Congratulations PTI , Imran khan in Dabba Pack!

Rizkhan75

Due to recent terror attacks....agencies have sharpen the security measures....clear report of threats to National Leaders....to postpone the elections....

FahadBhatti

Nawaz Shareef was attacked in 2007 , the lives of all the politicians are in danger.

Hope PTI understand it now and stop making fun of other leaders because they use security measures.

usmankhan001

We all want him to go Dabba-pack for the sake of his security as behind the curtain Status Quo is united against him... They want to eliminate him and put blame on Taliban (people like Haneef Abbasi can go for anything). We have no doubt that our leader is fearless and brave... But, we're not ready to pay for his bravery...

kash ap ye lecture apnay saathi ko b dyty jo mazak uraty rahy baqio ka

MunchyMike

IK has done Jalsa in the open in Lahore, Karachi, Quetta, Peshawar, Then going on march to
Waziristan all without bullet proof glass in front of him. Can Noora do that?
:lol:

Irfan321

safe_image.php

image.jpeg

safe_image.php

imrankhan_1.jpg

Nawaz sharif to raiwind main bhi agar khitaaab kary ga to build proof dabby k peechy
62596_619335028093971_1690468865_n.jpg

chargootay

Come on bhatti, that is a tactical move... IK is mocking Nawaz Sharif !! IK didnt use a bulletproof dabba in Quetta, Dir, Malakand ... why wud he use it in Punjab ?! :p

LOL , foot on too many tails I guess!

remember the threads you started with nawaz shareef inside bullet proof secuity and making fun of him..Now your leader inside bullet proof security?

How does it feel to see your leader as a coward now (according to your funny logic) ?

sohnidhartie

^ ap logon ki wajah se IK badnaam hota hai

doosre jab apni security kerein to unka mazak aur IK apni security kerey to great.

Grow up guys.

Imran nein kabhi kisi ki bullet proof secuity ka mazak nahin uraya lekin aap loge urate hen.

Vote aapke apne jise merzi daalen.. just do not mock the leaders only because they opt to secure themselves in the dangerous situations.

Apne peso se aor awam ke pesey se farq ham jante hein

Argonaut

All political leaders should take full precautions. There should be no compromise on security. The undemocratic forces that want to delay the elections will try to create law and order situation by incidents like Benazir Bhutto's murder before elections of 2008.

So security should be the first concern and we should refrain from criticizing the leaders for taking security measures.

macbeth

actually its justful to take security measures but problem is that PTIans make so much fun of others on this issue that now its funny to see thier recation with defending tones:)

FahadBhatti

Come on bhatti, that is a tactical move... IK is mocking Nawaz Sharif !! IK didnt use a bulletproof dabba in Quetta, Dir, Malakand ... why wud he use it in Punjab ?! :p
I dont know why he did not use and why is he using it now.

The point being PTI supporters mocking NS , SS everytime they used the bullet proof security.

I want them to accept that the leaders' lives are in danger. Their are lot of other thing PTI supporters can crticize but not the bullet proof security.