Quran ki Ayat Bakri Kha Gaee

NasNY

Fakeer Muslim spreading Lies, no matter how hard you try, everyone muslim know Quran is complete.

These Faker Muslims have their wet dreams of conquering Islam. A dyeing Breed of losers pretending to be muslims.

Fakeer Muslim spreading Lies, no matter how hard you try, everyone muslim know Quran is complete.

These Faker Muslims have their wet dreams of conquering Islam. A dyeing Breed of losers pretending to be muslims.
I thought you did believe in Ahadith, didn't you?
Where is the lie in this hadith?

It was narrated that 'Aishah said:
“The Verse of stoning and of breastfeeding an adult ten times was revealed1, and the paper was with me under my pillow. When the Messenger of Allah died, we were preoccupied with his death, and a tame sheep came in and ate it.”

1: These verses were abrogated in recitation but not ruling. Other ahadith establish the number for fosterage to be 5.

حَدَّثَنَا أَبُو سَلَمَةَ، يَحْيَى بْنُ خَلَفٍ حَدَّثَنَا عَبْدُ الأَعْلَى، عَنْ مُحَمَّدِ بْنِ إِسْحَاقَ، عَنْ عَبْدِ اللَّهِ بْنِ أَبِي بَكْرٍ، عَنْ عَمْرَةَ، عَنْ عَائِشَةَ، ‏.‏ وَعَنْ عَبْدِ الرَّحْمَنِ بْنِ الْقَاسِمِ، عَنْ أَبِيهِ، عَنْ عَائِشَةَ، قَالَتْ لَقَدْ نَزَلَتْ آيَةُ الرَّجْمِ وَرَضَاعَةُ الْكَبِيرِ عَشْرًا وَلَقَدْ كَانَ فِي صَحِيفَةٍ تَحْتَ سَرِيرِي فَلَمَّا مَاتَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ ـ صلى الله عليه وسلم ـ وَتَشَاغَلْنَا بِمَوْتِهِ دَخَلَ دَاجِنٌ فَأَكَلَهَا ‏.‏

Grade:Hasan (Darussalam)
Reference: Sunan Ibn Majah 1944
In-book reference: Book 9, Hadith 100
English translation: Vol. 3, Book 9, Hadith 1944

Aliimran1

Running Water Quill GIF by Reuben Armstrong
200.gif

NasNY

“The Verse of stoning and of breastfeeding an adult ten times was revealed1, and the paper was with me under my pillow. When the Messenger of Allah died, we were preoccupied with his death, and a tame sheep came in and ate it.”

1: These verses were abrogated in recitation but not ruling. Other ahadith establish the number for fosterage to be 5.

حَدَّثَنَا أَبُو سَلَمَةَ، يَحْيَى بْنُ خَلَفٍ حَدَّثَنَا عَبْدُ الأَعْلَى، عَنْ مُحَمَّدِ بْنِ إِسْحَاقَ، عَنْ عَبْدِ اللَّهِ بْنِ أَبِي بَكْرٍ، عَنْ عَمْرَةَ، عَنْ عَائِشَةَ، ‏.‏ وَعَنْ عَبْدِ الرَّحْمَنِ بْنِ الْقَاسِمِ، عَنْ أَبِيهِ، عَنْ عَائِشَةَ، قَالَتْ لَقَدْ نَزَلَتْ آيَةُ الرَّجْمِ وَرَضَاعَةُ الْكَبِيرِ عَشْرًا وَلَقَدْ كَانَ فِي صَحِيفَةٍ تَحْتَ سَرِيرِي فَلَمَّا مَاتَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ ـ صلى الله عليه وسلم ـ وَتَشَاغَلْنَا بِمَوْتِهِ دَخَلَ دَاجِنٌ فَأَكَلَهَا ‏.‏

I like postings like these because it exposes fake Muslim like you.

😂 😂 😂 😂 Apnay pass hota kuch bhi nahi lekin acting asay kerta hai shayad hi is se bardah shaykh ul Islam is century mein paida huwa ho! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Shias also take advantage of this hadith and make fun of sunnis. Of late specially since the conflict started a lot of Islamophobes have also come to light and 99.9% of the slander they slew on Islam is from the hadith.

ALSO because of the conflict a lot of non muslims have picked up and started to read the Quran and absolutely amazed by it lot of them have accepted Islam too. To be honest somewhat being a born Muslim and having read it since childhood you don't realize just how powerful it is and so "see it for the first time through their eyes" is absolutely amazing. I wonder of someone picked by the Persian books what kind of experience they would have.

I also wonder how long before these new Muslims are lead ashtray by mushriks into following these Persian books and all sorts of nonsense that comes with it. Some have already started to go that way. I try to my best to warn them but in with 1000s of comments it gets lost in the crowd or similar religious patwaris come to defend what they have never read and blindly follow.

