Generals favorite hobby after making the country a living hell.

Islamabadiya

Correction: Civilians(Dakus) decided to do Noora Kushti afterwards and take turns in ruling the stupid Awaam..but they didn't expect Khan....Khan has exposed the whole mafia of corrupt politicians or limited family companies with corrupt beneficiaries aka adliya and faujis.

Khan wasn’t a big force in those days, khan came to main limelight after estab/ Jahangir tareen sponsor

And those dakoos were better than boots, that’s the point you guys need to understand and the point is proving Itself nowadays

saleema

Khan wasn’t a big force in those days, khan came to main limelight after estab/ Jahangir tareen sponsor

And those dakoos were better than boots, that’s the point you guys need to understand and the point is proving Itself nowadays
Dakoos and boots are not inequal..They are one single entity..a cult and a mafia..what is the difference in Zardari, Nawaz and any general? Maaal paani bass

Munawarkhan

Sir it’s not that simple…. You must try to understand that when Mush’s 11 year rule ended( which in itself was a disaster for Pak), civilians decided never to go against each other on the instructions of the establishment,

I will just stop you right here.

firstly Nawaz Sharif made a deal with Mush & went out.
Then collaborated with establishment to end PPP rule.
Then Shehbaz was offered PMship by Bajwa in 2017, he himself admitted
Then send Zubair to be mediator between Bajwa & PMLN
Then went in diggi to conspire against a civilian govt
Then every person who PTI kicked out (that voted against Khan on whims of establishment) joined PMLN

Now daily they admit that they are majboor and becharay and cannot do anything because they are fully controlled by establishemnt.

konsi dunya main rehtay hoo bhai.

Islamabadiya

I will just stop you right here.

firstly Nawaz Sharif made a deal with Mush & went out.
Then collaborated with establishment to end PPP rule.
Then Shehbaz was offered PMship by Bajwa in 2017, he himself admitted
Then send Zubair to be mediator between Bajwa & PMLN
Then went in diggi to conspire against a civilian govt
Then every person who PTI kicked out (that voted against Khan on whims of establishment) joined PMLN

Now daily they admit that they are majboor and becharay and cannot do anything because they are fully controlled by establishemnt.

konsi dunya main rehtay hoo bhai.

What stops Imran khan from saying that he will talk with all civilian leaderships of Pak, will sit inside parliament and fight it out there, won’t do Dharna politics or go to Ghq for umpire finger ???

انقلاب

civilians decided never to go against each other on the instructions of the establishment, and when dawn leaks showed that civilians asked army to put its house in order, conspiracy to throw out Noon Govt started and indeed we saw how pawns came into action, and Nawaz was Thrown out.
جب آپ مائع حالت میں تھے اس وقت سویلین زرداری نے سویلین گنجے کی پنجاب حکومت کا تختہ اُلٹا کر گورنر راج لگا دیا

جب آپ مائع حالت میں تھے اس وقت سولین گنجا کالا کوٹ پہن کر کیانی کے حُکم پر سویلین گیلانی کی حکومت کے خلاف سپریم کورٹ پٹیشن لے کر پہنچ گیا

کیوں باقی زندگی پُھدو بن کے گزارنی ہے؟

انقلاب

GMQy9h2WQAEDnit
جن ٹٹ پُونجھیوں نے کبھی کسی کالج یونیورسٹی کی شکل نہیں دیکھی وہ چمار گالف کی ڈانگیں پکڑ کے بیٹھ گئے

Munawarkhan

What stops Imran khan from saying that he will talk with all civilian leaderships of Pak, will sit inside parliament and fight it out there, won’t do Dharna politics or go to Ghq for umpire finger ???

If you see from April 2022 till elections, all Imran Khan asked was fresh elections. Did the fauji puppets let that happen. Then where is the civilian leadership?

Ozmate

Sir it’s not that simple…. You must try to understand that when Mush’s 11 year rule ended( which in itself was a disaster for Pak), civilians decided never to go against each other on the instructions of the establishment, and when dawn leaks showed that civilians asked army to put its house in order, conspiracy to throw out Noon Govt started and indeed we saw how pawns came into action, and Nawaz was Thrown out.

Now you can hate Nawaz ppp etc all you want, you can’t deny that Imran khan being favoured against ppp and noon emboldened army even more, and now they are doing everything openly with no fear.

Funnily enough, whatever was asked of army to do during that dawn leaks meeeting, army did all of that later on such as distancing itself from Jihadi organisations etc meaning whatever was asked of them was just and army did know they were wrong,
BC Patwaari chootiya mouthpieces are crying on above...above generals are past... chootiya begairat liers will not talk about current era especially last 2 years of fascism....no one else has destroyed the country but Army and Sharif Mafia

Oh wow, what a picture!!

The masterminds behind youthees cult...

شجاع پاشا نے جہانگیر ترین اورعلیم خان سمیت اہم افراد کو پی ٹی آئی میں شامل کروایا: چوہدری پرویزالہیٰ​

pervez-elahi-imran.jpg.webp

https://www.humsub.com.pk/283390/newsdesk-3533/
Yaar tu musalman hae pakistani hae

phirr jaan booge kae ghulut baat keeyoun kurta hae bhai

Allahtallah koe joe jhoot boleta hae uskee duneeyavi orr akheerat donoe khuraab

zurra sonch apnae leeae orr pakistan kae leeae please stop you know everything