The Public Reporter - Your priority is more Important than someone's life?

BrotherKantu

جی ہاں...
مریض سے پہلے انہیں مرنے
کی پڑی ہے

یہ صرف جہالت ہے بھائی

صرف جاہل کو اپنا آپ جاہل ثابت کرنے کی پڑی ہوتی ہے. عقل مند تو عقل مند ثابت ہو ہی جاتا ہے

BrotherKantu

عقلمند کو عقل مند کہہ دو کوئی غصہ نہیں پر جاہل کو جاہل کہہ دو مرے مارنے پر اتر آے گا ہے نہ مزے کی بات
اس ملک کا سب سے بڑا مسلہ جہالت ہے بھائی

According to the person who sent us this video. Just before this shot was taken, there was another vehicle, an SUV truck, some big gun was sitting in there. It was literally tailgating this ambulance and going nuts with honks

Cobra

Stop Painting Other Countries As If All Angel Lives There. This Kind Of Thing Happen Every Where. I have Seen People are Doing Same Thing In Your " Other Countries ". You Guy's Have To Stop Bashing Pakistan!!!!!!

naveed

Stop Painting Other Countries As If All Angel Lives There. This Kind Of Thing Happen Every Where. I have Seen People are Doing Same Thing In Your " Other Countries ". You Guy's Have To Stop Bashing Pakistan!!!!!!

Alot of people just don't realize the wrong doings.

You don't know how many people will realize their mistake because of this video and will pay a bit of respect to the ambulance

Imran Siddiqi

?????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???
?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?????

Kiya keh rahay hain Bhai Saahab Aap.
Humara sab se bara masala hai slow trains. We need a Bullet train.
Taleem per beth kay app kahan ja saktay hain bhala Chaand aur mirreekh ke allawaaa.
Yaqeen naheen aata to aap Prime minister se pooch lain.

<font size="5">

BrotherKantu

Kiya keh rahay hain Bhai Saahab Aap.
Humara sab se bara masala hai slow trains. We need a Bullet train.
Taleem per beth kay app kahan ja saktay hain bhala Chaand aur mirreekh ke allawaaa.
Yaqeen naheen aata to aap Prime minister se pooch lain.

Ha ha very funny. In Pakistan every other person has a bullet train in his shalwaar.

Night_Hawk

[h=1]GIVE WAY TO AMBULANCE ” SAVE A LIFE” –
[/h]
Give way to ambulance
The worst thing of not giving way to the ambulance is happening in today’s hurry burry world.
The one who hesitates to give way to ambulance should realize that we are delaying the vehicle which is going to save a life. If we are getting delayed because of giving way to the ambulance, we may go office late and will have to answer our boss. But if an ambulance delays, there it risks a life where any one can’t answer.

[h=1]Give way to ambulance and save lives[/h]

Night_Hawk

[h=3]Emergency Vehicles
[/h]You must yield the right-of-way to fire, ambulance, police and other authorized emergency vehicles when they are responding to emergencies. They will display flashing red, or red and white, lights and sound a siren or air-horn. When you hear or see an emergency vehicle approaching your vehicle from any direction, including on your side of an expressway or limited access highway, safely pull over immediately to the right edge of the road and stop. Wait until the emergency vehicle passes before driving on. If you are in an intersection, drive out of it before you pull over.
You must pull over and stop for an emergency vehicle even if it is coming toward you in the opposite lane of a two-way roadway.

If you hear a siren or air-horn nearby but do not know exactly where the emergency vehicle is, you should pull over and stop until you are sure it is not approaching you. An emergency vehicle using lights and a siren or air-horn may be unpredictable. The driver may legally exceed the speed limit, pass red lights and STOP or YIELD signs, go the wrong way on one-way streets and turn in directions not normally allowed. Although emergency vehicle drivers are required to exercise due care, be very cautious when an emergency vehicle approaches.

Night_Hawk

How important are emergency lanes? Well no one realizes it, at least not in Pakistan. We are in real need of emergency lanes in today’s world. People are so lost they don`t even give a damn to the loud sirens anymore. I guess they have forgotten the meaning of humanity. The ambulances, fire brigades all get stuck behind traffic jams.

You can clearly see the negligence of these people. Its like they are waiting for some one to tell them to “please move sir. A life is at risk.” I have also seen people who get out of their cars and tell people to move their cars an ambulance is waiting for you to move their vehicles. There are also people who only see a glimpse of an ambulance and they give way. So we should realize its our responsibility as a driver to give way to emergency vehicles.
Our government should take notice and build emergency lanes for emergency vehicles. It will be filled by motorcyclists and every other driver on the road but expensive fines must be placed with a bit of jail time to keep them off it.
If an emergency vehicle approaches using flashing blue lights, headlights and/or sirens, follow these tips to help it to get through safely:

• Look and listen.
  • Signal your intentions by using your indicators or hand signals.
  • Pull in safely and be aware of pedestrians, cyclists and other vehicles around you.
  • Pull in as far as you can.
  • Leave a gap large enough for the emergency vehicle to get through.
  • Stay alert – more vehicles may be coming.
  • Stay calm.
  • If you’re a pedestrian, keep off the road.
All vehicles on both sides of the road must slow down or even stop to leave a clear path, but do not endanger other road users. Don’t stop in the middle of a junction. (If you’re blocking the path of the emergency vehicle, you may have to turn the corner to get out of the way.)

inShare​

http://www.pakwheels.com/blog/2013/06/14/importance-of-emergency-lanes/

Haloce Tank

Crazy!
flags_1.jpg

Waakt1

I agree with topic title. If overseas Pk paadawa aam admi tefsil khebir post on siasat pher in 2% the duniya bhoth aaciyee hothee.