The Sunnah Way of Cutting the Nails

QaiserMirza

61631_450202939760_331668579760_4843398_4158156_n.jpg

Jazakallah for enlivening the Sunnahpbuh. May Allah (SWT) grant you the 100 Martyrs Sawab, and enable all of us for the same. (Ameen)

Assalam-o-alaikum
Jaza-k-ALLAH brother Qaiser bhai may ALLAH give you lots of reward. I was thinking of this on last friday, i knew it but totally forgot it, because of not practicing it.
But now insha ALLAH i will follow it for sure.
On the other side, does any brother or sister know why this sunnah is in this way, i mean scientifically or logically. I know we have to follow sunnah without question, but i am not questioning it, rather want to know more so that we can explain better to muslims & non muslims alike. Hope you all dont take me wrong, & explain it.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

QaiserMirza

Assalam-o-alaikum
Jaza-k-ALLAH brother Qaiser bhai may ALLAH give you lots of reward. I was thinking of this on last friday, i knew it but totally forgot it, because of not practicing it.
But now insha ALLAH i will follow it for sure.
On the other side, does any brother or sister know why this sunnah is in this way, i mean scientifically or logically. I know we have to follow sunnah without question, but i am not questioning it, rather want to know more so that we can explain better to muslims & non muslims alike. Hope you all dont take me wrong, & explain it.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

Brother you answer your own question, as we follow the Sunnah with out any question. I dont know its scientific reason or benefit, but I am sure there must be something which has to be explore.

This is Sunnah too that when you wear your dress or shoes, you start from right, right hand and right foot first, and same when taking off , left first.

Now after more then 1400 years, scientist prove that if anyone follow that practice, he will not had any problem with his kidneys.
Subhan Allah, each and every teaching from Quran and Sunnah are for our benefit but we are ignorant. So, always make the habit, whenever you read a hadith, adapt it, practice it.

Inshallh, on the day of Qiyamah, we can stand and face Rasool Allah for his Shafaat, he will recognize us as his followers, what else could be better then that.