing that when tons of dirty politicians are loaded on a lota bus every 4 years. The leadership enjoy that ride as well under the wheels of fortunate.

Azpir

There hasn't been a shortage of Kutas in Pakistan and Qazi has joined the ranks. This narcissistic man was planted to take care of Sharif's interests and is doing what he is supposed to do.

Money launderer, like Nawaz Sharif, has properties in UK and is in Pakistan for only so long after which he also will move to greener pastures.

When his money laundry was exposed, like Nawaz Sharif he couldn't give any proof of how he got the money to purchase those properties. Many bar councils supported him and his fellow judges saved him citing 'technicalities'. Now this Kuta is taking revenge!

Reference ghalat nahi tha. His wwife was a teacher in a private school (BH) on 1 lakh salary. How come she bought a house in DHA Karachi and apartments in UK. His reply was "I'm not responsible for my wife's and son's assets". He's a scum and corrupt, not just a psychopath.

KhanWarrior

Good observation. I guess the real question is how one can go about doing that when tons of dirty politicians are loaded on a lota bus every 4 years. The leadership enjoy that ride as well under the wheels of fortunate.
Dirty is these GHQ madarchood kuttay generals, they kidnapped hundreds of innocent politicians tortured them and forced them to betray people. We elect politicians but they do not have a military force of their own, the bastards in GHQ are tasked with defending people on borders yet they become kings and want to run Pakistan.

Was murad saeed dirty, is ali muhaamad khan dirty, is shiren mizari dirty, asad umer was dirty. I would accept that if anyone in PTI was corrupt state institutions like anti-corruption should punish them, did IK ever told FIA or NAB or Anti-corruption to not prosecute corrupt people in PTI, jahangir tareen, aleem khan all were punished for corruption by IK.

The problems is army cheif and generals are above the law, they are ruining everything to make all Pakistanis there slaves.

Azpir

Apne ABUs ko siasat se nikal to politicians be kuch grow karain or grow karain.

Dirty is these GHQ madarchood kuttay generals, they kidnapped hundreds of innocent politicians tortured them and forced them to betray people. We elect politicians but they do not have a military force of their own, the bastards in GHQ are tasked with defending people on borders yet they become kings and want to run Pakistan.
Let me ask you a simple question. Why would not a nation able to give birth to politicians who are loyal to the state rather than the military generals? And do you think our constitution in its present form is able to resolve our problems as a nation?

Apne ABUs ko siasat se nikal to politicians be kuch grow karain or grow karain.
Yaar, tum theek ho. isko yeh kardo, osko wo kardo, isko yahan say nikal do, osko wahan say nikal do. Khud tum kuch nahi karna , seway galian nikalnay kay.

KhanWarrior

Let me ask you a simple question. Why would not a nation able to give birth to politicians who are loyal to the state rather than the military generals? And do you think our constitution in its present form is able to resolve our problems as a nation?

The real question is also why our nation is not able to produce generals who do not abuse power like hungry dogs. why these FA pass idiots who we give our hard earned money for defense become kings. What should nation do now, we give them and judiciary and bureacracy all the money and benefits to work for in limits and do their jobs , but they always become hungry for more power and benefits and make millions poor and dishonored.

Also this time nation produced political leaders like IK and PTI who stood against generals and their state horsemens. This time nation produced leadership that is in jails and is not bowing to the traitor and tyrant pharaoh. Now what else should we do, only thing left is like bangladesh where we kill these dogs left and right and hang them in public squares.

The real question is also why our nation is not able to produce generals who do not abuse power like hungry dogs. why these FA pass idiots who we give our hard earned money for defense become kings. What should nation do now, we give them and judiciary and bureacracy all the money and benefits to work for in limits and do their jobs , but they always become hungry for more power and benefits and make millions poor and dishonored.
Generals do not possess power of constitution. It is your legal fraternity which provides them the constitutional cover. Therefore, my question was relevant that if your Constitution in its present form is able to resolve your issues as a nation.

KhanWarrior

Generals do not possess power of constitution. It is your legal fraternity which provides them the constitutional cover. Therefore, my question was relevant that if your Constitution in its present form is able to resolve your issues as a nation.

