PTI official songs

can we have media vans to run these videos in every town in lahore.It will make a big difference. Media is all based & has been paid big bucks by Noora's.

AhsanAltaf1

zaroor,,,,, i want to add my one drop in the ocean of change.. i will ask you the address once i complete the CD , no cost free for all

JAzak Allah , and let me tell you I have convinced more than 870 people to vote for PTI , Inshallah Karachi sai PTI jeetay gi , Inshallah

AhsanAltaf1

can we have media vans to run these videos in every town in lahore.It will make a big difference. Media is all based & has been paid big bucks by Noora's.

Let me give you some good news ,, media vans already purchased by PTI , it includes 41 inch sony LCD , 8 gb memoory card with Imran Khan speeches and songs ,,, Full surround system speakers , these vans are in the process of making and will start in 1 week . These vas will go to every village , town , district , tehsil to convey PTI message, Inshallah

Murtaza323

facebook not working in Pak. please upload audio songs.. thanks

CTRL + Q to Enable/Disable GoPhoto.it

Aladdin

Aladdin
user-online.png
bhai jee bahoot shukria

Bro One more song i forgot to mention.