Lies Of Lal Masjid people

Lil'Genius

Re: Lies Of Lal Masjid Kharijis

Old habbit of Khawarji's is to lie. I feel pity on our innocent brain washed girls, following commands of Burqa Molvi.

Lt Gen (R) Jamshaid Gulzar Kiyani on the Geo TV programme ‘Meray Mutabiq’ has done some stunning revelation about the Pervez Musharraf, the retired general who became President of Pakistan in full uniform through a pack of lotas and turncoats, and wants to stick to the throne no matter how much mud is slung on him. He seems to be enjoying the mud and the dirt.
Presidential Spokesman Maj Gen (retd) Rashid Qureshi, who would perhaps also go into the grave with Musharraf has earned his salt and have done some more revelations. He has complained that there was a time in the last eight or so years, when Lt Gen (R) Jamshaid Gulzar Kiyani was loyal to Pervez Musharraf and hence he was posted on some really lucrative and power posts like including corps commander and chairman Federal Public Service Commission, and now he has become a pawn in the hands of others for some ulterior motives.
Now that is stunning. Rashid Qureshi has basically insulted the lofty institution of the Army. In the Army, a person is not employed or loyal to any other person. How come Lt Gen (R) Jamshaid Gulzar Kiyani was loyal to Musharraf and was serving his vested interests? Why Musharraf allowed that as a professional soldier? Doesn’t it insult the Army and its professionalism?

it is physically not possible for her to pick 80 bodies. average weight is 100 pounds: does she had the time and strength to move 8000 pounds. She must be worlds strongest women. Jhoot ki bhi koyi inteha hoti ha. media is always kept out to military operations and they go in when it is all clear. Do some research plz do not bark like a cluless and brainless drone.[/QUOTE
do you know how old the girls was who were there .. ? did you ever visited lal masjid jama hafasa .. stop talking about what u dont know

nomiz

Laanati ke gardan se sarye abhi tak nahi niklay .... Allah ki La.anat hoo musharraf aur is ke hawariyon par.......

Fursan

Coming to your allegations on Rashid Qureshi regarding yeh kesay general bana hai isss ki beguam say pochana ha,

If you are saying that he sent his wife for having sex with Musharraf for the sake of promotion, then your mind is filled with filth.

Qureshi was promoted to Maj Gen due to his performace during Kargil war while serving as Brigadier, he was just promoted with one rank while other senior officers of his time were even fully promoted to generals, there was a time when 3 full generals were serving while Qureshi was only a Maj Gen.

Lastly, if Qureshi's son left the army then this has nothing to do with anyone else, its his own choice.

Your filthy mind does not prove anything against Qureshi.

@ at 8 .36 it was girl martyerd with chemical weapon .. and before they were boys u can see where are these bodies u will never know

fasmik

Coming to your allegations on Rashid Qureshi regarding yeh kesay general bana hai isss ki beguam say pochana ha,

If you are saying that he sent his wife for having sex with Musharraf for the sake of promotion, then your mind is filled with filth.

Qureshi was promoted to Maj Gen due to his performace during Kargil war while serving as Brigadier, he was just promoted with one rank while other senior officers of his time were even fully promoted to generals, there was a time when 3 full generals were serving while Qureshi was only a Maj Gen.

Lastly, if Qureshi's son left the army then this has nothing to do with anyone else, its his own choice.

Your filthy mind does not prove anything against Qureshi.
We can very well see the low state of your mind when you defend a bigot like rashid qureshi. And why was he promoted in the first place? btw can u explain what heroics did he perform during the kargil adventure ? He was close to musharraf coz of the obvious reasons and everyone in the army knows that.
You are as rotten as some of the top generals who sold this country out.
besides....Kharji aa gia ab tu bhag ja....

Fursan

We can very well see the low state of your mind when you defend a bigot like rashid qureshi. And why was he promoted in the first place? btw can u explain what heroics did he perform during the kargil adventure ? He was close to musharraf coz of the obvious reasons and everyone in the army knows that.
You are as rotten as some of the top generals who sold this country out.
besides....Kharji aa gia ab tu bhag ja....

You are a tattoo of khawarij.. get lost.

Fursan

@ at 8 .36 it was girl martyerd with chemical weapon .. and before they were boys u can see where are these bodies u will never know

and you will keep living in the world of fantasies .. ZZzzZzzzZzzzzz...

Abdul Allah

Well
Where is COUNTERING of Major Sb? (yapping)

Ap Jhoti bolti hain Ap Jhot Bolti hain Jhotay par *****? That is COUNTER repsone??
Saleef Safi rightly said to Major sb. Daleel sy baat karna chaye

Note: I am not saying that The woman is telling truth that she picked 80 bodies but I am wondering about the COUNTER response of Major sb where it is ??

ali-raj

Chemical Weaopns. Please study chemistry before giving lots of fake information. Chemical Laced bombs, work just like conventional bombs, mixing ingredients before detonation. Otherwise, the bomb will explode at the time of making. Phosphorus is usually used in "Chem Warfare" and it is mixed, just before detonation (otherwise, It won't burn properly). Upon impact, it burns everything it touches. Flesh usually get burned by it. but bones remain. (It needs lot of time to properly burn full body, but Bones still remain, since made of calcium and hard to penetrate via phosphorus). Now, Lets say they burned Jamia Hafza with Chem Weapon.

Ok, Where are the Parents of These Dead Girls?
Why Govt never Dig that Site for Dead BOdies ( Bones Decompose in 100 of years)?
Why These Girls were living in "Madrasa" without any "Mehram" with them ( Strictly Prohibited in Islam)?

Musharaf Did it, Or some one else Did It, The Question is Why This Happened? Who Benefited form it? I don't think Musharaf got any Profit out of it.

Think over it.

sohnidhartie

thats what saudia pays u to do.....divide this nation sharam tum ko magar nae aati.....islam is a relligion of peace not a danda foj....suicide attacks.....slaughtring humans like animals.....and plz change ur nick if u dont understand the vision of ur leader than plz dont use his name thanks