Turning Muslim in Texas The best film or movie I have ever seen in my life

bons

Re: The best film or movie I have ever seen in my life

Masha Allah. Subhan Allah.

Brother, thanks for sharing such a nice video.

famamdani

Allah u akbar..................................

canadian

Jazakallah.This is a lesson for all of us also born as Muslims.We should really ponder are we really spending our lives as required by The Almighty ??

aping4

SubhanAllah

Anyway guys Have you ever watch the Movie 13th Warrior best Hollywood movie I ever watched.

Pak_Passion

Thank you for sharing. Is there part 2 of this video? Why the video abruptly stopped?

staray khaatir

Re: Turning Muslim in Texas A Must Watch

Oppresion and discremination against women is one thing the westren media would love to talk about but ironically westren women are looking to Islam for the solution of their problems.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Abbasi bhai, i have been writing same on this forum, that if we donot do our job (for which we are given post as ummi of Prophet PBUH) by our actions & words, ALLAH dont need us. He will raise another nation which will be far better than us in practicing & spreading ISLAM..
So it is every one's choice in which category he /she wants to be in..
ALLAH reham karey hum per.. We are following west same as they have done in past & they are regretting it now, i can see Hazrat Prophet PBUH hadith coming true that we are following christians & jews in a manner that even they enter into a hole, we will follow them in same manner..