Check out Asif Zardari & Jamshed Dasti arriving via Helicopter - Check the protocol

BrotherKantu

Re: Check out Asif Ali Zardari & Jamshed Dasti arriving via Helicopter - Check the protocol

دونا دی مان نوں ل . میرے ٹیکس دے پیسے کھٹا مٹی چ اڈا چھدے نے

tracker22

Re: Check out Asif Ali Zardari & Jamshed Dasti arriving via Helicopter - Check the protocol

Where the HELL were these helicopters when people needed to be rescued from the floods ? :angry_smile:

BrotherKantu

اس امید پر ساری ویڈیو دیکھ لی کے کہیں تو اس دلے کی گردن پھکھے میں آے گی

adil786

Hahahahaha(clap)(clap)(clap)

adil786

Oe itna time chopper se bahir ane main ,lagta hey muth maar raha tha under.

Re: Thats why everybody wants to Govern a Poor Pakistan, wow look at this protocol, VIP class

you are mad mista , and u better not abuse me just becuase i said something straight forward , by the way who did you vote in last elections .. ?? if you did something wrong then suffer the consequences , what i do for living and where i live is not your problem stick to the topic and stop acting like a weirdo getting personal

bye, no use explaing fools

Re: Thats why everybody wants to Govern a Poor Pakistan, wow look at this protocol, VIP class

you are mad mista , and u better not abuse me just becuase i said something straight forward , by the way who did you vote in last elections .. ?? if you did something wrong then suffer the consequences , what i do for living and where i live is not your problem stick to the topic and stop acting like a weirdo getting personal

read (bigsmile)rest of the comments in this thread, you are the ONLY MISTA one who did not get it as you are god save the queen, rest are here in pakistan, enjoy your escape from pakistan, good job and shut up, walaitee desi and dont come back! we dont need unpatriotics like u.

your money , is this really your money they burn , how much tax you pay ? nil may be

you pay the queen and be walaitee, now hallucination and paranoia who does what see a shrink bro(bigsmile)

that makes me laugh , the whole world including pakistanis know this nation doesnt pay tax , they steal all the times and then they want the government to spend on them ? where from ?? these rulers didnt fall from sky , they are like you , they are all .. a true life like representation of you .. so why moan now

hey its not your problem WELAITEE, enjoy illegal live like a 3rd class citizen in a foreign country , you too guaranteed a thug on the run with illegal stuff(bigsmile)

u r the one who brought them in , and u better not discuss my family and which family i belong to , bcz if i start to discuss about families you wont enjoy it , i bet

zardasti is your blood!;)

dont boil yr blood.. pakistani nation deserves ppl like zardari;...
My blood boils when I see these B.as.tards and R.et.ards burning our money like this. Let me tell you that moron Zar.dara bought 5 of these luxurious Agusta Westland helicopters. Whenever this moron flies out, he usually flies in a squad of 3 choppers, as he such an 'important' personality, that without him the world will be brought to the grinding halt. One hour of this twin engine helicopter flight costs around 5 lak rupees to the exchequer.

accord7362

ha ha bachoo woo zardari hay itnee jaldi pankhay may nahee aiyee gaaa ;)

how i wished in throughout the video k kahin say koi missile he aa k lag jae:(((

hae mere dil k armaan :(

Thinking exactly the same thing....

These ba.stards have no shame.

MazloomPaki

Shukar Hay is martaba Khaghzat e Naam Zadgi Manzoor ho rhay hain aur Kaghzat e Haram Zadgi Mustarad. In Haram Khoron aur Ghundon ko to Umer Qaid ki saza deni chahye jinhon nay is mulk kay 18 Crore awam ko 50 saal peechay phaink diya hay. ****** in Tamam Chron per.:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

Cursor_

it's really unfair with Jamshed Dashti ... if CJ consider his oath on PCO as past and closed transaction ... the submission of degree could also be considered as past and closed transaction..

ramses2x1

you are a dirty pig .. :) thats explains your family .. i really dont understand if its me outside pakistan that is hurting more or me not agreeing with your idiotic approach .. tch tch .. and by the way u dont have to reply in english bcz it didnt make any sense .. tattoo

ramses2x1

you get what you are , zardari and such crap is from you .. so live with them an stop moaning desi k-tt- .. im sure if you are given a chance you will quit pakistan the next second .. just becuase you are not worth you started ********

you are a dirty pig .. :) thats explains your family .. i really dont understand if its me outside pakistan that is hurting more or me not agreeing with your idiotic approach .. tch tch .. and by the way u dont have to reply in english bcz it didnt make any sense .. tattoo

bye khush rahoe, confused rahoe tumharae genes hee hein keeya kuroe gae yaan yaa wahaan cant help it, hyena is hyena(yapping) any part of the world