Shias also take advantage of this hadith and make fun of sunnis. Of late specially since the conflict started a lot of Islamophobes have also come to light and 99.9% of the slander they slew on Islam is from the hadith.

ALSO because of the conflict a lot of non muslims have picked up and started to read the Quran and absolutely amazed by it lot of them have accepted Islam too. To be honest somewhat being a born Muslim and having read it since childhood you don't realize just how powerful it is and so "see it for the first time through their eyes" is absolutely amazing. I wonder of someone picked by the Persian books what kind of experience they would have.

I also wonder how long before these new Muslims are lead ashtray by mushriks into following these Persian books and all sorts of nonsense that comes with it. Some have already started to go that way. I try to my best to warn them but in with 1000s of comments it gets lost in the crowd or similar religious patwaris come to defend what they have never read and blindly follow.
35:15 We need God, but He does not need anything from us.
29:6 And whoever strives, strives only for his own soul (nafs), for God is fully independent of anything in the universe.

As received.
Ironically, however, Muslims generally consider the Quran-prescribed actions and rituals as ends in themselves to please God rather than as a means to an end. This attitudinal characteristic regrettably explains why there is often a disconnect between what Muslims do with their religious rituals and what they do in real life. This disconnect largely explains why they often engage in acts of deceit, bigotry, intolerance, and sometimes even violent extremism, not only against other communities, but even against fellow Muslims.

NasNY

As received.
Ironically, however, Muslims generally consider the Quran-prescribed actions and rituals as ends in themselves to please God rather than as a means to an end. This attitudinal characteristic regrettably explains why there is often a disconnect between what Muslims do with their religious rituals and what they do in real life. This disconnect largely explains why they often engage in acts of deceit, bigotry, intolerance, and sometimes even violent extremism, not only against other communities, but even against fellow Muslims.
Oh look the 2 brains cells are active again. The reason I don’t take both of you seriously is because you can’t really argue or teach logic to rocks.

As received.
Thats what Ive said many times here, sufi saab thinks that now he has banged his head 5 times today that he is done what is required of him and then believes he has a clean chit to lie, cheat, adultery, defraud, steal, usurp and commit all sorts of sins. But as long as he bangs his heads 5 times a day, keeps an "islamic look" with his orange shabby beard and shalwar just below his ankels, he is being a lumber 1 bestest in the world Muslim

Oh look the 2 brains cells are active again. The reason I don’t take both of you seriously is because you can’t really argue or teach logic to rocks.
Better than not having any like you 😉 and don't worry no one takes clowns like you seriously either. In fact you and the other rambler have become the running joke of Mr Know it all duo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Apnay pass hota kuch bhi nahi lekin acting asay kerta hai shayad hi is se bardah shaykh ul Islam is century mein paida huwa ho!

Who wants to argue with a brain-dead person like you, who is drenched in man-made fake books, and abandons the Quran?

Thats what Ive said many times here, sufi saab thinks that now he has banged his head 5 times today that he is done what is required of him and then believes he has a clean chit to lie, cheat, adultery, defraud, steal, usurp and commit all sorts of sins. But as long as he bangs his heads 5 times a day, keeps an "islamic look" with his orange shabby beard and shalwar just below his ankels, he is being a lumber 1 bestest in the world Muslim
It is mind-boggling that if you believe in the Quran alone (the only Book authorized by Allah), they will label you as Kafir, Murtid, Qadiani, Pervaizi, etc.

Captain Safdar

"Inna nahnu nazzal na-zikra wa inna lahu lahafizoon"
Hum nay iss quran ko utaara hay or hum he iss kay muhafiz hain.

So if Allah is claiming to be the protector of Quran and then Bakri comes from no where and eat some chapter or verses....and ppl believe in that Hadeeth/story. than logically Quran is not reliable, There is no Allah, there is no Muhammad PBUH ( Naozubillah)
Logic dictates.... if any hadeeth contradicts Quran... than that hadeeth should be rejected. Dosent matter who wrote it, narrate it....

"Inna nahnu nazzal na-zikra wa inna lahu lahafizoon"
Hum nay iss quran ko utaara hay or hum he iss kay muhafiz hain.

So if Allah is claiming to be the protector of Quran and then Bakri comes from no where and eat some chapter or verses....and ppl believe in that Hadeeth/story. than logically Quran is not reliable, There is no Allah, there is no Muhammad PBUH ( Naozubillah)
Logic dictates.... if any hadeeth contradicts Quran... than that hadeeth should be rejected. Dosent matter who wrote it, narrate it....
There is also Isra & Miraj hadith in which it says that the gift of Namaz & the last two verses of Surah Baqra were given during Miraj's journey. Should we believe in the hadith or the Quran?