Pakistan's Human Development in Musharraf Years- Highest in Pakistan's History

Abdul Allah

NRO was not the reason, the decision of people to elect PPP was the reason.

If NRO was not passed, then people like you would still blame Mushy for not letting the major parties PPP and PML N contest elections. Because at that time during elections, Musharraf and PML Q had totally lost their value and people had sympathues for PPP because of BB's death.

Mushrraf was blamed for her death and PML Q was termed as Qatil league.
People elected PPP, not Mushy. So people are responsible.

Yaad aaya ?????

Why THIS was done in 2008?
Wasnt "People like me" there in 2002? please be logical and stop defending NRO

Musharaf make them Clear of All faults . I wonder on your stance about NRO

NRO was passed in the last days of Musharraf's era and the topic being discussed is about the overall tenure of Musharraf.

Even if NRO was passed by Musharraf, the present PPP was selected by the people of Pakistan. So the people are responsible for the present downfall.

YES THE MAJOR POINT IN THIS THREAD OPEN YOUR EYES ABOUT PAKISTANS INCREDIBLE SUCCESS IN OVERALL TENURE OF MUSSHARUF SO COMPLIMENT THAT BY SEEING THE STATS BROTHERS, EVERY LEADER OF ANY COUNTRY MAKES SOME MISTAKE BEING HUMAN WHO IS PERFECT AND MAYBE IT WAS NOT AT ALL MISTAKE AS WE ALL NEVER FUNCTIONED AS HEAD OF A DIFFICULT COUNTRY LIKE PAKISTAN, atleaset he was not corrupt or stole money compared to all other 99% of our beloved corrupt looter politicians except IK the great, dont get jealous it was done for our pakistan by Mush so atleast appreciate it, thats all, dont be TOOtta parrot, use brains please pakistani brothers, these are critical times we need to be all united even Nawz and zardari and let allah be the judge, whole muslim history teaches us forgiveness right?(bigsmile)

If not Politician then a great institutional leader.I believe there is nothing to disagree except one common
Kuch Bhi Ho
Musharraf Ke Dushmani mein Zardari Nawaz Kanra aur Pakistan Ka SatyaNas Sab Qabool Dushmani ki Aag aur Lao Jalti Rahe

Abdul Allah

Abdul allah kae bundae what kind of a non sense comparison, no humans are perfect and nobody in their right mind will elect PPP unless polls are rigged and we sit home on election day, you dont know when you are the leader of a confused nation like pakistan, I think NRO was his best decision at that time and even you cannot as a leader sustain pressure by our boss, our creditor and our mastyer after allah, who will mess us up with one bad move from our side and mashallah recomendations of saudi kings our zakat money donars etec etc, so NRO was ok, think on a broader sense and diplomatically, we cannot move an inch without these presuure groups, some of you have a preset mind so no solution to that issues, either way our PAKISTAN needs a Dictator or a KING, there is no democracy in islam, its not our choice ie democracy, it is allahs will ie quran and sunnah, think about, and pause for a moment(bigsmile)(bigsmile)But all said and done I SUPPORT democracy as it will work now because of IKs revolution in all educated youths of pakistan mashallah, so still hope alive, inshallah and ameen

nobody in their right mind will elect PPP unless polls are rigged
hmmm
who was in charge in when 2008 election were contested and allowed rigged elections? and PPP came in power how? bcz of that NRO

NRO was simple one liner " Main Sadar tum Wazir" That was the NRO all about.

Pressure groups? hmm then how one can say that if we bring Musharaf again and he will not bow down to any new demand by these pressure groups?

We have suffer for 5 year due to his decision under "Pressure"

Do not say again that Poeple vote for PPP it was not fault of NRO. as you yourself said PPP cant win unless rigged polls

Abdul Allah

YES THE MAJOR POINT IN THIS THREAD OPEN YOUR EYES ABOUT PAKISTANS INCREDIBLE SUCCESS IN OVERALL TENURE OF MUSSHARUF SO COMPLIMENT THAT BY SEEING THE STATS BROTHERS, EVERY LEADER OF ANY COUNTRY MAKES SOME MISTAKE BEING HUMAN WHO IS PERFECT AND MAYBE IT WAS NOT AT ALL MISTAKE AS WE ALL NEVER FUNCTIONED AS HEAD OF A DIFFICULT COUNTRY LIKE PAKISTAN, atleaset he was not corrupt or stole money compared to all other 99% of our beloved corrupt looter politicians except IK the great, dont get jealous it was done for our pakistan by Mush so atleast appreciate it, thats all, dont be TOOtta parrot, use brains please pakistani brothers, these are critical times we need to be all united even Nawz and zardari and let allah be the judge, whole muslim history teaches us forgiveness right?(bigsmile)

So should i vote for Musharaf due that Great Golder Era of his?
and forget past 5 years that came due to his cowardly act under pressure?

nobody in their right mind will elect PPP unless polls are rigged
hmmm
who was in charge in when 2008 election were contested and allowed rigged elections? and PPP came in power how? bcz of that NRO

NRO was simple one liner " Main Sadar tum Wazir" That was the NRO all about.

Pressure groups? hmm then how one can say that if we bring Musharaf again and he will not bow down to any new demand by these pressure groups?

