Punjabi film 'Sadda Haq', based on the Khalistan movement, banned in Delhi and Haryana: Incredible I

chandbibi

That is my point. Anybody can prove anything about anyone if they try. So why are you getting so upset? You are calling me a hindu extremist, because you are uncomfortable with what i said. Its ok. I don't mind.:)

Again u r talking like a Hindu extrermist, they flee becuase Hindu use them to attasck Muslism carvans, using sikhs passions and decency as they were fed nonsense, but that is gone, now Sikhs are aware of facts as they know the truth, so lay off mentioning things thast happened 65 or more years ago, your acs of desperation to rile Sikhs emotions against Muslis will not work.

Yours deductions about all is wrong about lall masjid, about Sikhs passions and about Lahore have proved wrong in many of the above posts, so lay off if not than I guess a ban may be in order to save you from your weird deductions.

chandbibi

What is wrong with this? IMO you have to learn a lesson from this. Being a part of India does not mean the states give up on their local language and culture. Maharashtra has a very rich culture and tradition and therefore the regional parties will stand for the protection of this. That is their job. When you migrate you have to learn the local language. It is a state government requirement. You can't go to france and expect them to do their work in english, because you don't want to learn.
Does your concept of love extend towards balochis, pashtuns, seraikis? Hypocrisy again!
If you had learnt even half of what these people wanted, you would have realized that there is more to this world, than separatism and hatred. Everybody wants to live in love, but some people do not want it. Their sole purpose of existence is to find the dirt under somebody else's finger. Your hatred for India should have ended long back, but it never did. Time is a great equalizer. Let's hope that works.

Chandbibi, here is a new clip where maharashtrians are asking local workers to either learn to speak Marathi or else leave for the state they came from :)

http://www.indianexpress.com/news/now-mns-distributes-marathi-alphabet-books-to-taxi-drivers/571505

YOu tell me, how communal is this ?...and atleast in Pakistan we are not distributing punjabi or sindhi or balocho pamphlets in a bid to shuv it down there throats...:)

History holds many massacres and if we start probing that then boundaries will start to change and may not necessarily be in the interest of modern day india (bigsmile)

If sikhs create a Khalistan in INdia and they want to join with their brethren in India then they can under the ambit of a united Punjab with Pakistan ...we have no issues (bigsmile)...We are open hearted ...they want to come to Lahore sure ...we will go to Amritsar and Harayana:lol::lol:...actually we will fully back the sikhs to do that if that is what they want. Remember our call is that of LOVE ...Pakistan is all about LOve and respect :)...Thats what Jinnah Ra and Allama Iqbal Ra has taught us.

NOw Pakistan after creation as an Islamic state has been ruled by a secular government. SO naturally being a new state it went through evolution towards an ISlamic government. BUt before that the generation which held the british democracy as supreme has to decay and pass out, which is what you see if happening right now. After this now you will see the rise of the true Islamic Governance which will be based on True LOVE of ISlam, just like our ancestors..:)

Now we wont let any misguided movements from hijacking this ...BUT you people must also learn to give freedom to the naxals, khalistanis, assamese, tamil naads ...so that they can live in peace and love too:)

Sadda Haq tickets sold out in cinemas
531812_10200938848012047_1249547047_n.jpg

Ok, Ok, you finally broke me down(cry). Every Sikh is going to see this film now(cry) Next year Khalistan will be formed India is doomed(cry)(cry).

I am converting into Pakistani just like Gotti converted to Tamil Indian(cry). I am having nervous breakdown jut like Gotti(cry)

Re: Day & Night - Breakfast News - Sadda Haq

yeh sadda haq in thing lagta hai........kaafi threads ho gayein hain ab tak........(bigsmile)

chandbibi

[hilar] what happened to your tamil friend by the way? He was not reborn again on easter sunday. Looks like he got moksha.

Ok, Ok, you finally broke me down(cry). Every Sikh is going to see this film now(cry) Next year Khalistan will be formed India is doomed(cry)(cry).

