none of them gave any negative comments about India........and there were sikhs as well as non sikhs giving their opinions.........Reaction to the movie in US, it is a major hit!
Truth is not what you said, why do you claim truth when you have ben refuted by all on this forum, it is a shame that you keep claiming that is not yours to claim, I am amazed at your insistence when your claim is not accepted by all and yet you keep claiming truth, that is typical Indians,, claiming truth, did you not read all the posts telling you that you are as for from truth as mars. Bann is done to likes of you to save you from your self concocted beliefs of self righteousness without any approval from any one other than yourself. And save this forum from Nonsense.:lol::lol:.....not able to handle the truth and clearly rattled that his false propaganda won't work........and threatening with a ban.......[hilar]
who are you to approve or disapprove a claim?.......no body is looking for any approval from you or your gang......just give your opinion in a civilized language and let the readers decide what is truth and what is not..........Truth is not what you said, why do you claim truth when you have ben refuted by all on this forum, it is a shame that you keep claiming that is not yours to claim, I am amazed at your insistence when your claim is not accepted by all and yet you keep claiming truth, that is typical Indians,, claiming truth, did you not read all the posts telling you that you are as for from truth as mars. Bann is done to likes of you to save you from your self concocted beliefs of self righteousness without any approval from any one other than yourself. And save this forum from Nonsense.
none of them gave any negative comments about India........and there were sikhs as well as non sikhs giving their opinions.........
who are you to approve or disapprove a claim?.......no body is looking for any approval from you or your gang......just give your opinion in a civilized language and let the readers decide what is truth and what is not..........
well the censor board has already cleared the movie, now it is up to the respective state govt. to ban or not depending on their assessment of the situation and maintaining peace.......centre is not involved in banning......It is not an anti India movie, I do not understand why the government there is banning it? Why is everyone insecure. However, your prediction is proving wrong that this movie was not going to be a flop.
and the intention was?..........(bigsmile)The producers are achieving what their Intention was:
![]()
well the censor board has already cleared the movie, now it is up to the respective state govt. to ban or not depending on their assessment of the situation and maintaining peace.......centre is not involved in banning......
regarding hit or not.....it has only been 2 days and we don't know the collection as yet........(bigsmile)
first he is not a shiv senik.........and he is just saying that he supports the punjab govt. ban on the movie and that in the movie terrorists are equated to great leaders which is wrong........what was so special about this video?........Here is the latest Shiv Sena statement on this, have a listen.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=e6cia1YURsI#!
who are you to approve or disapprove a claim?.......no body is looking for any approval from you or your gang......just give your opinion in a civilized language and let the readers decide what is truth and what is not..........
first he is not a shiv senik.........and he is just saying that he supports the punjab govt. ban on the movie and that in the movie terrorists are equated to great leaders which is wrong........what was so special about this video?........
what you mean by most?.......your definition of most includes 2 people whom you mentioned?........and they have not refuted or disapproved anything by their senseless posts full of lies.........just coz they are saying what you want to hear doesn't mean they are right.......you don't have any solid arguments and that is the reason you resort to name calling and unnecessary emoticons.........You write"who are you to give approval." you seems to be oblivious of the facts, I said that most in this forum has not approved what you said, I repeat most on this forum has disapproved your claims, so where do you come from telling that I am not civilized. M.F has refuted every thing about your posts and you come and tell me I an not civilized, Alimohsan has disapproved about your deductions and you tell me I am not civilized.
It is likes of Indians who make claims and are refuted but keep claiming and that is why repeating and claiming again repeating falsehood and falsehood is what causes nincompoops banned.
Again you are insulting by that those two names that are not reputable, stop being a troll and only talk about the subject. if you have something good to contribute, id not than go away.what you mean by most?.......your definition of most includes 2 people whom you mentioned?........and they have not refuted or disapproved anything by their senseless posts full of lies.........just coz they are saying what you want to hear doesn't mean they are right.......you don't have any solid arguments and that is the reason you resort to name calling and unnecessary emoticons.........
I do not approve of any Suicide attacks, but look here as soon as Dilawar Singh blows up the chief minister (who is a depicted as an Indian puppet) in the movie, the cinema erupts with slogans of Khalistan:
If there is no sympathy for the cause of Khalistan or the militants who fought for Khalistan, then the highest Sikh authority would not have made a memorial for those who fought the Indian army.
There are many jathas who preach the message of Bhinderwala and Khalistan throughout Indian Punjab, even many Akalis support Bhinderwala. Your famous Punjabi singer Jazzy b glorofied the Khalistan militants and he also has heavy following through out Indian Punjab. The state government would not have banned the movie had there not been sympathy for the militants.
@modernfakir since it won't quote properly; while I won't break the culture of tamougan(ignorance) you have built over, here and well-thought in Pakistan I will tell you this; Akbar only had an empire because of ours and rajputs ancestors. Same with British; other then that if you see all the revolts and rebellions, even by muslims themselves; I'm sure being in Isalmabad you celebrate Lohri for Sardar Bhatti Ji?
There was never really any muslim empire in India, at best it was a mass military occupation, and even then it was levies so me and you with a talvar and no armor vs some ***** arabi lok with full chainmail and it took them 20 raids to gain even an inch.
Lolol, should have been fair and fought nunge; they may have tried to rape us then. :P
Anyway, continue all the India hinduvta facists (of all religions) will come and say for example that Sant Ji was defeated at Darbar Sahib.
How do you call killing 4-500 wounding close to a 1000, and holding commandos, tanks, and hinds back for a week against 7,000 and close to 5 lakh security force a defeat?
--
:)
Like I said, there were peace talks 'pakistan (bhutto)' sabotaged them. Other then that, Chamkaur, Saragarhi, Muktsar, Modne, and many other battles will show doubters how true bharatis, and true sikhs fights.
The rest is history.. Since we the victors; the free common people, will only mention you as the dogs you are.
VJKVJF