To The Point - 15th December 2011 - Khawaja Asif, Shafqat Mahmood & Kashmala Tariq - Will Imran Khan

To The Point

8a2a46e93adc36a4aea4d1127e9f4f11.gif

pti4pakistan

[h=2]Shafqat Mahmood is not a hypocrite. His view in the article above was in 2009, when many of us did not understood why so many Pahstoun were fighting us. IK even at that time knew the difference between true fanatics and peace loving tribal people who were siding those fanatics because their loved ones were being killed indiscriminately by drones, our military etc. Thanks to Kaptan, he made us aware of the facts and today we all know the reality. Dair ayay durast ayaey [/h]

sultan662

Khaweja sb tumhare man ne ya na man ne se ab kia ho ga. Ye qoam jaag chuki hae. u can criticise as much as u like.PTI zindabad

Omer632

we must wake up and put a full stop infront of these thugs and corrupt politicians...

all we can is support Imran khan and motivate our friends and relatives to bring a real change in pakistan. not for imran or pti just vote Imran khan for the pakistan.... we have to save our country other wise these thugs will sell every inch of our mother land. they have big businesses in west and they can happily go there with family but pakistan belongs to us....

we as a youth must wake up... please for God sake... for pakistan wake up and see the difference between real and fake.... at the moment only hope is Imran khan.... help him , support him.... please............

show your strength on 25th dec in karachi......... i will wait you there for all of you........

younus

i see it the other way around... it was not shafaqt mehmood only who was against IK that time... it was almost the entire columnist panel. However, Alhamdolillah and by the grace of Allah, IK and his team work really hard to bring change and hearts and minds of people like shafaqt mehmood and Hasan nisaar... inshallah soon there will be more jaan nisaar of IK for his vision and mission and guidance towards pakistan

compy

They both are lier, kitin sharam ki baat hai yaar, saaf saaf jhoot bol rehey hain, and even Kashmala reading the article of someone else, what a shame.

alimohsan52

the public of sialkot shows the shoe to this chutiya khawaja asif, how can he talk about anybody else? He has absolutely no worth in sialkot, people hate him, has done nothing for that city.