I am converting into Pakistani just like Gotti converted to Tamil Indian(cry). I am having nervous breakdown jut like Gotti(cry)

Can you please type in Urdu because I cant understand a word you have said ...thanks :)

Musalmano ka raaj bharat meh kade hooa he nehi. Sataraa sataraa vaar se ghazni vurge zalam aa ke bhag jate they. Humaria fauja aam pind ki lurko kiya thee, on kiya pooriya bharti ate trained thun|
Baraa So Isvi se baad sirf Akbar ka raaj hooya, os vich vee rajput ate punjabi rule they, bharat they koi vee raaj eena dona ki ijazat se bina ne hooa|

Sada ithass badal kay, hinduvta valay zalam leii bahane bana rehe ne, 10 10 20 20 vaar ehe baar vale aande si, aasi rajiya noo nehi marde si, taa ehe nunge phuj jandi see|
Mei thread kholiya, ehi cheej tay, jaa kay vech lo veer ji, muslim taa nee kyo kai bharati larake bhot ne, panth udaah ni sajiya jaanda|

Jida hon Amrika Afghan vich aa, iida arab rehi see, sare passiya toe kot khande|

http://voiceofdharma.org/books/siii/ch8.htm
Idk urdu script,

Khalistan = Khali + Stan = Blank space.

The sikhs who make hue and cray about this blank space lives in canada.
If it were come into existence, lahore, nankana saheb and parts of pakistan punjab would have to be won by jehad :)

Sadda Haq.. Aise Rakh.. lol

deltaforce

[h=2]Re: Punjabi film 'Sadda Haq', based on the Khalistan movement, banned in Delhi and Haryana: Incredible India[/h]
Can you please type in Urdu because I cant understand a word you have said ...thanks :)

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Gatz Rexdale
@modernfakir since it won't quote properly; while I won't break the culture of tamougan(ignorance) you have built over, here and well-thought in Pakistan I will tell you this; Akbar only had an empire because of ours and rajputs ancestors. Same with British; other then that if you see all the revolts and rebellions, even by muslims themselves; I'm sure being in Isalmabad you celebrate Lohri for Sardar Bhatti Ji?

There was never really any muslim empire in India, at best it was a mass military occupation, and even then it was levies so me and you with a talvar and no armor vs some ***** arabi lok with full chainmail and it took them 20 raids to gain even an inch.

Lolol, should have been fair and fought nunge; they may have tried to rape us then. :P

Anyway, continue all the India hinduvta facists (of all religions) will come and say for example that Sant Ji was defeated at Darbar Sahib.

How do you call killing 4-500 wounding close to a 1000, and holding commandos, tanks, and hinds back for a week against 7,000 and close to 5 lakh security force a defeat?

--
:)

Like I said, there were peace talks 'pakistan (bhutto)' sabotaged them. Other then that, Chamkaur, Saragarhi, Muktsar, Modne, and many other battles will show doubters how true bharatis, and true sikhs fights.

The rest is history.. Since we the victors; the free common people, will only mention you as the dogs you are.

VJKVJF

oye fukire tu hosh me te aye ===== wadde pir nu nahi pichanta ? ye tera pio hai.(bigsmile)...............................................(bigsmile)............................(bigsmile).....................(bigsmile)..........................................................(bigsmile).....................................(bigsmile)

modern.fakir

(bigsmile)...Their is nothing wrong with learning marathi or any other language, BUT to get threatened to be thrown out of the state back to where you came from just on this basis and to have their livelihood repealed is sheer ludacrisy. You cannot shove languages down peoples throat. Their are several countries in the world where language is a requirement to be learned but they dont threaten people with consequences of the subjects being thrown out from that state. Such comments are only reminiscent of a communal mindset.

My only beef with this comment is that Maharashtrians should love bharatis from other states and should definitely push the language without the use of threats and violence, because then this is not different than discrimination. If india is one country and the people speak one official language then that should be good enough, like we do in Pakistan. So long as you speak Urdu your good to go anywhere you like (bigsmile). Maybe thats an area or two where you should learn LOVE from Pakistan.

