welcome back @Atif how are you.

images

aamir_uetn

اگر وہ قادیانیوں کے خلاف بول رہا تو آپ کو کیوں غصہ آرہا ہے ؟

میرے لئے یہ لمحہ فکریہ انگیزیہ ہے ۔

:lol::lol::lol:

پا جی کیوں انا غصہ کر جاندے او ، قسم لے لو مجھے نہیں معلوم تھا کیا معاملہ چل رہا ہے ، میں تو عزیز من کے جلال پے جل پاشی کر رہا تھا

پرفیکٹ سٹرینجر

bhai ab zara mohtat ho jao kuin ke kuch loog aap ko permanent ban kerwane k liye active ho chukkay hain , aap ki baaton ka ab in ke pass koi elaj nahi hai lihaza mohtat ho jao , bhool kar bhi gaali na dena warna in ko mmoqa mil jai ga

آپ فکر نا کریں۔ ایسا اگر اب ہوا تو وہ ایڈمن بھی ان کے ساتھ شامل ہونے پر ہی ہوگا۔
گالی کا جواب گالی سے کبھی نہی دوں گا۔ اس کا مظاہرہ کل آپ نے دیکھا ہی ہو گا۔ بلکہ گالی کا جواب گالی سے نا دے کر بندہ زیادہ انجوائے کرتا ہے ۔

بس اب بات کرنی ہے تو بس دلیل سے ۔ یہی خلاصہ ہے اب یہاں رہنے کا

پرفیکٹ سٹرینجر

:lol::lol::lol:

پا جی کیوں انا غصہ کر جاندے او ، قسم لے لو مجھے نہیں معلوم تھا کیا معاملہ چل رہا ہے ، میں تو عزیز من کے جلال پے جل پاشی کر رہا تھا

معاملہ بڑا خطرناک غضب ناک کرب ناک نازک صورتحال میں چل رہا ہے ۔ تُسی سائڈ تے ہو جاو۔
(bigsmile)

AbdulRehman

Staff member
  • Be respectful of others at all times.
  • Personal attacks are prohibited.
  • In order to ensure healthy relationship with other forums we ask you not to talk about other forums. Keep the topics related to other forums to their forum only
  • Making comments about decisions made by moderators/Admins
  • Trolling is prohibited
  • No posting of personal information
  • Private communication between the members, moderators and administrators of the forum and the forum users is not to be made public on these forums or by any other venue.
  • You are not permitted to publicize any private correspondence (including petitions) received from any of the aforementioned.
  • Immediate banning from the forum can result from any of the following:
    The posting of pornography; discriminatory remarks which are sexually explicit, harmful, threatening, abusive, defamatory, obscene, hateful, racially or ethnically offensive; excessive obscene or vulgar language; posts which discuss or illustrate illegal activity; providing links to sites that contain any of the aforementioned; advertising other websites on our forum
  • Spamming and bumping are prohibited
  • Redundant threads will be deleted
  • You can NOT post advertisements
  • Avoid using profanity
  • You must give credit to online newspapers by posting their article with link. The link should be in the end of the post to keep the professionally, and better if you quote the news, so members can easily tell which one are your own words and which ones aren't. Also bold the title and make it in red color to make it look perfect!
  • No one liners or semi-one liners
  • Video sharing/embedding is only allowed from Youtube, Dailymotion, Vimeo & Facebook for copy right purposes. This is just to make sure, users do not share copy right content. These sites have good mechanism to handle copy right issues.

Lil'Genius

Re: Pakistan's war against Khwarijis and bias moderators

[/SIZE]Sohrab Bhai you r Great....... Really Great.......... Beautiful language!
Brother! do u know anything except Galian?

He only knows how to abuse family members. There will be no context in the replies. More interestingly, moderators will delete you post ; )

Lil'Genius

• Be respectful of others at all times.
  • Personal attacks are prohibited.
  • In order to ensure healthy relationship with other forums we ask you not to talk about other forums. Keep the topics related to other forums to their forum only
  • Making comments about decisions made by moderators/Admins
  • Trolling is prohibited
  • No posting of personal information
  • Private communication between the members, moderators and administrators of the forum and the forum users is not to be made public on these forums or by any other venue.
  • You are not permitted to publicize any private correspondence (including petitions) received from any of the aforementioned.
  • Immediate banning from the forum can result from any of the following:
    The posting of pornography; discriminatory remarks which are sexually explicit, harmful, threatening, abusive, defamatory, obscene, hateful, racially or ethnically offensive; excessive obscene or vulgar language; posts which discuss or illustrate illegal activity; providing links to sites that contain any of the aforementioned; advertising other websites on our forum
  • Spamming and bumping are prohibited
  • Redundant threads will be deleted
  • You can NOT post advertisements
  • Avoid using profanity
  • You must give credit to online newspapers by posting their article with link. The link should be in the end of the post to keep the professionally, and better if you quote the news, so members can easily tell which one are your own words and which ones aren't. Also bold the title and make it in red color to make it look perfect!
  • No one liners or semi-one liners
  • Video sharing/embedding is only allowed from Youtube, Dailymotion, Vimeo & Facebook for copy right purposes. This is just to make sure, users do not share copy right content. These sites have good mechanism to handle copy right issues.

I am sorry, you are bias ....bias...and bias. First go through this thread. I kept my silence...but see how your FRIENDS are replying. Now what will you do ? You will ignore their post or you will delete this thread ? I please request you to revisit your decisions.

Lil'Genius

[/SIZE]Sohrab Bhai you r Great....... Really Great.......... Beautiful language!
Brother! do u know anything except Galian?

I was simply replying to different threads by defending Pakistan Army. He and his friend, started personal attacks by using language which is not acceptable. I kept my calm and replied by using words like, Fool, Filth, Stupid and Dog. These all words were directed towards Khwarijis. In reply he started abusing family members.

Now, what our moderator did ? The same what he is doing right now. He deleted all comments by taking sides. He was online, first he allowed him to use that filthy languages and then deleted all comments. I can bet, now this moderator wants to delete this thread.

AbdulRehman

Staff member

He only knows how to abuse family members. There will be no context in the replies. More interestingly, moderators will delete you post ; )
If you quote those abusive posts in your replies with inappropriate response.
We have requested the members that please do not quote abusive post and do not respond to those post, report those posts and any Mod on duty will take care of it.

I was simply replying to different threads by defending Pakistan Army. He and his friend, started personal attacks by using language which is not acceptable. I kept my calm and replied by using words like, Fool, Filth, Stupid and Dog. These all words were directed towards Khwarijis. In reply he started abusing family members.

Now, what our moderator did ? The same what he is doing right now. He deleted all comments by taking sides. He was online, first he allowed him to use that filthy languages and then deleted all comments. I can bet, now this moderator wants to delete this thread.

Do not worry brother! Let them use all the tactics in their quiver! Defeat is their Destiny!

Status
Not open for further replies.