TINDERBOX-The Past And Future Of Pakistan

Zionist Hindu

Sagarika Ghose of CNN-IBN, discusses about the book and Pakistan with her elite panelists, in the 'Face The Nation' show.

enigma_1357

it would be better for indians to find the identity of Gandhi. u ppl should 1st talk about the recent book about gandhi. according to that, Gandhi was gay. he loved to be F*cked. the nation whose biggest leader rather "FATHER" was gay, what can one expect from his nation

Zionist Hindu

it would be better for indians to find the identity of Gandhi. u ppl should 1st talk about the recent book about gandhi. according to that, Gandhi was gay. he loved to be F*cked. the nation whose biggest leader rather "FATHER" was gay, what can one expect from his nation
What a childish comment!!!

malikbhai

Apne hi Girate hain Nasheman pe Bijliyaan.
Three non muslim panalists are optimistic about future of Pakistan but mr. M.J Akbar has very serious concerns about pakistan's Future.Zahir hai bhai India mai rehna hai tou Bal thakray ko khush tou kerna hi hai.
Mr, M.J you hypocrate tum pehlay apne indian muslims ki fikar ker lou hamaray Pakistan ki fikar ham khud ker saktay hain, InshaAllah we have very bright future and we are very optimistic about Pakistan's future.

time for indians to wake up....
It was entire hindu population which opposed creation of pakistan at that time all so called SCHOLARS AND ANALYSTS were saying it can not happen. ...result 65 years of independence.
All the world except pakistanis believe that we can not make nuclear bomb.......result ....our bombs are burning the lower back side of all our enemies specially hindu-shaitan.
Many so called of analysts ( almost all indians) and americans believed pakistan will be divided before 2010. Result ......we are still slapping indian faces.

Aray bhai...these analysts and other stupid indians come on TV to please their people. They know they can not do harm to pakistan but still they can keep stupid indians happy by playing such games like talk shows etc....

one last suggestion to hindustanees .......parai shadi main abdullah deewana aacha nahi lagta

pakhtoon pardesi

I partially agree with M.J. Akbar that Qaid-e-Azam left the Muslims of present India in a disappointed state. The big mistake was not to include all the Muslim majority territories in the new state of Pakistan as they were left at the mercy of Hindu Zionists. Superficially, Indian Muslims claim they are happy in India, but we all would have been happy if all the Muslim majority territories would have been included in the new state of Pakistan, e.g. Kashmir and many more.
It is almost impossible that any Islamic party can win elections in Pakistan. There is no scarcity of resources both human as well natural, but we are lacking a sincere leadership. A sincere STATESMAN is the need for our country which will come soon-Insha-Allah

IndiaGuy

time for indians to wake up....
It was entire hindu population which opposed creation of pakistan at that time all so called SCHOLARS AND ANALYSTS were saying it can not happen. ...result 65 years of independence.
All the world except pakistanis believe that we can not make nuclear bomb.......result ....our bombs are burning the lower back side of all our enemies specially hindu-shaitan.
Many so called of analysts ( almost all indians) and americans believed pakistan will be divided before 2010. Result ......we are still slapping indian faces.

Aray bhai...these analysts and other stupid indians come on TV to please their people. They know they can not do harm to pakistan but still they can keep stupid indians happy by playing such games like talk shows etc....

one last suggestion to hindustanees .......parai shadi main abdullah deewana aacha nahi lagta

Sir. Pakistan is already divided right now.other than cricket, whole pakistan is divided. not geographically but socially , financially , educationally and pharmacologically...

shamsheer

I partially agree with M.J. Akbar that Qaid-e-Azam left the Muslims of present India in a disappointed state. The big mistake was not to include all the Muslim majority territories in the new state of Pakistan as they were left at the mercy of Hindu Zionists. Superficially, Indian Muslims claim they are happy in India, but we all would have been happy if all the Muslim majority territories would have been included in the new state of Pakistan, e.g. Kashmir and many more.
It is almost impossible that any Islamic party can win elections in Pakistan. There is no scarcity of resources both human as well natural, but we are lacking a sincere leadership. A sincere STATESMAN is the need for our country which will come soon-Insha-Allah

Pakistan requested by Quaid-e-azam included all muslim majority areas. When he was given this Pakistan he mentioned that he will accept this moth eaten Pakistan becuase the situation was not in the favor of muslims at that time. I recently came across several article published in news papers of that time and the time magazine, all of them pointing out that Jinnah is out there for a stupid dream that can never happen and in a matter of a year when Pakistan came into being they were all astonished by his achievement.

My point is it is easy to raise fingures on why what happened? We were not in that situation. I believe his judgement was the best. He might be expecting that we will make this land of pures a heaven on earth to set a great example. If we fail to fulfil his desire then why lament him? We cannot control the lands that are outside the boundaries of India and we wanted him to have those terrotories that are in India.

Jack Sparrow

Why Indians so concerned about Pakistan, We never gave any importance to India , we never discuss (Past and Future of India) at any forum,Although past of India belonged to us and future of India also belongs to Pakistan.

Jack Sparrow

Sir. Pakistan is already divided right now.other than cricket, whole pakistan is divided. not geographically but socially , financially , educationally and pharmacologically...

Dear Innocent fellow , Pakistan is not divided ,We Pakistanis have single national language (Urdu) .We all speak Urdu and proud of Urdu. While India even don't have a single national language.If you will insist that Hindi is India's national language ,Then please go to any south Indian and speak Hindi in front of him (he will kick your A_S).Reality will open to you , that India never be a single country.(India is divided Psychologically and mentally).

Useless debate one book after another. Its very simple two nation theory (us and them) other than that we are all good.

no just we are good if you were good we would have statyed with you , but your forefathers showed their filth of mind by their actions

hans

How many Pakistani want to go for there Medical surgery in India?
How many Pakistani Artist want to go and work in India?
How many Indians want to do the same in Pakistan?

no just we are good if you were good we would have statyed with you , but your forefathers showed their filth of mind by their actions

Well if my filthy forefathers were not around you won't be around as well. Have your DNA checked before you respond.

Jack Sparrow

Not more than 3.

Indians invite them , because Indian artists don't have talent like Pakistani artists.

[Unicorn , Zionist Hindu ,Indian Guy , Hans and many more with hidden identity ] loved to be Pakistani rather than Indian.

IndiaGuy

Dear Innocent fellow , Pakistan is not divided ,We Pakistanis have single national language (Urdu) .We all speak Urdu and proud of Urdu. While India even don't have a single national language.If you will insist that Hindi is India's national language ,Then please go to any south Indian and speak Hindi in front of him (he will kick your A_S).Reality will open to you , that India never be a single country.(India is divided Psychologically and mentally).

1) How many people speak Urdu in Punjab? how many people speak Urdu in NWFT ?and how many people speck Urdu in Baluchistan and Pakhtunistan?
Also We never lost any part of our country after 1947 while Bangladesh is now reality. any answer?

Not more than 3.

Indians invite them , because Indian artists don't have talent like Pakistani artists.

[Unicorn , Zionist Hindu ,Indian Guy , Hans and many more with hidden identity ] loved to be Pakistani rather than Indian.

As a matter of fact I like most of Pakistanis.

There is no doubt China and Pakistan are the best friends on political level

Do you know how many Chinese visited India in year 2009. Yes its nearly 300,000
while 500,000 Indians visited China in the same year making our mark upon China.

Did you know its estimated that by the end of decade a Million visitors are expected from China.

Lets hear from you about visitors to and from China lets see if you can equal that-good luck