Now Maharashtra a state within India cannot be compared to France. Among other major differences, 45 % of france is not without toilets but maharashtra is. Likewise, france is a soverign state with as state language as the lingua franca. They dont shuv other minority languages down peoples throats so as they speak french, which should be the case with "Urdu" or "Hindustani (as you people like to call it)" down in India.(bigsmile)

As far as balochis, siraikis and everyone else then we all have agreed on Using Urdu as a common binding factor and everyone is free to learn whatever other language they like. IN a bid to solidify unity first we have even started a "Federal Urdu University" (bigsmile)...That will have campuses in every city and province of Pakistan.

http://www.fuuastisb.edu.pk/

AGain, we want the same for INdia but this mindset of division by caste, language, religion is absolutely detrimental and thats why we urge bharatis to learn to LOVE everything and starting from Khalistan. nagaland, seven sister states, tamil naad, telangana...so spread love by giving these people their rrights and then everything will be fine :)

What is wrong with this? IMO you have to learn a lesson from this. Being a part of India does not mean the states give up on their local language and culture. Maharashtra has a very rich culture and tradition and therefore the regional parties will stand for the protection of this. That is their job. When you migrate you have to learn the local language. It is a state government requirement. You can't go to france and expect them to do their work in english, because you don't want to learn.
Does your concept of love extend towards balochis, pashtuns, seraikis? Hypocrisy again!
If you had learnt even half of what these people wanted, you would have realized that there is more to this world, than separatism and hatred. Everybody wants to live in love, but some people do not want it. Their sole purpose of existence is to find the dirt under somebody else's finger. Your hatred for India should have ended long back, but it never did. Time is a great equalizer. Let's hope that works.

modern.fakir

I think you need to take a trip out to the fields again [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

oye fukire tu hosh me te aye ===== wadde pir nu nahi pichanta ? ye tera pio hai.(bigsmile)...............................................(bigsmile)............................(bigsmile).....................(bigsmile)..........................................................(bigsmile).....................................(bigsmile)

chandbibi

Oh really? So you will decide who loves India? Hello might i remind you that we have 23 official languages in India. And i can only LOL at your comments. You have forced urdu down the throats of these people chota bachajee. And that is why we find people lamenting about not speaking their mother tongue. Is this also not one of the main reasons why you alienated bengalis? The state has its duty towards protecting the regional language, which it will do. It has also been recommended that education should begin in the mother tongue, as it is easier for children to pick up. Lot of students fail or do poorly in hindi in non-hindi speaking states, and that affects their grades. The fight really isn't about hindi v/s regional language. Its about the use of the local language in the place of its origin.

Marathi (मराठी Marāṭhī [məˈɾaʈʰi]) is a Indo-Aryan language. It is the official language of Maharashtra state of India and is one of the 23 official languages of India. It is the 19th most spoken language in the world. There were 72 million speakers in 2001. Marathi has the fourth largest number of native speakers in India[SUP][4][/SUP][SUP][5][/SUP] Marathi has some of the oldest literature of all modern Indo-European, Indic languages, dating from about 1000 AD.[SUP][6][/SUP] The major dialects of Marathi are called Standard Marathi and Warhadi Marathi.[SUP][7][/SUP] There are a few other sub-dialects like Ahirani, Dangi, Vadvali, Samavedi, Khandeshi, and Malwani. Standard Marathi is the official language of the State of Maharashtra.

So if you want to be educated in the state of maharashtra you have to learn marathi. Like-wise in all the states of India. Not knowing marathi means you cannot read government forms or notices. There are many factors why the MNS folks are behaving the way they are (politics being the foremost). I am against use of violence against any person for whatever reason. They are widely criticised for their acts. However fact remains, Hindi speaking folks have it most easy in maharashtra as we have a common script. Also hindi is widely spoken and understood in maharashtra. You think maharashtra cannot be compared with france? Why so? Toilets is your only criteria? Or you have a gora sahib mahaan mentality? Aah but yes, we have not banned the burqa, so yes we cannot be compared to france. In India the state has powers to decide how it wants to function. They know better than to interfere in matters of regional pride. This unification we have undergone years ago. We had a popular slogan of "Unity in Diversity". And it has worked for us.
Go and see where maharashtra stands in this global list.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_country_subdivisions_by_GDP_over_100_billion_US_dollars

(bigsmile)...Their is nothing wrong with learning marathi or any other language, BUT to get threatened to be thrown out of the state back to where you came from just on this basis and to have their livelihood repealed is sheer ludacrisy. You cannot shove languages down peoples throat. Their are several countries in the world where language is a requirement to be learned but they dont threaten people with consequences of the subjects being thrown out from that state. Such comments are only reminiscent of a communal mindset.

