Tabdeeli in Karachi... Karachi Jaag Uthha..!!

Merre Jan

Bhai , tou Japan mai koi kaam dhandaa karta hai ya nahi ? Sarey threads par dimagh ki lassi karney kion aa jaata hey ??

Yesterday teri left and right beyizzati huee thee - abhi bhi chain nahi aayaaa ?
o bhai tuje q kojle hurahehe he wo pakistan me he k nie he hm tu he pakistan me hm un ke khwahish pore karege naya pakistan bnayege wo apne istetat k mutabiq kr raha he ap besharmo ke trah kesse ko es leye target na karre k wo bahir beta he na koye dalel ajate he fazol bate karne hm beshmar ju edr he ye pore nie he tmharre leye ju us ko b aane pe uksa rahe hu????:P:P:P

Pak1stani

Well I have nothing personal with you. I am not supporting PTI or defending PTI for my personal gains but I sincerely think in current Situation Imran Khan and PTI is the only hope for Pakistan who can put Pakistan on right path.

I do not expect some overnight miracles from IK on economic & development front since its a gradual process but I am 100% sure IK will change Pakistan where no one is above Law, and this what we need the most in Pakistan.

If this plane is landing in Pakistan before elections, and if this is all true, than I take all my words back , apologize with you and give you utmost respect (i know that you do not need it from me anyway) - However, Hands down R.E.S.P.E.C.T for U !
(( P.S.: Karachi is not mine, and neither I am a noora - it's just that I don't like when we, the overseas pakistanis, are sitting in our comfy zones and providing guidelines to someone who are 1000s and 10000s of miles away , suffering through the conditions and waiting for the unknown to hit them every single day ))

Pak1stani

If you are MQMer, Mushers, ANP, JI or any other, Think what your party / leaders have done for Pakistan? Maybe work of your Party/leaders have benefited you or your community but what they have done to put Pakistan on right path. If you get some positive answers then vote again for them if not then re-evaluate your choice.

All the best.

If this plane is landing in Pakistan before elections, and if this is all true, than I take all my words back , apologize with you and give you utmost respect (i know that you do not need it from me anyway) - However, Hands down R.E.S.P.E.C.T for U !

(( P.S.: Karachi is not mine, and neither I am a noora - it's just that I don't like when we, the overseas pakistanis, are sitting in our comfy zones and providing guidelines to someone who are 1000s and 10000s of miles away , suffering through the conditions and waiting for the unknown to hit them every single day ))

Machar

Seriously ? Are you crazy or what ? Have you ever lived in Karachi yourself ? Do you have any idea what it takes to stand against MQM ? What kind of stupid thread this is , where you are enticing poor middle-class working youth of Karachi to stand against the tyranny of Altaf Hussain and Co.!

When Supreme Court , Rangers and Army couldn't do anything in Karachi , why are you luring the poor Insaf guys to do something that is totally NOT in their personal safety ?

You are sitting in UK , enjoying all the perks and benefits of the 1st world country and trying to push PTI people to run against MQM and Altaf Hussain ?

Laan'aat Hai Har Uss Aadmi Par Jo Doosroo Ko Change Kaa Bool Kar Khud Dubak Jaata Hai UK Mai
(thumbsdown)

who gave you the rights to criticize others?

yes i'm in uk .. so what? wtf that got to do with this thread? i i'm in UK .. but at least i'm not blind like u.

been to Pakistan 7 times in last 4 years. almost every city. ...

now ur in U S A.

ALLAH gave you everything .. its about time .. you wake up. and help others. and stop crying like girls.

next time u accuse someone else. as to why he is there. make sure. YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND ASK THE SAME QUESTION.

the logic is simple.

ALLAH .... gave us plenty .. now its time to help those ... who have nothing. .. if u cant help. in anyway. best thing is to keep quite.

there are 100000 ways of helping ... or doing something wich might help others.

and last don't quote me. and you can keep Laan'aat with you. NO NEED TO BARK !

over n out !

Expatriat

Well I have nothing personal with you. I am not supporting PTI or defending PTI for my personal gains but I sincerely think in current Situation Imran Khan and PTI is the only hope for Pakistan who can put Pakistan on right path.

I do not expect some overnight miracles from IK on economic & development front since its a gradual process but I am 100% sure IK will change Pakistan where no one is above Law, and this what we need the most in Pakistan.

