Watch Imran Khan "Demorolaizing" his opponents - Past & Present(Out of all my fav compilation & perf

Re: Watch Imran Khan "Demorolaizing" his opponents...Past & Present

Awesome video...InshaAllah we will crush them on May 11,2013.

I am already feeling like Imran Khan's cornered tiger, Wasim Akram.lolz

rtabasum2

Code-decode best work of urs, no doubt, when IK said PTI is OK with any PM they chose, I thought this is supreme confidence, it must have sent shivers down their ranks, thinking how is this man so confident?

humaq033

Awesome video...InshaAllah we will crush them on May 11,2013.

I am already feeling like Imran Khan's cornered tiger, Wasim Akram.lolz

Watch GAB calling his names by himself as noora will do after 11th of may.

Justice.Yes

AOA
Thank you bro for this video. This video completely sets IK 'free' for the 'blunder' made in the acceptance speech of the World Cup Trophy. How many of us can say that we have ever 'experienced' a moment so 'monumental' as that of 'winning' the World Cup. Here in this video IK can be heard clearly giving 'credit' to the Team and as long as the Team fights like the 'Tiger' Win or Loose the Teamates are the "Winners". So my brother from another mother I thank you.

Abdul Haadi

code decode you are always bring good work, job well done and cast was super awesome.

delta_paki

Bht alla video (clap) ...now lets hope & pray that on 12th May, a new sun rises on Pakistan - a sun that won't scorch but a sun that will bring with it blissful sunshine and a message of hope... Insha ALLAH!! :)

khitab.ul

Well done Codedecode u r great, But not great as IK :) (Joke)

code decode zinda bad
NO one can dare to challenge our tiger... IK is our wining horse.. no one can beat him.. he is our future....

pti lovers please change your avatars and show unity ,,,,,thanks

It was sheer luck that 1992 world cup was won by this kam zarf insaan(IK). Jazbati pan ki bhi had hoti hay,...:P

I agree with you code de code, I wish IK and PTI had a better competitor than Nawaz Sharif. Ab kisi ko samajh he na aye keh vakat key raftar kiya hai to koi doosra kiya karay? Phainta to lagay ga! Insha Allah.

It was sheer luck that 1992 world cup was won by this kam zarf insaan(IK). Jazbati pan ki bhi had hoti hay,...:P

Sheer luck?
And what about IJI and sheer luck when Gen. Jilani accepted the request of senior Sharif to accept Nawaz sharif into his cabinet to keep him out of "certain kind" of trouble?

Some people are born great, some achieve greatness with effort (IK) and some people have greatness THRUST upon them (Nawaz Sharif) and yet they fail!:lol:

naveed

Hands down the best compilation code_decode has ever made.

Perfect for the occasion and two thumbs up for pulling this out. (clap)