My only beef with this comment is that Maharashtrians should love bharatis from other states and should definitely push the language without the use of threats and violence, because then this is not different than discrimination. If india is one country and the people speak one official language then that should be good enough, like we do in Pakistan. So long as you speak Urdu your good to go anywhere you like (bigsmile). Maybe thats an area or two where you should learn LOVE from Pakistan.

Now Maharashtra a state within India cannot be compared to France. Among other major differences, 45 % of france is not without toilets but maharashtra is. Likewise, france is a soverign state with as state language as the lingua franca. They dont shuv other minority languages down peoples throats so as they speak french, which should be the case with "Urdu" or "Hindustani (as you people like to call it)" down in India.(bigsmile)

As far as balochis, siraikis and everyone else then we all have agreed on Using Urdu as a common binding factor and everyone is free to learn whatever other language they like. IN a bid to solidify unity first we have even started a "Federal Urdu University" (bigsmile)...That will have campuses in every city and province of Pakistan.

http://www.fuuastisb.edu.pk/

AGain, we want the same for INdia but this mindset of division by caste, language, religion is absolutely detrimental and thats why we urge bharatis to learn to LOVE everything and starting from Khalistan. nagaland, seven sister states, tamil naad, telangana...so spread love by giving these people their rrights and then everything will be fine :)

deltaforce

If it were come into existence, lahore, nankana saheb and parts of pakistan punjab would have to be won by jehad :)

ye sare mazdoor type ke hai jinka dimag khali hai . (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

aur uper se i.s.i. ke do char chirkut bhi lag gaye hai (bigsmile)

aap chinta na kare petrol pump operator , taxi driver , tractor driver , luhari mazdoor , bhains palne wale aur kheti karne wale kuchh pakistani aur indian mil kar apna aur dusro ka entertainment kar rahe hai. ye khali hi rahenge aur i.s.i. ka paisa phoonk rahe hai.(bigsmile)

modern.fakir

No ..you cannot Ban the Burqa because the implications and stakes for you in doing that would be too high. You will have much to lose :). I mean comeon they already this pilot project after the british left and the result was Pakistan, so now if you try it one more time then you can only imagine what the new outcome will be (bigsmile).

Now i like that stats that you presented and their is no contesting the fact that Maharashtra is definitely a "cash cow" in economic terms and kudos to it for that, but you tell me how ironic is the fact that a state that ranks 45th in the world also has 45 % of its people living without toilets ??(bigsmile)

http://article.wn.com/view/2013/03/19/In_Maharashtra_47_homes_are_without_toilets/#/related_news

So what does this tell you ?...How are you spreading love by not sharing the wealth ?? (bigsmile)...Their are people out there who cant find a toilet to relieve themselves and you are thumping the economic status of Maharashtra..I find that rather hypocritical.

Secondly, all this wealth does not mean that the people are benevolent in sharing wealth and are not shuving their language down among others...the proof this is that the largest city of Maharashtra is world renowned for being the Rudest city in the world ..

[h=1]Mumbai is the rudest city in the world, says survey[/h]
http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2006-06-20/rest-of-world/27806490_1_rudest-survey-mumbai

Anyways, getting back to the topic at hand ...you can see that LOVE and Rudeness and Miserliness cannot all go hand in hand (bigsmile). You have to start sharing wealth and ONLY then will the peoples attitude change, you have to change peoples outlook and that comes with good spirituality and a good system of governance, building toilets - free public toilets people can relieve themselves without fear, and other such initiatives (bigsmile)

You see I am only a good samaritan wishing love and prosperity to India and I go by international surveys to make sure that I make my point clear..

Oh really? So you will decide who loves India? Hello might i remind you that we have 23 official languages in India. And i can only LOL at your comments. You have forced urdu down the throats of these people chota bachajee. And that is why we find people lamenting about not speaking their mother tongue. Is this also not one of the main reasons why you alienated bengalis? The state has its duty towards protecting the regional language, which it will do. It has also been recommended that education should begin in the mother tongue, as it is easier for children to pick up. Lot of students fail or do poorly in hindi in non-hindi speaking states, and that affects their grades. The fight really isn't about hindi v/s regional language. Its about the use of the local language in the place of its origin.