We have suffer for 5 year due to his decision under "Pressure"

Do not say again that Poeple vote for PPP it was not fault of NRO. as you yourself said PPP cant win unless rigged polls

REALITY SAE HUTT KAE COMMENTS LIKH RAHAE TUM< WE R TALKING ABOUT PAKISTAN NOT FANTASY WORLD LIKE DISNEY WORLD OR SOME THEME PARK OR PURION KEE KAHANEE, either way you are entitled to your concrete opinion does not matter life goes on in pakistan, lugae rahoe, remeber shehzaad roys song!(bigsmile)

yes and No as another best choice is IK, hope this helps the confusion in your mind(bigsmile)

I will not use these all terms but

I wonder your stance on NRO

I totally trust Mush bhai saheb he is pretty intelligent have you seen his talk shows, good brain and he is our own, I think as per that time NRO was an excellant decision good or bad and by the way another thing as muslims our beliefs are that allah forgives us all, subhanaalh but sometimes its because of our BADDDD amaals of majority pakistanis and in the end our KHISMUTT, well lets move on for NEW pakistan and vote for IK and stop dwelling in past, either way one thing you will agre about sucessful tenure of mushharuff and he is never corrupt and pakistan kaa world mein naaam roshan keeya compared to all other pakistani politician except IK the great right?(bigsmile)

Fursan

Why THIS was done in 2008?
Wasnt "People like me" there in 2002? please be logical and stop defending NRO

Musharaf make them Clear of All faults . I wonder on your stance about NRO

Your answer has been given.

No one is defending NRO, it was inevitable at that time because people were agaisnt Musharraf and PML Q; and there was no other major party except PML N and PPP to contest elections.

This is the ground reality. Look at it with open mind.

Abdul Allah

I totally trust Mush bhai saheb he is pretty intelligent have you seen his talk shows, good brain and he is our own, I think as per that time NRO was an excellant decision good or bad and by the way another thing as muslims our beliefs are that allah forgives us all, subhanaalh but sometimes its because of our BADDDD amaals of majority pakistanis and in the end our KHISMUTT, well lets move on for NEW pakistan and vote for IK and stop dwelling in past, either way one thing you will agre about sucessful tenure of mushharuff and he is never corrupt and pakistan kaa world mein naaam roshan keeya compared to all other pakistani politician except IK the great right?(bigsmile)

Well i am not sort of a person who choose between "Bari Burai" and "Cho ti Burai"

and by they If Imran Came in power will you want him to forgive PPP and N and all other looteras?

Abdul Allah

Your answer has been given.

No one is defending NRO, it was inevitable at that time because people were agaisnt Musharraf and PML Q; and there was no other major party except PML N and PPP to contest elections.

This is the ground reality. Look at it with open mind.

Why they were against Mushraaf?

and Why not you say it clear way that Yes NRO was a crime

Fursan

Why they were against Mushraaf?

and Why not you say it clear way that Yes NRO was a crime

Lolz... again the same state of denial ???

If public is super genious and Musharraf is a criminal of NRO, then people should not have voted the corrupt PPP and proved that Mushy is really corrupt for passing NRO.

But Who voted for PPP ??? batao ??

Well i am not sort of a person who choose between "Bari Burai" and "Cho ti Burai"

and by they If Imran Came in power will you want him to forgive PPP and N and all other looteras?

look we are ordinary citizens of pakistan, completely powerless if you do not belong to a corrupted party or family so our opinion does not matter in reality but you intend on asking NO should not forgive but be honest its the worst comparison between him and PPP/N, you are unfair and baseless and I cannot convince you so LUGAE rahoe the song by shehzaad roy, enjoy bro, bye(bigsmile)

If these stupids idiots abusing Musharraf and not members Anjuman Jahilaan PaKistan with permanent members like Zardari Nawaz Kanra all these would discuss about
how other person X Y Z like Imran Khan or Lal Masjid or Bugtii,s,or Jamati or Taleban Aitezaz Aasma brand Liberals can do better than what Musharraf he did in his tenure that solid proof Pakistan was doing it,s best in 2004-5 then conspiracy started to ruin Pakistan
1.Dr,Shazia rape case in Sui
2.Kanra Drama from 2007 on
3.Lal Masjid drama
Believe me all were set plan to de stablised Pakistan,not Musharraf.

Abdul Allah

Lolz... again the same state of denial ???

If public is super genious and Musharraf is a criminal of NRO, then people should not have voted the corrupt PPP and proved that Mushy is really corrupt for passing NRO.

But Who voted for PPP ??? batao ??

Who said that Public is innocent while voting for any PPP or xyz??

but by this can you defend NRO? NO

Abdul Allah

look we are ordinary citizens of pakistan, completely powerless if you do not belong to a corrupted party or family so our opinion does not matter in reality but you intend on asking NO should not forgive but be honest its the worst comparison between him and PPP/N, you are unfair and baseless and I cannot convince you so LUGAE rahoe the song by shehzaad roy, enjoy bro, bye(bigsmile)

Do you know what was the answer of Musharaf about energy crisis?

Well main tu karna chahta tha magar mairy parnters(Political parties) ny sath nai dia. Well Did he asked someone before doing lal masjid(not debating right now right or wrong) do you ask someone before saying Tum k tu main wahaan sy maroon ga k pata b nai chaly ga? Why only about energy crisis?

PPP and N are criminals no doubt about then again NRO question arise

Any way you keeping hailing Musharaf Khus raho