PPP, PMLN, PTI earn millions of rupees through party tickets

darkinsky

Re: PTI, PPP, PMLN and PMLQ earn millions through party tickets

PTI was at No.4 in terms of earning money through application fee.The top three were PPP, PMLN and PMLQ.But the thread starter has put PTI as the front-runner in the title of his/her thread which shows clearly what message and which party he/she wants to target.

haan bhai yeh bhi conspiracy he, PTI kia tabdeli le ke aye ge jab us ne party fund wasul kerlye apne ticket ke lye, woh to pehle 3 cororw kamane ka soche ga na pehle?

Re: PPP, PML-N, PTI earn millions of rupees through party tickets: report

If PTI is also taking money for party tickets then what is the difference between PTI and other parties?

Scrutiny of candidates require resources.

Question is: Are you gouging the candidates with onerous fees and lining your on pockets???

PMLn/PPP are also distributing these tickets to their families & cronies, and auctioning off to the highest bidders.

darkinsky

Scrutiny of candidates require resources.

Question is: Are you gouging the candidates with onerous fees and lining your on pockets???

PMLn/PPP are also distributing these tickets to their families & cronies, and auctioning off to the highest bidders.

lol, no matter what happens, the blind imran khan pujaris will keep doing puja for him

dude its time to embrace the fact, PTI is doing the same politics

lol, no matter what happens, the blind imran khan pujaris will keep doing puja for him

dude its time to embrace the fact, PTI is doing the same politics

You are so right!!!

Whom should we support now???

darkinsky

You are so right!!!

Whom should we support now???

lol same BS argument, what will you gain by supporting a party who is doing the same typical politics?

now i understand the reason why chacha humayon and all those rickshe walaas and tailors couldnt get PTI's ticket

lol same BS argument, what will you gain by supporting a party who is doing the same typical politics?

now i understand the reason why chacha humayon and all those rickshe walaas and tailors couldnt get PTI's ticket

Simple question,

what is your answer......

Abdulmaalik

haan bhai yeh bhi conspiracy he, PTI kia tabdeli le ke aye ge jab us ne party fund wasul kerlye apne ticket ke lye, woh to pehle 3 cororw kamane ka soche ga na pehle?

The only thing that I require from PTI is that they provide compelete spending details of the money collected through application fees and also through overseas-fund raising.And they should do so immediately after elections.If they spend this money to fund the election campaign of the youth to whome they are giving 35% tickets and also on electronic advertisement of the party, I will be highly satisfied.

As far as the critics are concerned, they will never get satisfied.

The only thing that I require from PTI is that they provide compelete spending details of the money collected through application fees and also through overseas-fund raising.And they should do so immediately after elections.If they spend this money to fund the election campaign of the youth to whome they are giving 35% tickets and also on electronic advertisement of the party, I will be highly satisfied.

As far as the critics are concerned, they will never get satisfied.

They are quite easy to satisfy....

Just throw few crumbs in their direction and they will become your obedient dogs.

why do i need to,

you need your head examined

Sorry, didn't realized that you are clueless or have no "insight".

Not your fault.

Will refer you to a "shrink".....

darkinsky

Just between you & me,

you like Maryam, or Hamza????

now time for my question, does an employee gets the job by paying bribes or on merit, or is it a bribe with a merit according to PTI's logic ofcourse :lol:

jeelu

chori us ne zyada ke tu ne kam ke, magar chori to ke he na tu ne

bhai scrutiny k lye office bearers chaea hotay hein jinko tankhwa deni hoti hai aur agar application fee na ho tou har koi ticket k lye apply karay so parties charge firstly to limit the number of people applying secondly to get the funds to process applications :)

darkinsky

Sorry, didn't realized that you are clueless or have no "insight".

Not your fault.

Will refer you to a "shrink".....

is that the only argument you can possibly come up with, i think you are pretty shaken since my answer :lol:

now time for my question, does an employee gets the job by paying bribes or on merit, or is it a bribe with a merit according to PTI's logic ofcourse :lol:

Lota is a lota, fake or real
degree is a degree, fake or real
Merit is merit, fake or real

is that the only argument you can possibly come up with, i think you are pretty shaken since my answer :lol:

Bro, this is not an argument.

This is a diagnosis, and recommendation......

Abdulmaalik

pmln.................

Then, why are you blaming PTI which was placed fourth in the list.Noon League was second in that list of money collection and Noon League charged the highest amount for each individual ticket.

Go and vote for Noon League.Another, 12th October is waiting for you people.To whom are you making fool by sitting in Lahore and showing yourself in Karachi?

Noon League does not have any support in Karachi whatsoever.It is only a GT Road Party.