تو کیا ہندو اپنے میزائلز میں چورن بھر کر رکھتے ہیں۔
ان کے پاس 1974 سے ایٹم بم ہیں۔
اب ہم نے بناۓ تو ڈر پڑ گیا۔۔۔!!!۔

Husaink

اس بنئے کو کون سمجھاۓ کہ نیو کلیر بم ایک دو ہی کافی ہوتے ہیں

CA 5 O

Really **** Clarke??? What a ******** you are. Kill india is what Pakistan is saying?? really? I thought you were better than this. I guess we can see who has been paid to be an indian lobbyist.

TONIC

Who told you that it's 100....that was the case back in 1993-1994 right now exact count is well over 400.

One thing i would also tell you is that Pakistan is not building A.Bomb with anyone's money it's totally indegenious even the money.

American money is being spent on fighting.....don't pay Pakistan and Pakistan won't fight...let's see what happens then !!

Quicqsolution

HTML:
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=India+nuclear+bomb+fail+test

yeh link check kro aur us k bad socho k Bombs mai choran bahra hai yeh bhoosa.

Vitamin_C

Who told you that it's 100....that was the case back in 1993-1994 right now exact count is well over 400.

One thing i would also tell you is that Pakistan is not building A.Bomb with anyone's money it's totally indegenious even the money.

American money is being spent on fighting.....don't pay Pakistan and Pakistan won't fight...let's see what happens then !!

When it comes to conventional weapons, North Korea has a much stronger army than Pakistan. Even though they have a much smaller population and only 3-4 small nukes they can atleast stand up to america and Aim 10,000 artillery guns at South Korea.

jaanmark

ان کے سوا اور لوگوں پر جن کو تم نہیں جانتے اور خدا جانتا ہے ہیبت بیٹھی رہے گی اور تم جو کچھ راہ خدا میں خرچ کرو گے اس کا ثواب تم کو پورا پورا دیا جائیگا۔ اور تمہارا‏اور جہاں تک ہو سکے (فوج کی جمعیت کے) زور سے اور گھوڑوں کے تیار رکھنے سے ان کے (مقابلے کے) لئے مستعد رہو کہ اس سے خدا کے دشمنوں اور تمہارے دشمنوں او
ذرا نقصان نہ
کیا جائیگا۔
ر

paki-muslim

India ko apney missiles pe aitbar hi nahi hai :D

TONIC

When it comes to conventional weapons, North Korea has a much stronger army than Pakistan. Even though they have a much smaller population and only 3-4 small nukes they can atleast stand up to america and Aim 10,000 artillery guns at South Korea.

I agree with you , it's just to malign Pakistan, if Pakistan had such a strong lobby then why are they hitting us with drones ?

India is using same lobby which is used by Israel.

Vitamin_C

I agree with you , it's just to malign Pakistan, if Pakistan had such a strong lobby then why are they hitting us with drones ?

India is using same lobby which is used by Israel.

Israel and India spend alot of money on their Lobby in Washington, in fact they spend more than any other country. But there is nothing we can do but get closer to China and Russia. Or spend a whole lot of money on Washington.

TONIC

Israel and India spend alot of money on their Lobby in Washington, in fact they spend more than any other country. But there is nothing we can do but get closer to China and Russia. Or spend a whole lot of money on Washington.

I think Pakistan lacks couple of things like Unity/Sincerity/Vision/Commitment and unfortunately all of these are dependent on leadership, I assure you if Pakistan will come up with a leadership of the above qualities we won't need any Aid/Funding and lobbies we will be able to do everything on our own.

In today's world no one is friend neither USA/Russia/UK/France/China only thing that matters is interests and economy.

MHAMZA

When Mr 10% is the president
Raja Rental is prime minister
Kid without shave is chairman of the largest political party
10 million youth is unemployed and under educated
Man who gave go-ahead for kargil operation against our neighbor nuclear power is PM in waiting...
There is a valid cause for concern for the whole world
Let us face it we cut a sorry figure on the world stage.
Time to change all this, make a new Pakistan under the leadership of Imran Khan.

mithyaa

100 nuclear bombs in 1993-94 ?? How delusional are you Pakistan people?

Vitamin_C

I think Pakistan lacks couple of things like Unity/Sincerity/Vision/Commitment and unfortunately all of these are dependent on leadership, I assure you if Pakistan will come up with a leadership of the above qualities we won't need any Aid/Funding and lobbies we will be able to do everything on our own.

In today's world no one is friend neither USA/Russia/UK/France/China only thing that matters is interests and economy.

Couldnt agree more