Why was Lt General Sarfraz Ali Killed or died in an accident?

Saladin A

https://twitter.com/x/status/1589540318902652928
Is this the reason that Lt General Sarfraz Ali shaheed's helicopter crashed? I have no doubt in my mind that he would have become the most popular and adored COAS in Pakistan's history.

I have also no doubt that he would have sacked the incumbent DGISI & DGISPR on the spot because of their belligerence, and bellicosity and becoming the most controversial and criticized. The present military leadership has become the most maligned and vilified in Pakistan's history and lost the trust and confidence of the majority of patriotic Pakistanis because of their helping to install the PDM government of the most corrupt, dishonest, lying, embezzling, money laundering, and looting political leaders and their cronies into power.

wa

Was he martyred on purpose.. thats the rephrased question
Uxi. brother: Now it is between him and his Allah. Allah nay jis ruUtbay kay leeaye Shaheed ko khuud muntakhib ker liya tou aap aur maien kon hotay haien Allah ki Will per tabsra nigari kernay walay???
Maien iss maamlay per Allah kee khusnoodgee kee khatir koi baat nahi kerna chahta.
I hope you understand..... PLEASE.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1589540318902652928
Is this the reason that Lt General Sarfraz Ali shaheed's helicopter crashed? I have no doubt in my mind that he would have become the most popular and adored COAS in Pakistan's history.

I have also no doubt that he would have sacked the incumbent DGISI & DGISPR on the spot because of their belligerence, and bellicosity and becoming the most controversial and criticized. The present military leadership has become the most maligned and vilified in Pakistan's history and lost the trust and confidence of the majority of patriotic Pakistanis because of their helping to install the PDM government of the most corrupt, dishonest, lying, embezzling, money laundering, and looting political leaders and their cronies into power.
First of all we have no idea this is what he said. Just because you see quotes next to pic on the internet to be true. I can use the same quotes and put them on Bajwas picture, doesn't mean anything.

And since conspiracy theories are Pakistanis favourite pass time, subah tatti nahi aai, yahoodi saazish, pajama phat gaya CIA saazish. And now its the Army.

His helicopter was flying in very bad weather it was rainy, windy and low visibility. Unlike planes, helicopters don't fly too good in bad weather and have auto pilot functions that a plane, most don't have any. SO its not anything out of the ordinary for a chopper to go down.

Look at Kobe Bryants helicopter crash. It crashed just because of low visibility conditions. While ours was battling full fledged bad weather.

Yeah so stop trying to make smoke where there is no fire

E_5UjMTVQAI5AVq.jpg

mian_ssg

Nowadays, it is very hard to find the truth. I think good people are very rare and far between. They are in minority and thus an easy target for the corrupt majority. But this has always been the case in Islamic history. We will continue to struggle and when the time comes ALLAH will make our struggles fruitful. IKHLAS is the key.

MHAMZA

@threadstarter
Bhai Jan the late Gen Sarfaraz Ali was too junior and not among the probable Generals in line to become Army Chief
Please stop sharing fake sensational tweets ..