Don't be a kid now or try to insult me, you understand the problem now, it is the power of GHQ which is above the law and its cheif who has become king and uses the army as a personal force.

Did constitution asked them to raid people in homes, torture them, brutalize them. Use police, MPO orders, kidnapping and threats. They have power so they are using it, either a discipline and sense of moral and ethical training stops oneself from using this power beyond its scope OR another power which challenges it and tries to beat it to its defined role and those who crossed red lines are then punished .

Altruist

I think the issue is FIA passes generals who molest the constitution for their whims and judiciary which instead of guarding the constitution gets in bed with them.

The constitution must be changed to cut the size of generals and punish all those (generals as well as judges) who transgress.

Don't be a kid now or try to insult me, you understand the problem now, it is the power of GHQ which is above the law and its cheif who has become king and uses the army as a personal force.

Did constitution asked them to raid people in homes, torture them, brutalize them. Use police, MPO orders, kidnapping and threats. They have power so they are using it, either a discipline and sense of moral and ethical training stops oneself from using this power beyond its scope or another power which challenges it and tries to beat it to its role.
You are being kid yourself my friend. The Constitution is only worth the piece of paper if it is not implemented. The assurance of law and order and the Constitutional prevalence is only affected as the sanctuary of its implementation is guaranteed in any state by its Judiciary. When there is a subservience of Judiciary by any group of people happens in any society, the written laws and its effectiveness is meaningless.

The only authority under the law is to amend the Constitution lies with the law maker Parliament. Let me ask you this question again for the third time, do you think our parliamentarians have fulfill their duty and responsibility that the most sacred document in the state get full protection from the dictators under any circumstances? Yes, or no?

KhanWarrior

You are being kid yourself my friend. The Constitution is only worth the piece of paper if it is not implemented. The assurance of law and order and the Constitutional prevalence is only affected as the sanctuary of its implementation is guaranteed in any state by its Judiciary. When there is a subservience of Judiciary by any group of people happens in any society, the written laws and its effectiveness is meaningless.

The only authority under the law is to amend the Constitution lies with the law maker Parliament. Let me ask you this question again for the third time, do you think our parliamentarians have fulfill their duty and responsibility that the most sacred document in the state get full protection from the dictators under any circumstances? Yes, or no?

Respectfully, My arguments with you are over and described above in detail, no amount of paper or ink will prevent a dictator, we would INSH ALLAH hang the current one so that no one will dare to abuse power.

Okay, that is fine. We have been behind the taillights for decades. I don't think it is matter that if we change the approach.

I think the issue is FIA passes generals who molest the constitution for their whims and judiciary which instead of guarding the constitution gets in bed with them.

The constitution must be changed to cut the size of generals and punish all those (generals as well as judges) who transgress.
And that is what every politician doesn't want to do. Our Constitution as it stands today has been providing them enough loopholes that it has become a useless piece of trash.
Unless and until, we pay attention to fixing the Constitution, we are nowhere close to achieving any of our goals which we had set for ourselves at the birth.

KhanWarrior

And that is what every politician doesn't want to do. Our Constitution as it stands today has been providing them enough loopholes that it has become a useless piece of trash.
Unless and until, we pay attention to fixing the Constitution, we are nowhere close to achieving any of our goals which we had set for ourselves at the birth.

i am ok for more harsh penalties and guardrails in constitution to prevent abuse of power by generals or any dictator. Salman akram raja and other constitutional lawyers are contesting in this elections and can be taken onboard for executing these tasks. But my own conclusion is that in parallel , an example should be made of generals who abuse power to dictate judiciary and state.

Well, you don't need to go back too far in the past. Musharraf was being taken to bring back to Pakistan to face justice. During PTI tenure, the PTI government defended Musharraf and their AG asked the court to overturn a lower court ruling against hanging him 100 times.

That was a best opportunity to bring him from abroad, with his sickness if one has to, to hang him for abrogating the Constitution. But it was lost because of the own politicians bickering and their division. I blame politics and taking sides in opposing each other. We need to stop it.