Marathi (मराठी Marāṭhī [məˈɾaʈʰi]) is a Indo-Aryan language. It is the official language of Maharashtra state of India and is one of the 23 official languages of India. It is the 19th most spoken language in the world. There were 72 million speakers in 2001. Marathi has the fourth largest number of native speakers in India[SUP][4][/SUP][SUP][5][/SUP] Marathi has some of the oldest literature of all modern Indo-European, Indic languages, dating from about 1000 AD.[SUP][6][/SUP] The major dialects of Marathi are called Standard Marathi and Warhadi Marathi.[SUP][7][/SUP] There are a few other sub-dialects like Ahirani, Dangi, Vadvali, Samavedi, Khandeshi, and Malwani. Standard Marathi is the official language of the State of Maharashtra.

So if you want to be educated in the state of maharashtra you have to learn marathi. Like-wise in all the states of India. Not knowing marathi means you cannot read government forms or notices. There are many factors why the MNS folks are behaving the way they are (politics being the foremost). I am against use of violence against any person for whatever reason. They are widely criticised for their acts. However fact remains, Hindi speaking folks have it most easy in maharashtra as we have a common script. Also hindi is widely spoken and understood in maharashtra. You think maharashtra cannot be compared with france? Why so? Toilets is your only criteria? Or you have a gora sahib mahaan mentality? Aah but yes, we have not banned the burqa, so yes we cannot be compared to france. In India the state has powers to decide how it wants to function. They know better than to interfere in matters of regional pride. This unification we have undergone years ago. We had a popular slogan of "Unity in Diversity". And it has worked for us.
Go and see where maharashtra stands in this global list.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_country_subdivisions_by_GDP_over_100_billion_US_dollars

modern.fakir

Have you learnt marathi ?? [hilar][hilar]...otherwise they are planning to kick you out ...[hilar][hilar][hilar]

ye sare mazdoor type ke hai jinka dimag khali hai . (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

aur uper se i.s.i. ke do char chirkut bhi lag gaye hai (bigsmile)

aap chinta na kare petrol pump operator , taxi driver , tractor driver , luhari mazdoor , bhains palne wale aur kheti karne wale kuchh pakistani aur indian mil kar apna aur dusro ka entertainment kar rahe hai. ye khali hi rahenge aur i.s.i. ka paisa phoonk rahe hai.(bigsmile)

modern.fakir

No why fight ...we want them to join Pakistan ...we want them to come to lahore (bigsmile)...ONly the north indians will fight because they will be losing territory (bigsmile)...we will give them access and Pakistan Army would LOVE to get strategic power projection into south of Harayana and eastern punjab.

Works wonders from a kashmir encirclement perspective too...let the sikhs agitate and we are always ready to help ..on a HUMANITARIAN BASIS ofcourse [hilar][hilar][hilar]

deltaforce

No why fight ...we want them to join Pakistan ...we want them to come to lahore (bigsmile)...ONly the north indians will fight because they will be losing territory (bigsmile)...we will give them access and Pakistan Army would LOVE to get strategic power projection into south of Harayana and eastern punjab.

Works wonders from a kashmir encirclement perspective too...let the sikhs agitate and we are always ready to help ..on a HUMANITARIAN BASIS ofcourse [hilar][hilar][hilar]

dekh fakira roya ! [hilar]............................[hilar][hilar]

deltaforce

[h=2]Re: Punjabi film 'Sadda Haq', based on the Khalistan movement, banned in Delhi and Haryana: Incredible India[/h]

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by chandbibi
[hilar] what happened to your tamil friend by the way? He was not reborn again on easter sunday. Looks like he got moksha.

lol.....missed this earlier.....[hilar][hilar]..........moksha.......:lol::lol:​

are you talking about tamil bidda GOTTI GARU ? father of tamil desham ? he is learning bharat natyam in dravid nadu.(bigsmile)

he will return soon with his third incarnation gotti 3 (bigsmile)...........................................(bigsmile)