No question about Imran and his immense handwork, honesty and sincerity. But times and again he just fail to filter-out / weed-out the wrong people. In 92 cricket team, it was Salim Malik and here in PTI, it is Saifullah Niazi, Andleeb Abbas and Pervaiz Khattak. People like Narjis, Ghazali, Kasuri, Alvi and Ali Zaidi are like tigers that Imran got in his pantheon and they should have been utilized in a better centralized way than just a cornered role in the party.

If Imran gets 20/25 seats in Elections 2013 , then I am leaving my job and will be working full time with Imran/PTI as a campaign manager for by-elections and Elections 2018. So Asad Umar and Andleeb Abbas, better watch out. I will also lead the negotiations for alliance and seat adjustments with Achakzai, Maingals, Mehars and JI.

Expatriat

who gave you the rights to criticize others?

yes i'm in uk .. so what? wtf that got to do with this thread? i i'm in UK .. but at least i'm not blind like u.

been to Pakistan 7 times in last 4 years. almost every city. ...

now ur in U S A.

ALLAH gave you everything .. its about time .. you wake up. and help others. and stop crying like girls.

next time u accuse someone else. as to why he is there. make sure. YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND ASK THE SAME QUESTION.

the logic is simple.

ALLAH .... gave us plenty .. now its time to help those ... who have nothing. .. if u cant help. in anyway. best thing is to keep quite.

there are 100000 ways of helping ... or doing something wich might help others.

and last don't quote me. and you can keep Laan'aat with you. NO NEED TO BARK !

over n out !

Dude ,first , tameez sey baat karo !

Second, don't be a douche bag. And do not try to push innocent people to fight against MQM. I am no MQMer, or PPPer or JIer - but I got brains and you don't ! See, I have lived in Karachi for 20 years and more and I know the society and its dynamics very well. All you are doing is just creating a disastrous recipe for a clash between PTI and MQM and I do not want to see poor innocent PTI folks going down , while you enjoying the comfort of UK.

Book a plane ride to Pakistan (esp. Karachi) before the elections and be the part of the change you are trying to incite over there. Then I would , rather we all would, respect you in the true sense and will take your words seriously. Until then , its all phony, cheap talk that comes free !!!

(BTW, nothing personal , I am just against the idea of pushing people into a dangerous situation. Usually I like your words and comments on this website, the different threads which you have created, and especially the one with rare pics of Imran) - Peace !

Pak1stani

Well me and Maybe other PTIers also have reservations about some of the people joined PTI. But now is not the right time to highlight. I am 100% sure IK will filter them out at right time. Check out PTI candidates list and tell me the %age of candidates you have reservation about?

No question about Imran and his immense handwork, honesty and sincerity. But times and again he just fail to filter-out / weed-out the wrong people. In 92 cricket team, it was Salim Malik and here in PTI, it is Saifullah Niazi, Andleeb Abbas and Pervaiz Khattak. People like Narjis, Ghazali, Kasuri, Alvi and Ali Zaidi are like tigers that Imran got in his pantheon and they should have been utilized in a better centralized way than just a cornered role in the party.

If Imran gets 20/25 seats in Elections 2013 , then I am leaving my job and will be working full time with Imran/PTI as a campaign manager for by-elections and Elections 2018. So Asad Umar and Andleeb Abbas, better watch out. I will also lead the negotiations for alliance and seat adjustments with Achakzai, Maingals, Mehars and JI.

Machar

Dude ,first , tameez sey baat karo !

Second, don't be a douche bag. And do not try to push innocent people to fight against MQM. I am no MQMer, or PPPer or JIer - but I got brains and you don't ! See, I have lived in Karachi for 20 years and more and I know the society and its dynamics very well. All you are doing is just creating a disastrous recipe for a clash between PTI and MQM and I do not want to see poor innocent PTI folks going down , while you enjoying the comfort of UK.

Book a plane ride to Pakistan (esp. Karachi) before the elections and be the part of the change you are trying to incite over there. Then I would , rather we all would, respect you in the true sense and will take your words seriously. Until then , its all phony, cheap talk that comes free !!!

(BTW, nothing personal , I am just against the idea of pushing people into a dangerous situation. Usually I like your words and comments on this website, the different threads which you have created, and especially the one with rare pics of Imran) - Peace !

tameez. can be seen in your first post in this thread.

"douchebag" ... right... before you use such words ... phir himmat rakha kar jawab ki. rona mat.

Don't tell me as to what i should do.

A wise man makes his own decisions ... unlike YOU.

ciao !

