PTI workers brutally beat media persons in Gujranwala, broke arm of a local reporter

Geek

????? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ???????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???????? ?? ??????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?????

???????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???????? ?? ????? ???????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ????? ???????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ???????? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??????

????? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ? ????? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?? ??????

????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ????? ??? ???

http://www.express.pk/story/95852/

msaeed89

This is carefully crafted...just to discourage or lower the importance and value of these elections in the history of Pakistan..first they blocked the election in several cities by using police..and now they attacked the express news paper specifically..we all know that now express will leave everything aside and will cry till next morning on this..they will never bother to report any thing good from PTI..no news of election..its importance..democracy in party...if you can not convince them...confuse them is the game of PML N...

Zakir Javed Tanoli

I believe what you said is true but even if the news is true we should understand intra party election is a new phenomenon in Pakistan so we will take time to learn how to participate and get benefit of such initiatives and wait and work hard for your turn to come. our only "Goal" should be betterment of Pakistan and well being of people of Pakistan across the board.

black eagle

some of those reporters could be really annoying sometimes. make you think some of them need this kind of treatment once in a while.

Zakir Javed Tanoli

PMLn sent there clowns to ruined the reputation of PTI as its getting huge respect all over the world

I believe what you said is true but even if the news is true we should understand intra party election is a new phenomenon in Pakistan so we will take time to learn how to participate and get benefit of such initiatives and wait and work hard for your turn to come. our only "Goal" should be betterment of Pakistan and well being of people of Pakistan across the board.

Rizkhan75

Thanks for not covering PA session! I was thinking ... they will boycott to cover the PTI anymore!...while they are already not giving due coverage to PTI activities..

Baazz

noora hakoomat kay liye kisi bhi had tak gir sakta ha...loose motions lagay huay hain..kabhi ANP ka sath,kabhi JI ka sath aur maulana diesel ka paon chatnay pr bhi majboor...dekhain MQM ko kab sir pr betatha hayeh darpook.... IK ka itna kauf......
aur ab apani auqaat ka mutabaq PTI election ko bi sabotag kr raha ha..paid media tu waisay he jaib ma ha is buzdil ki...

Argonaut

Political workers in all parties are also a reflection of public at large. Many segments of public believe in using violence to get what they need. It is no surprise to see similar behavior among political workers. It will take many years of repeated elections and continuation of democratic process to train these workers into behaving as civilized humans.

nomi304

29005_387323721365645_1990946295_n.jpg

Saladin A

I would like to know if Imran Khan is standing unopposed for the post of Chairman of the party or has other contestants in the race?

aimless

where is the footage of this ... becz media cameras r always linked with their vans which r linked with channels so what ever camera covers goes direct to channel .. even if u broke the camera u still get the footage ... v want to c who did that ... if its PTI then action should be taken but if its someone else then that footage will show the reality i hope express will have the footage and someone will put it here

Sher_ka_Shakari

Since elections of such magnitude are taking place for the first time, there did happen a few skirmishes at different cities in Punjab. One Camera man got beaten up in Gujranwala, which is very unfortunate. Such incidents must not happen, especially with media person, because they will make a lot of hue and cry and try to malign the whole election exercise.

A complete report has been sent to IK about the incidents, and strict action within 24 hours is expected against all who are responsible for bringing bad name to the party. Options like Legal action against them or expelling them from the party can not be overruled.

Overall the elections were held successfully baring a couple of incidents and results shall be announced within 24 hours.

Charge Sheet

PTI is BIG. I am Loving it. Fightings in elections prove that these were real elections and not the mock elections as other parties do. PTI is party of all classes of Pakistan. Election winners may get tickets i.e, without offering Multi-million packages to the party leadership.

As far as fighting is concerned, firstly matter pertains only to PTI and secondly, Electoral committee is looking into the matter.