Expatriat

Well me and Maybe other PTIers also have reservations about some of the people joined PTI. But now is not the right time to highlight. I am 100% sure IK will filter them out at right time. Check out PTI candidates list and tell me the %age of candidates you have reservation about?

Here are my political analysis (and I am sure you will hate me for this) :

A. Imran should not contest against NA 55 , support Ali Ahmed Kurd , otherwise PMLN will not put their candidate and it will be Imran vs. Kurd (not a feel-good victory anyway!)
B. Alvi should not contest in NA 250, let Fauzia Bibi handle the smack down victory.

Candidates who are destined to loose:
80% will loose from the list that was provided for Lahore (except Hamid Khan , and may be the provincial candidates who belong to the same constituency as Hamid and Imran himself).

http://www.scribd.com/doc/136035646/Punjab-NA-PA-List

Sadly, but truly, 99% will loose from the above list. If these young folks were given tickets well in advanced, they could have been provided some face recognition by sending them, again them on the talk shows instead of Andleeb or Faisal Javed Khan or Imran Ismail or Naeem Haq (yeah the same guy as in this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DwxMOvF6bY )

Lastly, no need to give tickets to any of the ISF members, as none of them got the potential to win for PTI (especially Farukh Habib and Hafiz Farhat or Arsalan Ghumman or Alamgir Khan Mehsud) - Rather these tickets should be given to Ali Moeen Nawazish and guys/gals like him !

Thanks.

m.saad

Hello bro. Kaisa ho? Long time. Kahan hota ho yar aj kal?
:)

A. Imran should not contest against NA 55 , support Ali Ahmed Kurd , otherwise PMLN will not put their candidate and it will be Imran vs. Kurd (not a feel-good victory anyway!)
B. Alvi should not contest in NA 250, let Fauzia Bibi handle the smack down victory.

80% will loose from the list that was provided for Lahore (except Hamid Khan , and may be the provincial candidates who belong to the same constituency as Hamid and Imran himself).

Sadly, but truly, 99% will loose from the above list. If these young folks were given tickets well in advanced, they could have been provided some face recognition by sending them, again them on the talk shows instead of Andleeb or Faisal Javed Khan or Imran Ismail or Naeem Haq (yeah the same guy as in this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DwxMOvF6bY )

Lastly, no need to give tickets to any of the ISF members, as none of them got the potential to win for PTI (especially Farukh Habib and Hafiz Farhat or Arsalan Ghumman or Alamgir Khan Mehsud) - Rather these tickets should be given to Ali Moeen Nawazish and guys/gals like him !

Thanks.

Pak1stani

once again you have started your usual business of spreading Noora propaganda. You nooras and patwaris no matter what you cannot stop PTI Tsunami.

Thanks

Thanks.

Urooj_lbw

I am from Karachi and i tell you about my own survey last year march,let me assure u if this election is not riged and there is no muk muka oor agar Allah ne chaha, is waqt 80 % pti ke saath khara he, u will see on 21rst inshallah, huge rally of tusnami will prove it inshAlah

Pak1stani

جب کراچیسے آے این پی جیسی پارٹی سیٹیں لے جاسکتی ہے وہ بھی اس وقت جب ایم کیو کا سرپرست اعلیٰ مشرف برسر اقتدار تھا تو اس میں کسی کو حیرانگی ہرگز نہیں ہونی چاہیے کہ تحریک انصاف کافی تعداد میں سیٹیں جیت جائیں

Check out MQM statements they are already pissed off.

Acha theek hai , aap ney keh diya aur karachi kay 2 crore awam ney sun liya - thank you (bigsmile)

Pak1stani

Except Interior Sindh this is situation almost all over Pakistan. And now with introduction of Young New clean candidates will further boast PTI popularity.
One cant see Tsunami till it hits.

Vote For PTI
(clap)(clap)(clap)

I am from Karachi and i tell you about my own survey last year march,let me assure u if this election is not riged and there is no muk muka oor agar Allah ne chaha, is waqt 80 % pti ke saath khara he, u will see on 21rst inshallah, huge rally of tusnami will prove it inshAlah

Expatriat

yaar kia baat kartey hoo ? imran ka khud kehna hai kai he don't have capable candidates for al 272 seats of NA , and if remember correctly, 2 of them are in / around karachi.

waiting for the final list (official) as there are many candidates who have self - proclaimed them as official party candidates even thought haven't been nominated by party (such as arsalan ghumman) - thanks !